What's going on in the Middle East?

Re: What's going on in the Middle East?

Postby adnj » November 20th, 2023, 12:16 pm

Last edited by adnj on December 9th, 2023, 5:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Jerry84

Postby Jerry84 » November 20th, 2023, 1:01 pm

Jerry84 wrote:Just something to think about and look into the credibility.
Screenshot_20231120-075452_Facebook.jpg

Alluh does even bother to check who are the absolute morons alluh citing??

Capture.JPG

https://lawandcrime.com/2020-election/l ... -election/
Exactly.......now implement this perspective towards the news being cited by the zionist media houses and not be hypocritical.

Like I said numerous times before, the actions of a mere handful cannot be made the reason for the massacre of an entire nation.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 20th, 2023, 1:01 pm

Capture.JPG

Seems like Lebanon is in line to Find Out

Jerry84

Postby Jerry84 » November 20th, 2023, 1:04 pm

mero wrote:Trinidad have nearly twice the population of Gaza.

Imagine 13, 000 trinis being killed since Oct 7th by a superpower and nobody should care cuz apparently you're the "bad guys" but if you do u being labeled anti semite.

Sum really wrong with some of u who think Israel doing this for the hostages and they are the good guys in this war. Allyuh really shameless yes
With the extent of bombing and killings being seen, there is a high possibility that the hostages, if any, are dead by the hand of there Israeli brothers.
Ent west Bank supposed to be a safe haven from Hamas? Yet Palestinians being killed there daily.

Jerry84

Postby Jerry84 » November 20th, 2023, 1:07 pm

teems1 wrote:
Plus that with Gaza oil & Gas.

Zionists have already said they will be in control of gaza after murdering Palestinians and driving them out

As we have seen Teems1 & Dizzy28 refuse to comment on the 11500 including 4500 Palestinians children murder. They both avoid this and view the killings as an increased Palestinian population.

Two very sick thinking Zionists

Any loss of innocent life is a tragedy.

The real question you should be asking, is what caused all of this so we can avoid any future loss of life.

Killing 1400 in one day and capturing 250 hostages doesn't seem like the sort of thing someone who wants peace does.
Zionists aggression, abuse, occupation and murder cause all of these as dictated by the story book Torah.

Free palestine from the river to the sea, end Zionists aggression and murder

The Torah is such a good story book it is integral to Islam as well.
123.JPG
And that is why I said all these religions are corrupted to suit their agenda.

Whoever thinks that this is about religion needs to do some research and 3ducate themselves. Israeli forces have desecrated mosques, churches, temples etc and killed worshipers. Isn't that enough to be classified as a genocide?

Postby mero » November 20th, 2023, 1:08 pm

adnj wrote:
mero wrote:
adnj wrote:
mero wrote:Trinidad have nearly twice the population of Gaza.

Imagine 13, 000 trinis being killed since Oct 7th by a superpower and nobody should care cuz apparently you're the "bad guys" but if you do u being labeled anti semite.

Sum really wrong with some of u who think Israel doing this for the hostages and they are the good guys in this war. Allyuh really shameless yes
Trinidad's population is 1.5 million.
Gaza's population is 2 million and another 2.7 million Palestinians live in the West Bank.
Are you a bot?

Ask yourself this: "If I got the population wrong, what else am I not getting right?"
Yuh know the only the worse than being such a cringy pedantic is thinking you're genuinly coming across as actually being smart. Continue tipping your fedora and stroking that neckbeard, we'll might believe you one day.

Nontheless , if your correction makes the death toll of innocents suddenly acceptable, keep on tipping that fedora sir

Jerry84

Postby Jerry84 » November 20th, 2023, 1:21 pm

An independent statistic done by an independent organization
Screenshot_20231120-131935_Facebook.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » November 20th, 2023, 1:21 pm

Jerry84 wrote:
teems1 wrote:
Plus that with Gaza oil & Gas.

