hover11 wrote:All I know is when UNC wins everybody wins when PNM wins everybody suffers. Imagine men in they glee to suffer for another Five years
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
Alfa,alfa wrote:hover11 wrote:All I know is when UNC wins everybody wins when PNM wins everybody suffers. Imagine men in they glee to suffer for another Five years
Look at it this way, over the last decade as bad as things are most of the educated and middle class who I want to believe are most tuners didn't have to eat grass. If anybody eating it, it's the mites and serves them right.
We go live boy hooves
hover11 wrote:Please Noah tell us what has the PNM accomplished that makes them worthy for another Five years?i_code_and_stuff wrote:hover11 wrote:All I know is when UNC wins everybody wins
i dislike the pnm as much as the next guy, but this is just verifiably, provably untrue. I can't even imagine the level of ignorance and delusion required to say something like this. crazy stuff
hover11 wrote:Alfa,alfa wrote:hover11 wrote:All I know is when UNC wins everybody wins when PNM wins everybody suffers. Imagine men in they glee to suffer for another Five years
Look at it this way, over the last decade as bad as things are most of the educated and middle class who I want to believe are most tuners didn't have to eat grass. If anybody eating it, it's the mites and serves them right.
We go live boy hooves
The majority of voters are government workers and they NOT voting PNM I know what I telling you nobody voting for that 4 percent. We ready to vote them out.
hover11 wrote:The government didn't care and they stopped caring a long time ago. Before elections Rowley increase his salary by 50 percent , when he pays no bills yet ppl accepted. I hope if Stuart young wins he increases it again by another 50 percent to show no fcks are given and thank the asses that voted for him.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:She has all 39...she just didn't release all to the public yet... Unc not contesting Tobago, hence I said Tobago is gonna decide this election.
88sins wrote:PNM wants to lose this election, and has every intention of doing anything and everything they can to ensure that happens.
Well then vote pnm, simple and take property tax, electricity hike, water hike and gas hike, murder hike, food prices hike , retirement age hike and shut upst7 wrote:who tf cares?
pnm gonna win, men gonna froth for another 5 years. unc gonna collect nice salary for doing nothing for another 5 years.
keyboard warriors here frothing and do nothing but blame others for "not protesting, rioting, etc".
rinse and repeat another five years
88sins wrote:PNM wants to lose this election, and has every intention of doing anything and everything they can to ensure that happens.
hover11 wrote:Well then vote pnm, simple and take property tax, electricity hike, water hike and gas hike, murder hike, food prices hike , retirement age hike and shut upst7 wrote:who tf cares?
pnm gonna win, men gonna froth for another 5 years. unc gonna collect nice salary for doing nothing for another 5 years.
keyboard warriors here frothing and do nothing but blame others for "not protesting, rioting, etc".
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:88sins wrote:PNM wants to lose this election, and has every intention of doing anything and everything they can to ensure that happens.
Interested in hearing the reasons you think that is so
st7 wrote:
pnm gonna win,
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:88sins wrote:PNM wants to lose this election, and has every intention of doing anything and everything they can to ensure that happens.
hover11 wrote:Stuart and Rowley played everybody now both collecting dey 100k month
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Less road patching compared to 2020...that's the 1st thing I observed
hover11 wrote:No mamaguy , no backpay, no last minute cepep contracts given out, no big hdc ceremonies to hand out keys ......it's like they not even trying to winshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Less road patching compared to 2020...that's the 1st thing I observed
Sins is right.....88sins wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:88sins wrote:PNM wants to lose this election, and has every intention of doing anything and everything they can to ensure that happens.
they are portraying a lot of rather unstable and erratic behavior. Politicians usually only do this to lose elections. And from what I observe over the decades, pnm politicians here have a tendency to prefer to be in opposition when they know is rough times ahead. And make no mistake, some rough times are coming and difficult choices will need to be made, some of them the only outcomes may very well be rather painful for the public.
Subterfuge, lies, deceit, distraction and manipulation, are things the PNM have become VERY good at over the years, and use daily to achieve their goals.
But only because they know that generally speaking Trinis for the most part don't pay attention or keep things in mind or look at patterns. They know the old "PNM till ah dead" section is still there, but drastically shrinking and rapidly.
Wait, watch and see for yourself. Their campaign efforts this year will be significantly less enthusiastic when compared with previous years. Yes, they have been preparing for the election before Stewie announced it. But that doesn't mean they were preparing to win it.
This is frightening.hover11 wrote:1,154,708 people are currently eligible to vote in the upcoming general election, says the EBC.