The *Official* WWE Thread

SRASC

Re: The *Official* WWE Thread

Postby SRASC » June 11th, 2015, 2:17 pm

"The American Dream" Dusty Rhodes passes away at 69.

brickman

Postby brickman » June 14th, 2015, 8:47 pm

Money in the bank tonight but flow not flowing so salt for some.

SRASC

Postby SRASC » June 14th, 2015, 8:52 pm

brickman

Postby brickman » June 14th, 2015, 10:58 pm

Well that was a lame ending,glad i dont pay for this sh!t.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 15th, 2015, 6:12 pm

Glad flow was down and I went and drink lol

Lesnar is scheduled/rumored to come back today

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 15th, 2015, 11:15 pm

Finally Brock is back

killercow

Postby killercow » June 15th, 2015, 11:27 pm

747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:Finally Brock is back

Seth looked like he wanted to pee his pants!

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 15th, 2015, 11:29 pm

Lol

SRASC

Postby SRASC » July 6th, 2015, 11:00 pm

Good News: Image

Bad News:
Steve Austin wrote:I think I’ve left everything that I’ve got in the ring. There’s no reason to go back in the ring and prove anything. I had to ride off into the sunset a little bit earlier than I’d have liked. But that final match I had at WrestleMania with The Rock was my last match.

SRASC

The *Official* WWE Thread

Postby SRASC » July 19th, 2015, 10:51 pm

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 19th, 2015, 11:03 pm

They screwed up that ending

Could of let Brock win and then undertaker but they made taker a heel in a way and sting is set to return at summer slam to do taker the same he did Brock and the match that everyone wanted will happen...

Sting vs Undertaker

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 21st, 2015, 2:09 pm

Love the madness they doing with undertaker and Brock only to make it more interesting when sting returns

killercow

Postby killercow » July 21st, 2015, 4:27 pm

747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:Love the madness they doing with undertaker and Brock only to make it more interesting when sting returns

What I want to know is when Seth goin an lorse d title.
And usually d main event is for d heavy weight title.
If d main even doesn't include d title, wha goin an happen to it?
Any ideas?

Swisha

Postby Swisha » July 21st, 2015, 5:54 pm

things must be bad with profits when they need to resort to using Taker outside of wrestlemania. clearly he isn't the Undertaker of old. man almost fell over at Battleground when he kneel down to do he pose :lol:

so much young talent with potential and they keep bringing back these old guys who clearly should be retired by now

SRASC

Postby SRASC » July 24th, 2015, 10:26 am

Breaking News

Things just keep getting stranger in the life of Terry Bollea, best known as the shirt-ripping professional wrestler Hulk Hogan.

As Hulkster is set to go to trial in a $100 million personal-injury lawsuit against Gawker Media, which posted video of a sex tape featuring Hogan, it’s been revealed late Thursday night that World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE) has scrubbed most mentions of its hall of fame wrestler from their websites and online stores.

According to Wrestling News Source, “On WWE.com, Hogan is no longer listed on the WWE Hall of Fame page, and all of his merchandise has also been removed from WWEShop.com. The only thing currently remaining that mentions Hogan involves WWE’s upcoming Australian tour, which Hogan was scheduled to take part in as general manager. However, when any attempt to access this page is made, a message appears stating “you are not authorized to access this page.”

Reports online claim that the reason behind the scrubbing of Hulk Hogan is an audio clip from an interview that’s surfaced online. The radio interview occurred back in October 2012, and featured Hogan on DJ Whoo Kid’s radio show Whoolywood Shuffle, which aired on Eminem’s Sirius XM hip-hop channel Shade 45.

“Well, Booker T used to do that to me, and every time I pull up YouTube there’s that famous thing with Booker T and his brother is there and they’re all talking trash, and Booker T says, ‘I’m coming for ya Hogan, you fella’—and not ‘n***a,’ he goes ‘fella,’” Hogan told DJ Whoo Kid.

Hogan then recounted his time living in Miami, and all the rappers he’d bump into like The Game, Lil Wayne, etc.

“And it’s still so cool, because the whole time I was down in Miami when I lived there, you know, everybody—I’d walk into the [DJ] booth and all of a sudden I’d bump into this guy and The Game’s in the booth, it’s all black and he’s got his BlackBerry, and I bump into him and he goes, ‘What’s up, n***a?’ and I said, ‘Oh, excuse me, bro!’ And he says, ‘No, it’s all cool,’” said Hogan.

He continued: “And everybody down there—Lil Wayne, Birdman—they’re all calling me ‘n***a,’ and then I started sayin’ it. And I always said it, but now all of a sudden I get heat when I say it, and they say, ‘Hogan, you can’t say that,’ so I say, ‘Why can they say it to me then?’”

Other sources, however, claim that the controversial racist audio that got Hogan scrubbed is in addition to the radio interview, and comes from a legal deposition in the ongoing Gawker case. The WWE has not yet responded to requests for comment, and has yet to officially confirm the reason for erasing Hogan from their websites.

Of course, it would be a bit hypocritical for the WWE to be offended by Hulk Hogan’s boneheaded comments when you consider that its CEO, Vince McMahon, once called wrestler John Cena the N-word right in front of Booker T, who then turned to his girlfriend and said, “Tell me he did not just say that.”

Swisha

Postby Swisha » July 31st, 2015, 7:04 pm

WWE is deeply saddened that Roderick Toombs, aka “Rowdy” Roddy Piper — WWE Hall of Famer and Intercontinental Champion — passed away today at the age of 61.

WWE extends its sincerest condolences to Toombs’ family, friends and fans.

“Roddy Piper was one of the most entertaining, controversial and bombastic performers ever in WWE, beloved my millions of fans around the world,” said WWE Chairman & CEO Vince McMahon. “I extend my deepest condolences to his family.”

SRASC

Postby SRASC » July 31st, 2015, 7:08 pm

May he rest in piece.

brickman

Postby brickman » July 31st, 2015, 7:43 pm

Damn one of the all time greats R.I.P

SRASC

Postby SRASC » August 13th, 2015, 6:29 pm

Flow Trinidad Facebook page

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » August 18th, 2015, 7:02 pm

Nah WWE Network = WIN.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » August 22nd, 2015, 6:24 pm

anybody else more interested in NXT shows than the main shows now? :|

NXT takeover tonight. Looking forward to that Balor vs. Owens ladder match...

brickman

Postby brickman » August 23rd, 2015, 5:34 pm

Summer Slam tonight!

carholics

Postby carholics » August 23rd, 2015, 7:34 pm

Any online links...?

brickman

Postby brickman » August 23rd, 2015, 10:19 pm

Brock vs undertaker pt 2.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » August 23rd, 2015, 10:58 pm

brock loses by blind referee but undertaker really tapped out

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » August 26th, 2015, 12:23 am

Sting!

brickman

Postby brickman » August 26th, 2015, 1:30 am

I actually won a $50 bet that Sting was standing under that cloth, another reason a like him. :-D

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 20th, 2015, 9:37 pm

any link for night of champions?.....

brickman

Postby brickman » September 20th, 2015, 10:29 pm

As much as i want to see sting come back fulltime we all know how this is gonna end..... :roll:

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » September 21st, 2015, 8:08 am

sting will be in a lot of matches to come, hence the loss again, and I don't think they would ever let him hold the "WWE" title