Zionists have already said they will be in control of gaza after murdering Palestinians and driving them out

As we have seen Teems1 & Dizzy28 refuse to comment on the 11500 including 4500 Palestinians children murder. They both avoid this and view the killings as an increased Palestinian population.

Two very sick thinking Zionists

Any loss of innocent life is a tragedy.

The real question you should be asking, is what caused all of this so we can avoid any future loss of life.

Killing 1400 in one day and capturing 250 hostages doesn't seem like the sort of thing someone who wants peace does.
Zionists aggression, abuse, occupation and murder cause all of these as dictated by the story book Torah.

The Torah is such a good story book it is integral to Islam as well.
123.JPG
And that is why I said all these religions are corrupted to suit their agenda.

Whoever thinks that this is about religion needs to do some research and 3ducate themselves. Israeli forces have desecrated mosques, churches, temples etc and killed worshipers. Isn't that enough to be classified as a genocide?

For someone who asking us to do research clearly you haven't done yours on what constitutes a genocide.

Also this is solely about religion.
Muslims worldwide don't care about death and destruction in the Levant or else they would have protested when Assad bombed Homs back to the stone age
https://www.bbc.com/news/world-middle-east-35806229
They would have protested when 3200 Palestinians were killed by Assad during the course of the Syrian Civil War
https://snhr.org/blog/2020/07/29/55316/
Maybe they would have protested when Yemen's war death toll crossed 100k, 200k, 300k, 400k.........
https://caat.org.uk/homepage/stop-armin ... civilians/
No protests when Yazidis in Iraq were made slaves by ISIS (an actual genocide)
https://press.un.org/en/2021/sc14514.doc.htm

This is solely down to the Muslim world's hatred for a Jewish nation in lands they deem belonging to Muslims. Jerusalem as Islam's third holiest site shouldn't be in the Juden's hands

Jerry84

Postby Jerry84 » November 20th, 2023, 1:39 pm

Maybe you should educate us all on what you perceive to be a genocide.

Because in my eyes, the current massacre in Palestine is deemed a genocide, in the eyes of the UN it is the same, in the eyes of alot of other major countries, organizations it is also deemed a genocide.

Like I've been saying from the start, the actions of a few cannot be the reason behind the merciless killing.

Research would show that the Palestinians were there prior to the Jews. Palestinians have been going through this trial for approximately 75 years.

But I guess I'm wrong in your eyes and you believe the killings are justified.
Well sir, you and your family should have to experience what the Palestinians have been going through for decades, living in a caged city with the distribution of basic necessities being regulated. Then your homes being taken from you or bombed, your family being shot or your wife and daughter being raped by multiple people in front of you over and over. They may even become pregnant and have to deliver on the roadside.

Only then would you understand. Like I've stated before I've have the opportunity to visit and it wasn't a bed of roses then (2015).

There is a special place in hell for people like you who show no sympathy for the slaughter of innocent men, women and children.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 20th, 2023, 1:43 pm

Jerry84 wrote:Maybe you should educate us all on what you perceive to be a genocide.

Because in my eyes, the current massacre in Palestine is deemed a genocide, in the eyes of the UN it is the same, in the eyes of alot of other major countries, organizations it is also deemed a genocide.

Like I've been saying from the start, the actions of a few cannot be the reason behind the merciless killing.

Research would show that the Palestinians were there prior to the Jews. Palestinians have been going through this trial for approximately 75 years.

Well sir, you and your family should have to experience what the Palestinians have been going through for decades, living in a caged city with the distribution of basic necessities being regulated. Then your homes being taken from you or bombed, your family being shot or your wife and daughter being raped by multiple people in front of you over and over. They may even become pregnant and have to deliver on the roadside.

Only then would you understand. Like I've stated before I've have the opportunity to visit and it wasn't a bed of roses then (2015).

There is a special place in hell for people like you who show no sympathy for the slaughter of innocent men, women and children.

