Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby Centric » July 3rd, 2013, 9:12 pm

Ram it with a Bedford.

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » July 3rd, 2013, 9:42 pm

Anybody wit ah Bedford willing to help meh out ?

Postby wagonrunner » July 4th, 2013, 12:04 am

http://www.spotsquad.ca/join-our-ranks.html
Pity the local model doesn't support this.

Re: Official

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 4th, 2013, 6:09 am

rookie wrote:Saw this yesterday had to light him up
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1372770505.697321.jpg
in New Orleans

Official worst parking in T&T thread........so you post a pic to tell we you in New Orleans :|

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » July 4th, 2013, 10:29 am

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 4th, 2013, 10:47 am

maybe its to keep a eye on ur vehicle from a distance but its still a odd selfish ting to do ....

Centric

Postby Centric » July 4th, 2013, 5:43 pm

Someone was playing tetris and those couldn't fit.

Postby wagonrunner » July 4th, 2013, 5:56 pm

From that pic I don't understand why parking like that is ok in their eyes.
What's the point? Their averaging skills while reversing are that poohar?

Postby black start » July 4th, 2013, 8:51 pm

actually most of them oblivious to the fact that they parked poorly or they just don't care....

Postby Hook » July 4th, 2013, 10:03 pm

yep...I see it all the time

*walks off...looks back*

meh...dah good so

*arms alarm*

maryragoonanan

Postby maryragoonanan » July 7th, 2013, 3:13 am

Well from what I c in the two cars that park weird it have those big lights above maybe they didn't want it to be directly under the light ..lol just saying :/

Mandrake

Re: Official

Postby Mandrake » July 7th, 2013, 3:18 am

orangelancer wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1372899496.100918.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1372899510.524007.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1372899527.315328.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1372899542.161783.jpg

Own all de business there, so I park where I f**K*** want !
Yes I is a big sawatee .

Mandrake

Postby Mandrake » July 7th, 2013, 3:20 am

Like Trini Tuner software need a fix .. use a spanner and pull de rip cord twice Duane.

Postby 16 cycles » July 7th, 2013, 9:05 am

A.m. hrs today...too far to walk?

Centric

Postby Centric » July 7th, 2013, 10:28 am

Well alright. Monkey see monkey do.

Mandrake

Postby Mandrake » July 7th, 2013, 10:54 am

16 cycles wrote:Image

Audi Q7 is de beast of SUVs ... so OK to park there .. royalty nah

Centric

Postby Centric » July 7th, 2013, 11:02 am

Mandrake wrote:
16 cycles wrote:

Only problem there is...that's a Q5.

Mandrake

Postby Mandrake » July 7th, 2013, 11:08 am

nissan_king wrote:
Mandrake wrote:
16 cycles wrote:

Only problem there is...that's a Q5.

Lol ... Q5 ? that de small piggy .. no panty no drop for dat ... Q7 is real Bess West panty dropping ..

Centric

Postby Centric » July 7th, 2013, 11:46 am

^ Too bad you don't know the difference between the two.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » July 7th, 2013, 12:26 pm

lmao @ mandrake fail

That is the stupidest parking i have seen in some time...airport needs wreckers

devrat

Postby devrat » July 7th, 2013, 12:59 pm

In La Romaine.......he parked there to go into the school although the school (to the left) has parking.

Postby cinco » July 7th, 2013, 1:18 pm

16 cycles wrote:Image

Can i be charged if i decide to walk over these vehicles?

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » July 7th, 2013, 3:06 pm

^^ just pass ur luggage very very close to them...and it might jus touch the vehicle lightly..... just saying nah...

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » July 7th, 2013, 3:10 pm

devrat wrote:In La Romaine.......he parked there to go into the school although the school (to the left) has parking.

last couple times I passed there always some idiot doing that...

Postby Gem_in_i » July 7th, 2013, 6:52 pm

They allow parents cars to go into the school yard to park?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 7th, 2013, 6:58 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:They allow parents cars to go into the school yard to park?

Why wouldn't they? Even if they don't that no way justifies him parking like a cunny

SweeP

Postby SweeP » July 7th, 2013, 7:01 pm

devrat wrote:In La Romaine.......he parked there to go into the school although the school (to the left) has parking.

somebody shud ah walk through he suv since he choose to park on the crossing line!!!
Last edited by SweeP on July 7th, 2013, 9:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Gem_in_i » July 7th, 2013, 7:44 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:

Why wouldn't they? Even if they don't that no way justifies him parking like a cunny

Agreed!

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » July 7th, 2013, 8:50 pm

Yea they do (dont know about that school in particular) if you going to pick up a child.

Postby cinco » July 8th, 2013, 10:25 am

KURMAman wrote:^^ just pass ur luggage very very close to them...and it might jus touch the vehicle lightly..... just saying nah...

nah i want to put some footprints on the hood and roof