K74T wrote:Weyyy zoom baiyya
Idiots have to bray

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Habit7 » March 26th, 2021, 5:06 pm

Habit7 wrote:Sat is dead ZR.
Yep he's dead but he's still beating the red government from the grave sonny.

A dead man have the red government tie up

But he didn't though. See article above

Postby zoom rader » March 27th, 2021, 12:58 am

Habit7 wrote:

Dummy it's headed to the privy council by. Ramesh .

Postby Habit7 » March 27th, 2021, 7:14 am

Habit7 wrote:

Dummy it's headed to the privy council by. Ramesh .

But they lost and are hoping for the PC to pick it up and to win.
"Yep he's dead but he's still beating the red government from the grave"
False

Postby De Dragon » March 27th, 2021, 9:44 am

Redman wrote:
Arse, being off contract doesn't mean that your gas is cut off :roll: Nitro 2000 were recently off contract and were getting month to month gas supplies. You really should try to learn about these things before you attempt to speak about them like a condescending moron.

It is you that brought the allocation of gas into the conversation-now youve said that it isnt an issue.

You continued dotish, "de Ministah dis, de Ministah dat" nonsense also belies your naivety about politicians and their motives

No...the point of quoting the people in authority is because they are in authority,and the Minister would have been in the company of the MNCs management.They in the know..they have the full picture and the rationale behind the process. Being a published article-it also moves away from your insecure repetitious ...I know cuz I wok there stupidity.

Y. You also continually leave out that these talks are still ongoing, and these are not overnight deals, especially when BP/Shell hold most of the cards.

Ive said here and the other threads that this is a process,that it is being restructured from well head to end user, that the terms have yet to be decided, that none of us know....it seems that you have just caught up.

Well done on your step up in comprehension class.
Hardy boys is a great read for your level,but CS Lewis might be tough for you.
You keep at it.

You failed to conquer Basic Level English A, and you're attempting to throw shade at me? :lol:
It seems Econ, and Maths also escaped your grasp.

Postby Redman » March 27th, 2021, 10:22 am

In the absence of light....no shade is necessary.

Postby De Dragon » March 27th, 2021, 11:51 am

Redman wrote:In the absence of light....no shade is necessary.

No, the only light is the one being shone in your gullible LFD RFD PNM eyes, blinding you to the monumental incompetence of your LFD RFD PNM heroes like JUHN Scarfy, Goebbels and Guy Smiley, on everything from gas, taxes, to vaccines. Every single issue mishandled and corrupt, yet spun by you and the next fool no matter how glaring the truth is.

Postby The_Honourable » March 27th, 2021, 2:20 pm

Ramesh said that it was a case he would not win in T&T courts but will win at the Privy Council. This means that he was headed to the Privy Council long before the case was even filed in the high court.

The question is... what is the record of the pnm winning in the Privy Council?

Postby paid_influencer » March 27th, 2021, 3:33 pm

caught the PM just now saying if we get a next lockdown, businesses can't count on getting their VAT refunds.

:drinking:

at this point I know this is just a political game the govt playing

Postby De Dragon » March 27th, 2021, 3:56 pm

paid_influencer wrote:caught the PM just now saying if we get a next lockdown, businesses can't count on getting their VAT refunds.

:drinking:

at this point I know this is just a political game the govt playing

Nah we better than Barbados :roll:
Ollour too wicked!

Postby zoom rader » March 27th, 2021, 5:45 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Ramesh said that it was a case he would not win in T&T courts but will win at the Privy Council. This means that he was headed to the Privy Council long before the case was even filed in the high court.

The question is... what is the record of the pnm winning in the Privy Council?
Our courts are all red government influenced and its the reason why the red government always looses in a real court as the PC

Even the Carri-con courts are useless and does not represent the ethic population of the Caribbean.

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby MaxPower » March 29th, 2021, 11:37 am

IMG_6613.JPG

Postby zoom rader » March 29th, 2021, 12:08 pm

IMG_6613.JPG
Yes we remember the rampant corruption and the discrimination under Eric and it continues to dis day under Rowliar.