Why do you care so much for Palestine and not Syria, Iraq or Yemen?
More innocents have died there since 2010 than in Palestine since the 1920s but I never saw you post on any of those countries.

Ask yourself why one Muslim life is more valuable than another then come back to me about this not being about Religion.

Jerry84

Postby Jerry84 » November 20th, 2023, 1:57 pm

Jerry84 wrote:Maybe you should educate us all on what you perceive to be a genocide.

More innocents have died there since 2010 than in Palestine since the 1920s but I never saw you post on any of those countries.

Ask yourself why one Muslim life is more valuable than another then come back to me about this not being about Religion.
So those massacres in those countries have gone. In the time I would have spoke out in my own way on the issue. And why would I give reference to those massacres when my issue is the current massacre taking place in Palestine.

The Palestinian situation is one that is currently ongoing and I'm giving my opinion on this based on a couple factors, one being the fact that I visited there some years ago and witnessed certain atrocities.

If you review my posts/ comments you will see that I have been appealing to the humanitarian side of everyone to do whatever they can to end this. But like I said the slaughter of innocent men women and children because of the alleged actions of a few could never be right.

Jerry84

Postby Jerry84 » November 20th, 2023, 2:08 pm

I just realized something from your last statement....your issue seems to be with Muslims.... for some reason or the other. Is it that the more you see dead the better or happier you get? Did a woman horn you with a muslim man or something? Or is it just your kink?

Well sir, with all due respect, you live in a multu cultural, multi ethnic world where there are different races, religions, etc. Clearly you are a supporter of the Israeli people and government and by extension Zionists. Now don't get me wrong I respect your choices but it is irrational to come on a public forum and debate why any massacre and genocide is "right" and everybody else wrong, with no humanity towards the innocent lives being lost.

Again, I'm appealing to the humanitarian side of everyone to take a stance against such atrocities, with Palestine in consideration.

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » November 20th, 2023, 2:26 pm

They came as immigrants into Palestine.

Issued by "The Government of Palestine" (1935)

https://www.yadvashem.org/yv/en/exhibit ... rk/01s.jpg
https://www.yadvashem.org/yv/en/exhibit ... s/perk.asp

Postby Dizzy28 » November 20th, 2023, 2:30 pm

Jerry84 wrote:

So those massacres in those countries have gone. In the time I would have spoke out in my own way on the issue. And why would I give reference to those massacres when my issue is the current massacre taking place in Palestine.

The Palestinian situation is one that is currently ongoing and I'm giving my opinion on this based on a couple factors, one being the fact that I visited there some years ago and witnessed certain atrocities.

If you review my posts/ comments you will see that I have been appealing to the humanitarian side of everyone to do whatever they can to end this. But like I said the slaughter of innocent men women and children because of the alleged actions of a few could never be right.

The Syrian Civil War and the War in Yemen are currently on-going. What makes you think they have gone.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 20th, 2023, 2:43 pm

Jerry84 wrote:I just realized something from your last statement....your issue seems to be with Muslims.... for some reason or the other. Is it that the more you see dead the better or happier you get? Did a woman horn you with a muslim man or something? Or is it just your kink?

Well sir, with all due respect, you live in a multu cultural, multi ethnic world where there are different races, religions, etc. Clearly you are a supporter of the Israeli people and government and by extension Zionists. Now don't get me wrong I respect your choices but it is irrational to come on a public forum and debate why any massacre and genocide is "right" and everybody else wrong, with no humanity towards the innocent lives being lost.

Again, I'm appealing to the humanitarian side of everyone to take a stance against such atrocities, with Palestine in consideration.

I do not support the Israeli Govnt. Likud has a lot of blame to shoulder for the current war.
Neither does the average Israeli as the Opposition basically received 50% of the votes in the last Knesset elections.

But this is war and in war there will be victims. Unlike some of you all here I take no joy in the deaths of anyone one on either side (there are sick men literally jumping for joy at every IDF casualty in here) with the exception of Hamas members.

