UML wrote:First This
UML wrote:BODDOW!!!
KARMA MEH SAY AH!!!
Calcutta ship have him suffering health and court time!![]()
Yet another PNM wife beater!!
JUST LIKE ROWLEY HE ON YOUNG TING
Assemblyman Hilton Sandy appeared before a Scarborough magistrate yesterday on a complaint of domestic violence brought against him by his wife, Candice Chang-Sandy.
Sandy, 69, the repre¬sentative for Roxborough/Delaford, appeared before Magistrate Cheryl Ann Antoine in the Scarborough Magistrates’ First Court, on char¬ges of domestic violence.
He was represented by attorney Joy Phillips while Chang-Sandy, 29, was represented by attor¬¬ney Deborah Moore-Miggins.
:lol:rfari wrote:Perverted negro men
UML wrote::lol:rfari wrote:Perverted negro men![]()
Ted_v2 wrote:I aint mind really, once I seeing progress I don't mind who stealing what.
is better I see progress and pockets fat than no progress and pockets still fat.
UML wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:I aint mind really, once I seeing progress I don't mind who stealing what.
is better I see progress and pockets fat than no progress and pockets still fat.
Really makes you wonder what the PNM has really done with taxpayers money for the last 50 years.
RASC wrote:Negro men only want to savagely take advantage of young rosey women. With their king Kong sized attitude...
I can just imagine how the women are running in fear!
Most women want the opposite... A gentle dainty man with whom they can share their bathroom mirror and hold their purses for them. UML yuh onto something here!
RASC wrote:Negro men only want to savagely take advantage of young rosey women. With their king Kong sized attitude...
I can just imagine how the women are running in fear!
Most women want the opposite... A gentle dainty man with whom they can share their bathroom mirror and hold their purses for them. UML yuh onto something here!
UML wrote:
Comments Martin Daly, Verna St Rose, Father Harvey, Archbishop Harris, Mary King, and other public Hypocrites?
Redman wrote:When PNM reach beating woman in car park and getting wet head fuh house...talk.
Smh
RASC wrote:Beating woman is par for the course for them...
Ask them how many times they've seen their mothers sisters and grandmothers get lixx and didn't say/do anything?
Beating woman is norm of UNC culture.
Ask them how many times they've seen their mothers sisters and grandmothers get lixx and didn't say/do anything?
Habit7 wrote:UML, 2 UNC MP/ministers were accused of abusing women and 1 TOP MP/minister was accused of abusing a man.
And you want to constantly repost that a local govt PNM councillor who recently had a stroke, abused a woman half his age?
I think you should stick to invoking racial prejudice.
De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:UML, 2 UNC MP/ministers were accused of abusing women and 1 TOP MP/minister was accused of abusing a man.
And you want to constantly repost that a local govt PNM councillor who recently had a stroke, abused a woman half his age?
I think you should stick to invoking racial prejudice.
You really in your own little world eh? Which of those cases, two of which the accuser recanted IIRC reached to a court of law? You also suddenly seem to be an expert on what constitutes sexual harassment and abuse. So because he is partly incapacitated by a stroke he is incapable of abuse? He ain't bedridden godammit!
Businessman arrested as probe into sex allegations against former TT minister continues
Tuesday, April 08, 2014 | 5:29 PM
PORT OF SPAIN, Trinidad (CMC) – A 50-year-old businessman was arrested during a sting operation on Tuesday, as the police continue to investigate allegations against former minister Dr Glen Ramadharsingh.
The police reported that the sacked government minister allegedly had a woman perform sexual acts on him when she went for assistance to fast track an application with the Housing Development Corporation (HDC).
The police said that the businessman from Central Trinidad is expected to be charged with attempting to pervert the course of justice.
They said the businessman, whose name has not been released, had gone to the home of the woman who made the allegation of sexual misconduct against the sacked minister and allegedly offered her a substantial amount of money to drop the investigation and withdraw from the case.
The woman reportedly told the man she would comply and asked him to bring the money in cash and instead she contacted the police of the offer made to her.
The man is reported to have returned to the house on Monday with the cash and was arrested by the police during the transaction.
Ramadharsingh, who was fired last month by Prime Minister Kamla Persad Bissessar over his disorderly conduct onboard a domestic Caribbean Airlines (CAL) flight, has already said that the allegations published in the Sunday Express newspaper were untrue.
In its front page story, the newspaper said that the woman, Patricia Singh, 47, accompanied by her attorney Nizam Mohammed had reported the matter to the police last Friday.
The paper said the alleged sex acts occurred at the office of the then minister in 2011 and again eight weeks ago.
But in a brief statement, Ramdharsingh, said he wished to “categorically and unequivocally refute all allegations contained in the aforementioned article, and to further state that such a report is misleading, baseless and without any merit whatsoever.
“As such, given the gravity of the matter, and the personal hurt, pain, and psychological suffering it has brought to me and my family, I have now referred this matter to my Legal Counsel / Attorneys for their immediate attention and to take all necessary steps to stop the publication of any further article, electronic, printed, or otherwise, which may be injurious to my reputation, and in addition to restore my personal and that of my family's identity and reputation.”
http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/latestne ... -continues
Habit7 wrote:UML wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:I aint mind really, once I seeing progress I don't mind who stealing what.
Really makes you wonder what the PNM has really done with taxpayers money for the last 50 years.
Sustained growth, building up the revenues and good credit that allow for PP to have record spending with no new source of income and almost doubling our external debt in only 5 years
Also PNM was in power for 37 years, not 50.
Redman wrote:UML wrote:
Comments Martin Daly, Verna St Rose, Father Harvey, Archbishop Harris, Mary King, and other public Hypocrites?
When PNM reach beating woman in car park and getting wet head fuh house...talk.
Smh