adriano7910 wrote:the above is a joke btw if anyone take it to heart
Trini Hookah wrote:adriano7910 wrote:the above is a joke btw if anyone take it to heart
Clown![]()
Sent someone to get the case last time and they picked up the small one by mistake
Trini Hookah wrote::lol:![]()
You feel ize a gracist orr??
Brotherhood lock pon my side long days!
De Dragon wrote:I cyah mek dat. Sat morningis Gymnastics/Swimming for de kiddies, then classes for me in the afternoon.
rfari wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Dan you ca see i trying to get more men to come out and sweat? I am a lazy black morvant youth that like to sleep in my bed late on sunday mornings. the 2 occasions i come out, did i complain?
1 step forward, 2 steps back jedat this rate, it gonna be only you and saatchi in maracas. vramps gonna be lurking in his own sweat
Trini Hookah wrote:Dragon ogoarrr, see how allyuh does get on??![]()
Fellas if we could start to get something regular in UWI i'm all for it, honestly. These sweats are quality but are planned weeks in advance, if we could get something casual to the point where is just grab boots and out the door for a specific time every week would be excellent.
cinco wrote:savannah on evenings?
Trini Hookah wrote:^ Nah tell them yuh come to sweat, once is after hours dem doh make no fuss really.
Fellas I get one deep mc cut on a toe, in shoes is nothing but barefoot it does slight hurt...hoping this thing heal before 22nd oui because is meh right..and saatchi know how my left does operate![]()
Trini Hookah wrote:fari feel I worried bout you? I have something nice for you
Trini Hookah wrote:^ Nah tell them yuh come to sweat, once is after hours dem doh make no fuss really.
Fellas I get one deep mc cut on a toe, in shoes is nothing but barefoot it does slight hurt...hoping this thing heal before 22nd oui because is meh right..and saatchi know how my left does operate![]()