drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:matr1x wrote:As a nation we have to stand and fight. Remember what they are doing. Raise a generation to not trust them and to give them the lack of respect they deserve. When they they come into your community to campaign, let them know this is war.
It's time to raise a generation to burn pictures of pnm leaders. To know that they are not lambs. Sorry, but it is what it is.
Complaining and moaning constantly on social media is standing and fighting???
This is getting even funnier!![]()
What do you suggest then? Aside from shutting up of course.
Get active in actually protesting ... Form a group and have meet ups. Look at what that psychopath Philip EA actually got done. If he could get a large group brainwashed and drinking ze cool aid then I am sure you could do better!
Or yes you can stop wasting time and energy raging on your keyboard and focus on what is really important in life.
Redman wrote:So allyuh saying that you all believe that the UNC would have made better financial decisions in terms of managing the country's econ, in the last 2 years.....
The people that ran budget deficits for every year they could.....despite having the highest 5 year revenue in our history?
Who took debt to GDP from 17% to 30% almost doubling it
The people that were in charge of the Highway-money gone highway un finished...7.5B
Lets ignore the raiding of NGC cash, or the well documented price escalations that we saw in HDC and EMBD dealings.
Them is the folks allyuh saying will make better decisions???
sMASH wrote:Actually yes. One thing about Indian, they know how to Drink rum. The next thing, they know how to cut back spending when they need to.
Its not like they will make the country boom.
They would let the country be 4 foot under and settling, instead of 7 feet under and still digging.
zoom rader wrote:sMASH wrote:Actually yes. One thing about Indian, they know how to Drink rum. The next thing, they know how to cut back spending when they need to.
They would let the country be 4 foot under and settling, instead of 7 feet under and still digging.
We never had an Indian government what we had was non PNM governments, NAR, UNC and PP.
All of which did a fantastic job
zoom rader wrote:sMASH wrote:Actually yes. One thing about Indian, they know how to Drink rum. The next thing, they know how to cut back spending when they need to.
We never had an Indian government what we had was non PNM governments, NAR, UNC and PP.
randolphinshan wrote:zoom rader wrote:sMASH wrote:Actually yes. One thing about Indian, they know how to Drink rum. The next thing, they know how to cut back spending when they need to.
NAR and INC did a ok job... PP were the BIGGEST BANDIT
timelapse wrote:randolphinshan wrote:zoom rader wrote:sMASH wrote:Actually yes. One thing about Indian, they know how to Drink rum. The next thing, they know how to cut back spending when they need to.
NAR and INC did a ok job... PP were the BIGGEST BANDIT
If you could say NAR did a great job, I can understand your preference to PNM.
sMASH wrote:Actually yes. One thing about Indian, they know how to Drink rum. The next thing, they know how to cut back spending when they need to.
Redman wrote:sMASH wrote:Actually yes. One thing about Indian, they know how to Drink rum. The next thing, they know how to cut back spending when they need to.
Yep they cut spending when oil dropped.
While your post might make you feel good....the PP 5 years in office states clearly what they know ho to do is spend more than they make..
Running 5 years of deficit in years that we experienced the highest income level....which is what they did...contradicts what you post....ignoring the drivel ZR posts.
Redman wrote:sMASH wrote:Actually yes. One thing about Indian, they know how to Drink rum. The next thing, they know how to cut back spending when they need to.
While your post might make you feel good....the PP 5 years in office states clearly what they know ho to do is spend more than they make..
Running 5 years of deficit in years that we experienced the highest income level....which is what they did...contradicts what you post....ignoring the drivel ZR posts.
Dizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:drchaos wrote:The UNC would not have handled the recession better ...
You think an Indian Gov can tell a Afro-centric lower and middle class that their lives about to get a whole lot harder???
There would be rioting in the streets and mass chaos ... You think the unions giving the PNM a hard time? Imagine the sheit storm they would bring to an indo-gov. This is PNM country so let them deal with the mess.
I am glad the PNM is in power ... They are the only ones that could tell the population we in deep sheit and not have the place mash up overnight. So we are safer with them at the helm, Betham protests could have been way worse under a Indo gov.
This country still views Indo-trini's as outsiders (even the indo-trini's identify themselves as indians and not trini's), demon worshiping heathens who if given a chance will theif everything from under your nose. Even tho you have a huge portion of the Afro population being made up of 1st and 2nd Gen Vincentians and Grenadians.
PNM does not have a middle class all its folk are low income earners with a disability at education
The last Household Income Survey had Afro Trinidadians households earning more than Indo Trinidadian households though. By that reckoning its either there are more wealthy Africans than Indians to skew to the average or that the average AfroTrinidadian household does earn more.
