pioneer wrote:LOL@ people who pay for PSN+
honda hoe wrote:drop ho wrote:^^ u shuddnt talk until you ready to join multiplayer and not hide and play zombies with carissa...
in 11 days me an carissa go be playin LBP2
pioneer wrote:more like you buyin it fuh he
Sully wrote:I know that it's probably an old topic, but what do I need to do to get MW2 to work online using Blink?
pioneer wrote:what's your xbl tag?
pioneer wrote:mine enabled...it works
xbox is jus plug n play
dunno why the PS3 so difficult
pioneer wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:pioneer wrote:mine enabled...it works
xbox is jus plug n play
dunno why the PS3 so difficult
many posts here about people having trouble to connect to live which is worse than not being to connect with one game
how many?...some we narrowed it to being a case of PEBKAC
PS3 you have to jump through hoops to get it working...sully is a big tech man and he having problems...explain?
Soundwave wrote:pimptacular wrote:btw how old is allanboy he does sound like he old enough to be farva daddy
allan and methuselah went to primary school together...
rodfarva wrote:Boosters ..its redonculous
SUPAstarr wrote:I check no ratio, cuz i accept that i suck
rodfarva wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:I check no ratio, cuz i accept that i suck
i spent about an hour trying to beat some of your records on NFS Hot Pursuit
was not successful
honda hoe wrote:only stats i check are trophies
speaking of which.. farva sux
SUPAstarr wrote:rodfarva wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:I check no ratio, cuz i accept that i suck
i spent about an hour trying to beat some of your records on NFS Hot Pursuit
was not successful
Tonite i might make a tackle on some others, to go top on some of those were freakin insane, an im to shitty to use those shortcuts eh, i jus end up lookin like i playin pong with a sti squad car