Panama Time

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » March 29th, 2021, 2:48 pm

MaxPower wrote:IMG_6613.JPG

The man who screwed over T&T, nice

Postby sMASH » March 29th, 2021, 5:30 pm

judas

Postby timelapse » March 29th, 2021, 7:31 pm

He also rewrote our nation's identity.People still use his propaganda books as gospel.Crab and callaloo Trinidad national dish my ras.

Postby zoom rader » March 29th, 2021, 7:59 pm

timelapse wrote:He also rewrote our nation's identity.People still use his propaganda books as gospel.Crab and callaloo Trinidad national dish my ras.
His books was a big con

Postby timelapse » March 29th, 2021, 8:01 pm

They still teaching that sheit ?

Postby Redman » March 30th, 2021, 7:24 am

Yes we remember the rampant corruption and the discrimination under Eric and it continues to dis day under Rowliar.

Panama Time

Krishna invite yuh?

Postby zoom rader » March 30th, 2021, 7:38 am

Redman wrote:

Panama Time

Krishna invite yuh?

Boysie Prevatt did you dumb arse

True, PNM chairman Boysie Prevatt and his partner-in-crime John Ou Wai fled to Panama, a country with which we had no extradition treaty. In fact, the only casualty from the 30-year reign of the ousted regime was the already deceased John O’Halloran, whose estate located in Canada, was taken before a court in that jurisdiction, found guilty of stealing from the public purse, and ordered to compensate the Trinidad & Tobago government a few million dollars.

Not another politician or public official from among the thousands who looted the public purse and flaunted their ill-gotten gains was ever charged with malfeasance. And had the O’Halloran matter been brought before a local court, chances are he too might have escaped unscathed—or likelier, have his matter still pending, 30-odd years later.

http://www.trinidadandtobagonews.com/blog/?p=11448

Postby pugboy » March 30th, 2021, 7:53 am

who say cockfighting later
ent public holidays was the big days for dat

Postby zoom rader » March 30th, 2021, 7:58 am

pugboy wrote:who say cockfighting later
ent public holidays was the big days for dat
Mougra and Barrackpore always have

Postby De Dragon » March 30th, 2021, 8:49 am

Red Colostomy Bag and Tunts7 continue to believe, and feed the lie that corruption began in 2010 and ended in 2015 :roll:

Postby zoom rader » March 30th, 2021, 9:51 am

De Dragon wrote:Red Colostomy Bag and Tunts7 continue to believe, and feed the lie that corruption began in 2010 and ended in 2015 :roll:

Dem go say Boysie Prevatt was UNC

Postby De Dragon » March 30th, 2021, 9:56 am

De Dragon wrote:Red Colostomy Bag and Tunts7 continue to believe, and feed the lie that corruption began in 2010 and ended in 2015 :roll:

Dem go say Boysie Prevatt was UNC

And the lesser LFD RFD PNM like Tokesy and OJT will agree because Boysie, sounding Indo :roll:

Postby Habit7 » March 30th, 2021, 3:43 pm

UNC ppl want you remember and to act upon PNM corruption from 40+ yrs ago. But current UNC ppl under police investigation and they want to ignore it.

Be consistent.

Postby De Dragon » March 30th, 2021, 3:51 pm

Habit7 wrote:UNC ppl want you remember and to act upon PNM corruption from 40+ yrs ago. But current UNC ppl under police investigation and they want to ignore it.

Be consistent.

There is presently enough corruption in the LFD RFD PNM ranks without having to resort to 40 years ago. 40 years ago reference is simply to show that the LFD RFD PNM has always been a party of thieves, and probably always will be. Dogs have not been known to suddenly stop sucking eggs after all.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » March 30th, 2021, 3:54 pm

Habit7 wrote:UNC ppl want you remember and to act upon PNM corruption from 40+ yrs ago. But current UNC ppl under police investigation and they want to ignore it.

Be consistent.

You need to realize that 1/3 or more of the population doesn't give a rats ass about UNC. We are critiquing this government because we see our nation on a path to self-destruction.

Postby De Dragon » March 30th, 2021, 3:57 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

Be consistent.

You need to realize that 1/3 or more of the population doesn't give a rats ass about UNC. We are critiquing this government because we see our nation on a path to self-destruction.

Tunts7 will not have any negative talk about his religion of LFD RFD PNMism.

Postby Gladiator » March 30th, 2021, 4:38 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

Be consistent.

LOL... you hit that one out of the park yes.