Capture.JPG
sMASH wrote:Redman wrote:sMASH wrote:Actually yes. One thing about Indian, they know how to Drink rum. The next thing, they know how to cut back spending when they need to.
Remember, when one set of people had to be kidnapped, beaten, tortured yo work on cane farms, Indians saw that it had money in it, and jumped at that chance.
Better a smart thief than a schupid one.
*it took the world Bank to tell them the rapid rail isn't economically feasible right now*
Redman wrote:So allyuh saying that you all believe that the UNC would have made better financial decisions in terms of managing the country's econ, in the last 2 years.....
Screen Shot 2017-12-18 at 11.47.28 AM.png
The people that ran budget deficits for every year they could.....despite having the highest 5 year revenue in our history?
The people that were in charge of the Highway-money gone highway un finished...7.5B
Lets ignore the raiding of NGC cash, or the well documented price escalations that we saw in HDC and EMBD dealings.
Rovin's Audio wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:matr1x wrote:As a nation we have to stand and fight. Remember what they are doing. Raise a generation to not trust them and to give them the lack of respect they deserve. When they they come into your community to campaign, let them know this is war.
It's time to raise a generation to burn pictures of pnm leaders. To know that they are not lambs. Sorry, but it is what it is.
Complaining and moaning constantly on social media is standing and fighting???
This is getting even funnier!![]()
What do you suggest then? Aside from shutting up of course.
Get active in actually protesting ... Form a group and have meet ups. Look at what that psychopath Philip EA actually got done. If he could get a large group brainwashed and drinking ze cool aid then I am sure you could do better!
Or yes you can stop wasting time and energy raging on your keyboard and focus on what is really important in life.
do explain ......![]()
drchaos wrote:Redman wrote:So allyuh saying that you all believe that the UNC would have made better financial decisions in terms of managing the country's econ, in the last 2 years.....
LOL you realise in your second chart the PNM raise the Debt more in 1 (2016) year vs 4 years under the PP?
drchaos wrote:Redman wrote:So allyuh saying that you all believe that the UNC would have made better financial decisions in terms of managing the country's econ, in the last 2 years.....
LOL you realise in your second chart the PNM raise the Debt more in 1 (2016) year vs 4 years under the PP?
Redman wrote:drchaos wrote:Redman wrote:So allyuh saying that you all believe that the UNC would have made better financial decisions in terms of managing the country's econ, in the last 2 years.....
Your ability to state the obvious...is uncanny.
Its a % chart boss...so 2016 Went up 9%
2010-2015 it went up from 17-30%
You and Dragon point out how you arrive at your conclusion.
With oil cut in half...you tell me what you would have done.?
And while you at it...justify the PP running deficits in the 2010-2015 period.
Despite the excessive revenues from oil and gas.
The conclusion remains ...that the UNC has displayed none of these attributes that smash claims, and that ZR knows they have.
The UNC demonstrated the opposite while in office.
Their factual performance is akin to you getting a massive raise, and still living in new debt..
De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:drchaos wrote:Redman wrote:So allyuh saying that you all believe that the UNC would have made better financial decisions in terms of managing the country's econ, in the last 2 years.....
The conclusion remains ...that the UNC has displayed none of these attributes that smash claims, and that ZR knows they have.
Their factual performance is akin to you getting a massive raise, and still living in new debt..
Certainly not borrow from everyone possible, Certainly not tax the life out of people. Certainly not sneakily raise CB overdraft facility by 2 billion. Mismanagement is mismanagement, no matter by which government. In fact, with the UNC example that JUHN Scarfy and Goebbels Young love to speak about every two minutes, it is even worse that these morons now in government cannot run the economy without raping the HS&F, or again, seeking to do what no other government in history has done with the CB overdraft.
matr1x wrote:Watching the pnm bloggers defending their masters is real comedy
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:drchaos wrote:Redman wrote:So allyuh saying that you all believe that the UNC would have made better financial decisions in terms of managing the country's econ, in the last 2 years.....
Certainly not borrow from everyone possible, Certainly not tax the life out of people. Certainly not sneakily raise CB overdraft facility by 2 billion. Mismanagement is mismanagement, no matter by which government. In fact, with the UNC example that JUHN Scarfy and Goebbels Young love to speak about every two minutes, it is even worse that these morons now in government cannot run the economy without raping the HS&F, or again, seeking to do what no other government in history has done with the CB overdraft.
Certainly what would you have done then if you were in government from 2015?