Hamas can end this war and until they do every civilian life lost is on them.

Bad Dog

Postby Bad Dog » November 20th, 2023, 2:45 pm

It's not about religion. Covert/Overt hostile interventions is the usual explanations by proponents and opponents of these wars are mostly pretexts for regime change and stealing resources. All those so called wars in muslim countries were Civil/Proxy wars started by the CIA/US of A on behalf of Israel which is part of the Oded Yinon Plan to destroy 7 muslim nations for the creation of Greater Israel. America has been at war for more than 30 years, and the countries it has invaded, occupied or bombed amount to a significant portion of the world’s MUSLIM population—Iraq, Afghanistan, Libya, Syria, Yemen, Pakistan, most of North Africa, Bosnia, Kosovo, Serbia, Sudan.
https://swprs.org/us-foreign-policy/
Scroll to the Video: General Wesley Clark Retired U.S. General Wesley Clark about the “seven countries in five years” strategy (DN, 2007).
Presently, the US of A is standing by as sentry to ensure that no one comes to the defence of Palestine while Israel carries out the massacre of innocent men, women and children and Tuner Jews are cheering from afar.

Postby meccalli » November 20th, 2023, 3:09 pm

Jerry84 wrote:

Interesting, considering the amount of innocents who's necks felt the swords in the Islamic conquests.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mahmud_of_Ghazni
https://simple.wikipedia.org/wiki/Muhammad_ibn_al-Qasim
https://www.myindiamyglory.com/2017/12/ ... -millions/
https://hindugenocide.com/islamic-jihad ... y-1500-ad/

People still wondering why India so pro Israel...that's just India. You can't begin to talk about the conquest in the Levant and the eventual elimination of Jewish communities in established Muslim nations. Israel pull their own people kicking and screaming out in 2005 and the one election palestine had, they vote in HAMAS...so...

Israel is preventing actual genocide in the future by their actions and hamas is more than happy to maximize the amount of civilian causalities for garnering support and fanning the flames despite Israel's efforts to minimize it.

Only Israel committing apartheid and stealing land. Jerusalem is never mentioned in the Quran, but somehow the Al Asqa mosque end up on the most revered location of the Jews, Mount Moriah, the temple site. And it's been the same for Hindu temples and churches like the Hagia Sophia that had mosques built on them. Conquest is only legitimate if it's Islamic and it forever remains theirs once it's historically done once. All the gum bumping about Zionism, you think the dome of the rock would still be standing if Israel had a Zionist government and population???

Do as I say...not as I do.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 20th, 2023, 3:21 pm

Bad Dog wrote:

It's not about religion. Covert/Overt hostile interventions is the usual explanations by proponents and opponents of these wars are mostly pretexts for regime change and stealing resources. All those so called wars in muslim countries were Civil/Proxy wars started by the CIA/US of A on behalf of Israel which is part of the Oded Yinon Plan to destroy 7 muslim nations for the creation of Greater Israel. America has been at war for more than 30 years, and the countries it has invaded, occupied or bombed amount to a significant portion of the world’s MUSLIM population—Iraq, Afghanistan, Libya, Syria, Yemen, Pakistan, most of North Africa, Bosnia, Kosovo, Serbia, Sudan.
Scroll to the Video: General Wesley Clark Retired U.S. General Wesley Clark about the “seven countries in five years” strategy (DN, 2007).
Presently, the US of A is standing by as sentry to ensure that no one comes to the defence of Palestine while Israel carries out the massacre of innocent men, women and children and Tuner Jews are cheering from afar.

Men will quicker believe in conspiracy theories about the US creation of a greater Israel than believe Hamas raped women and killed babies on Oct 7th

Postby redmanjp » November 20th, 2023, 3:42 pm

when was this? 75 yrs ago or thousands of years ago?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/History_of_ancient_Israel_and_Judah

Postby Dizzy28 » November 20th, 2023, 4:23 pm

FrankChag wrote:They came as immigrants into Palestine.

