UML wrote:Habit7 wrote:UML wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:I aint mind really, once I seeing progress I don't mind who stealing what.
is better I see progress and pockets fat than no progress and pockets still fat.
Really makes you wonder what the PNM has really done with taxpayers money for the last 50 years.
Sustained growth, building up the revenues and good credit that allow for PP to have record spending with no new source of income and almost doubling our external debt in only 5 years
Also PNM was in power for 37 years, not 50.
In case you conveniently forget the PPG HAS ACHIEVED MORE THAN THE PNM IN 5 YEARS with 1/3 the oil price than the PNM IN 50 YEARSand NO OIL BOOM.
rfari wrote:Giddem uml!
rfari wrote:Show dem de real graff nah uml. Doh stick
Habit7 wrote:rfari wrote:Show dem de real graff nah uml. Doh stick
up to now the man cant refute a thing yet
UML wrote:Stopped reading after seeing u accusation about ppg running up a bill go others to pay
The pnm has never run a govt at low oil prices. They always give up government by calling early elections any time oil prices drop.
They can't budget their lives much less government.
Btw who draw that chart yuh baby cousin?
Where the source? Other relevant information? Like u went UTT too?
No oil boom?:lol::lol:
While u at it please tell us the price this Natural Gas was being sold at? Especially to the international companies and the agreed price for the Smelter?
up to now the man cant refute a thing yet, he wont even admit he was wrong on PP running the country on 1/3 oil price
Come nah COP, UML needs more support than that. How about you prove UML point right that "PP ran the country on 1/3 oil price" and make me a liar. Because historical oil prices are secret intel under the control of an international PNM syndicate.De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:rfari wrote:Show dem de real graff nah uml. Doh stick
You also haven't refuted his post about your graph.Both of you in some kinda chine love ting or wha'?
Habit7 wrote:Come nah COP, UML needs more support than that. How about you prove UML point right that "PP ran the country on 1/3 oil price" and make me a liar. Because historical oil prices are secret intel under the control of an international PNM syndicate.De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:rfari wrote:Show dem de real graff nah uml. Doh stick
You also haven't refuted his post about your graph.Both of you in some kinda chine love ting or wha'?
But when I do defend PNM I use obtuse things like facts and I don't say that PP experienced ⅓ oil prices that PNM did and that there were two oil booms.De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:Come nah COP, UML needs more support than that. How about you prove UML point right that "PP ran the country on 1/3 oil price" and make me a liar. Because historical oil prices are secret intel under the control of an international PNM syndicate.De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:rfari wrote:Show dem de real graff nah uml. Doh stick
You may be a member of the Defend PNM at all Costs Club along with Redman and RASC eliteauto etc, but I do not practice that type of political fanboyism.
Habit7 wrote:I'll just leave this here...![]()
De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:Come nah COP, UML needs more support than that. How about you prove UML point right that "PP ran the country on 1/3 oil price" and make me a liar. Because historical oil prices are secret intel under the control of an international PNM syndicate.De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:rfari wrote:Show dem de real graff nah uml. Doh stick
You may be a member of the Defend PNM at all Costs Club along with Redman and RASC eliteauto etc, but I do not practice that type of political fanboyism.