Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 193

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby 88sins » December 16th, 2019, 6:12 am

Preferential treatment with what Maxipad? Sure as hell ain't state jobs or services or financial aid, or even private sector services if we're being honest. The only use the private sector have for Venezuelans is cheap labor.

To show you how much "preference" they getting, I know for a fact that the mission in PoS is actively seeking medical aid for those that need it, because they NOT getting it in the public hospitals, and they can't afford private sector healthcare, and I can tell you, NOWHERE in the private sector that the mission has reached out to is willing to facilitate their requests because they want both substantial discounts and credit.
Boi you delusional. Hurry up and get back on your meds Maxipad. When they return home, I invite you, the rectum sniffing clown that you are, to follow them.
Better still, why wait? You could go from all now, nobody go vex with you or miss you if you do. Many would actually be happy if you did, even happier if you decided to drown yourself on the way.

Postby Gladiator » December 16th, 2019, 6:41 am

Aye Maxi.... Organise ah sweet venetrini for dem miss universe people and dem nah. You eh see the wharf rat they send up to represent Trinidad this year.

Postby pugboy » December 16th, 2019, 7:21 am

the ones living in the community opp kokopelli cunupia well organized

they have vans dropping groceries as well as picking up packed and boxed goods for them to ship back with a boat
their own maxis dropping them to work, prob construction etc

huge community in there

Postby MaxPower » December 16th, 2019, 9:14 pm

Adjustments.JPG

13784bb8-98a5-4f6e-9701-43383b886fc3.jpg

745f6ca4-08e2-4673-bda5-8c2688f00bb1.jpg

Friends,

Two of our Venezuelan/Mexican brothers were caught up here. It is our understanding that they are victims of exploitation and forced to be involved in illegal activities.

Its so unfair that these people come to us seeking a better life for them and their families, and these desperate Trinis just making it worse.

Thankfully the state has funds to ensure that our innocent neighbors are comfortable.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » December 16th, 2019, 9:22 pm

sinaloa cartel is here

Postby hydroep » December 17th, 2019, 8:17 am

Cops arrest three in ‘getaway’ car
Laurel V Williams

Police have intercepted a car allegedly involved in a series of robberies in the Southern and South Western Division and arrested three men including a Venezuelan early Sunday.

A report said police, including PCs Ryan Bickaroo and Sujeet Ramcharan, were on patrol in La Romaine at around 4 am when they saw a white Nissan Pulsa.

The car had a black bonnet and is believed to be the getaway car in the robberies.

Police searched the car but found nothing illegal. They took the men to the San Fernando Police Station and handed them over to the criminal investigation department.

Investigations continue.

https://newsday.co.tt/2019/12/15/cops-arrest-three-in-getaway-car/

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » December 17th, 2019, 8:30 am

Three held over guns, ganja, 39 illegal Venezuelans

Over the weekend South Western Division police arrested two Venezuelans and another man in a car with six shotguns and compressed marijuana in Penal.

Shortly after, police went to the Morne Diablo beach, where they found 39 Venezuelans, including women and children. They said the illegal migrants had earlier disembarked from a boat and their clothes were soaked. But the captain and his crew had left before police arrived.

In the first incident, police under the supervision of ASP Ramdeen and Sgts Gannesh and Jaggernath went to Penal Rock Road on Saturday night. Shortly after 12 am on Sunday, they intercepted the car at Morne Diablo.

Officers, including Cpls Carter and Prince, searched the car, found the guns and 17 kilogrammes of marijuana and arrested the three men in the car.

On further investigation, police went to the beach and found the migrants. The youngest, police said, is a baby about two months old. They appeared hungry and very tired, police said.

Police called for back-up and arrested and took the migrants to various police stations in the division. The migrants are to be handed over to the Immigration Department.

South Western Division Task Force, Siparia CID and Penal police assisted.

https://newsday.co.tt/2019/12/16/three- ... DQcPiOajCw

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » December 17th, 2019, 1:09 pm

Trinis are hiring amateur venes to pull off jobs like this - of course many will get caught, they are doing the jobs some trinis fraid to do.

Like a card skimmer in trincity mall? Gosh, u looking to get catch and at least do it at night or something.

Postby matr1x » December 17th, 2019, 2:56 pm

Hiring? Maybe. Most are doing it on their own

DTAC

Postby DTAC » December 17th, 2019, 3:06 pm

With all the AR15s coming into Trinidad by the boat load, you think electronic devices used to do things like skim cards aren't coming in with them? Trinidad is easy pickings for anything more sophisticated than a smash and grab. We ain't start to see anything yet.

How devices to unlock key-less entry luxury cars ain't reach these shores yet alludes me.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 17th, 2019, 3:14 pm

They were by the inside ATM which is closed of to the public at night
l33t2 wrote:Trinis are hiring amateur venes to pull off jobs like this - of course many will get caught, they are doing the jobs some trinis fraid to do.

Like a card skimmer in trincity mall? Gosh, u looking to get catch and at least do it at night or something.

Postby RedVEVO » December 17th, 2019, 3:38 pm

Trini gangs killing people - mother , father , granny and babies ..

And peeps worrying about Bank skimming .. really really now ..

Worrying about Banks who are fully insured ..

and even Growly y Inborn afraid of them ..

Biggest scam worth $80 Billion and nobody seeing it .. ?

VII

Postby VII » December 17th, 2019, 7:49 pm

matr1x wrote:Hiring? Maybe. Most are doing it on their own

Those guys naive bad..

And Vene criminals are way more brutal than Trini criminals..