Who was the President or Prime Minister of Palestine in 1935?

Postby adnj » November 20th, 2023, 4:41 pm

Last edited by adnj on December 9th, 2023, 5:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » November 20th, 2023, 6:10 pm

Jerry84 wrote:I just realized something from your last statement....your issue seems to be with Muslims.... for some reason or the other. Is it that the more you see dead the better or happier you get? Did a woman horn you with a muslim man or something? Or is it just your kink?

I do not support the Israeli Govnt. Likud has a lot of blame to shoulder for the current war.
Neither does the average Israeli as the Opposition basically received 50% of the votes in the last Knesset elections.

But this is war and in war there will be victims. Unlike some of you all here I take no joy in the deaths of anyone one on either side (there are sick men literally jumping for joy at every IDF casualty in here) with the exception of Hamas members.

He never asked if u like the Zionists government

He made u out as anti-Muslim, I knew this since u showed ur true Zionists colours.

Trinidad has no place for racist scum like u and Teems1 or your sorts.

Postby zoom rader » November 20th, 2023, 6:11 pm

Bad Dog wrote:

Tuner has no Jews, they are Zionists

Real jews don't support an illegal Israel or Zionists .

Postby zoom rader » November 20th, 2023, 6:14 pm

Bad Dog wrote:

Men will quicker believe in conspiracy theories about the US creation of a greater Israel than believe Hamas raped women and killed babies on Oct 7th
Again there is no proof as yet that Women was raped, babies heads cut off and babies put in ovens.

Biden had to retract those statements as they was not confirmed.

Free palestine from the river to the sea, end Zionists aggression and murder.

Postby zoom rader » November 20th, 2023, 6:17 pm

redmanjp wrote:

when was this? 75 yrs ago or thousands of years ago?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/History_of_ancient_Israel_and_Judah
Jack arse

Moses brought his people in to the land of Canaan and they met people already living there.

Canaan had people living there before Jews.

Postby redmanjp » November 20th, 2023, 6:27 pm

but they got kicked out or killed over time - they deserve to come back and enjoy the land.

Postby zoom rader » November 20th, 2023, 6:30 pm

redmanjp wrote:but they got kicked out or killed over time - they deserve to come back and enjoy the land.
Nope wrong again.

https://www.nationalgeographic.co.uk/hi ... s-and-jews

Postby zoom rader » November 20th, 2023, 6:42 pm

FrankChag wrote:They came as immigrants into Palestine.

Who was the President or Prime Minister of Palestine in 1935?
Irrelevant question.

American before the European invasion did not have a president or prime minister. Then came Europeans that killed out the indigenous people to a fraction while stealing lands

Eastern Europeans did the same in Palestine and continue killing out the indigenous Palestinians.

Only place to stand firm and kick out invaders is the North sentinel Islands and Ethiopia under Rastafari who protected the real black Jewish people.

Zionists are just greedy people where cousins marry cousins from East Europe.

Postby meccalli » November 20th, 2023, 8:42 pm

zoom rader wrote:Free palestine from the river to the sea, end Zionists aggression and murder

Yes! At all costs, only one cause is more precious than our own children, our flesh and blood.

And after Israel, free the world and bring it into the paradise that was Islamic rule and their protection

Jerry84

Postby Jerry84 » November 20th, 2023, 8:42 pm

And this is your opinion which you are entitled to. However, if you look at the independent views of the true voices of this massacre, they would contradict your opinion. Majority of the world views the killings as unjust action taken by the Israeli forces but because they are backed by the US, apparently all other nations are afraid to take action.

The United Nations, other organizations as well as numerous countries have all condemn the action being taken by IDF.
Again, I'm saying that the merciless killing of innocent men, women and children because of the alleged actions of a few is barbaric and baseless.