These people delusional...a lil light skin and they ready to spit on thier own country..
Last edited by VII on December 17th, 2019, 7:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

VII

Postby VII » December 17th, 2019, 7:51 pm

RedVEVO wrote:^^

Trini gangs killing people - mother , father , granny and babies ..

And peeps worrying about Bank skimming .. really really now ..

Worrying about Banks who are fully insured ..

and even Growly y Inborn afraid of them ..

Biggest scam worth $80 Billion and nobody seeing it .. ?

Trini criminals and crime are no match for Venes..whaf you smoking ??

Postby 88sins » December 17th, 2019, 8:30 pm

DTAC wrote:With all the AR15s coming into Trinidad by the boat load, you think electronic devices used to do things like skim cards aren't coming in with them? Trinidad is easy pickings for anything more sophisticated than a smash and grab. We ain't start to see anything yet.

How devices to unlock key-less entry luxury cars ain't reach these shores yet alludes me.

that's what you think
Only reason they ain't start to move on those yet is because is problems to get them out the country after they steal them, & cuz from a global viewpoint the luxury car black market don't have much of a market for used parts. The moment they figure out the easiest way to move them out quickly & quietly you go see something

anyway,
be advised that we officially have contactless card readers here now ppl, essetially skimming yuh card info while it still in yuh wallet from 3' away. These didn't originate from vene, but venes using them here already a few months now, targeting ppl that frequent specific establishments in certain high traffic locations in the east and west.

Postby matr1x » December 18th, 2019, 4:12 am

ICE is what we need.

Technically all of them are criminals

Postby MaxPower » December 19th, 2019, 5:54 pm

Adjustments.JPG

See the assness allyuh Trinis cause? Steups.

Well they are sentenced to hard labour, something allyuh know nothing of.

At least when their sentence is over it have 2 jobs to take from Trinis that dont deserve it.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » December 19th, 2019, 6:16 pm

A guy I work with get his card skimmed at the checkout of a grocery. Not just ATMs you have to be looking out for. Half the girls working tills now are Venes and also how hard would it be for a fella with real cash to show off say to a girl working a till to skim cards and he go see them nice for Christmas.

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » December 19th, 2019, 6:47 pm

They lucky them is light skin venes, if they was local they might ah get 5 years.

Postby MaxPower » December 19th, 2019, 6:50 pm

vaiostation wrote:They lucky them is light skin venes, if they was local they might ah get 5 years.

Fair enough

Postby RedVEVO » December 19th, 2019, 7:10 pm

vaiostation wrote:They lucky them is light skin venes, if they was local they might ah get 5 years.

Fair enough

Maybe it was a woman judge ..

Judge's work can be very difficult since all them Trini criminals real ugly ..

Growley's plan is to allow the Vene to integrate and propagate and make TT beautiful ..

TT have real ugly people ..

Am I incorrect ?

Postby Chimera » December 19th, 2019, 7:18 pm

Know someone who got his skimmed at pricesmart pos
DTAC wrote:A guy I work with get his card skimmed at the checkout of a grocery. Not just ATMs you have to be looking out for. Half the girls working tills now are Venes and also how hard would it be for a fella with real cash to show off say to a girl working a till to skim cards and he go see them nice for Christmas.

Postby 88sins » December 19th, 2019, 7:38 pm

MaxPower wrote:Adjustments.JPG

See the assness allyuh Trinis cause? Steups.

Well they are sentenced to hard labour, something allyuh know nothing of.

At least when their sentence is over it have 2 jobs to take from Trinis that dont deserve it.

Time to pull yuh head outta Rafael culo, all dem beans he eating making too much methane and it negatively affecting your limited intelligence.

At the end of their sentence, they will be deported and the first thing smoking heading in Venezuela direction. Nothing your rimming and bellyaching can do about it either.

Postby MaxPower » December 20th, 2019, 7:49 am

RedVEVO wrote:

Fair enough

Maybe it was a woman judge ..

Judge's work can be very difficult since all them Trini criminals real ugly ..

Growley's plan is to allow the Vene to integrate and propagate and make TT beautiful ..

TT have real ugly people ..

Am I incorrect ?

Correct bro,

Ugly and overweight...not to mention the bad breath.....ewwww

Postby RedVEVO » December 20th, 2019, 10:30 am

Looking for this special gift para mi amor ,,
Went Trinity Mall ..

Never see so much ugly people ..
Ah get a gripe ..

Voting PNM Rowley next year cause he allow Vene etc., to mingle in TT.
Shopping West Mall now ..

Vene, Chinese, Malato and beautiful people everywhere.

Even Vene men looking suave ..

Postby MaxPower » December 20th, 2019, 10:37 am

Trini girls hornin dey man with them Venes normal normal.

Never see Trinj gyal spend so much money on Vene man.

Postby RedVEVO » December 20th, 2019, 10:50 am

Vene women DO NOT horn .. like fea Trini woman
You just need sex it good, and have money ..
Vene women for the rich and educated in mind and body .

So if you are a sufferer and you need love up .. cook y wash thing
Do not apply your worthless skill on Vene ..

Stay with a Trini woman ...
Location = Boat Rides

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » December 20th, 2019, 11:41 am

RedVEVo just out of curiosity how u know so much about vene women?

Postby maj. tom » December 20th, 2019, 3:50 pm

he did a tranny cross-dressing tour of Margarita Island in late 2017. After that you can see from his post history that he got cyat rabies and went crazy and start blabbing about everything that doesn't make sense.

Postby RedVEVO » December 20th, 2019, 6:06 pm

So what exactly was the intention of the above post ?

When I read the above my pants fall down ..
And I started to pp, pu pu and cry ..
Will I ever recover .. ?

Are you happy now ?
4 days for Xmas and are you alone ?

How sad ..

Call me :shock: