Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby orangelancer » June 12th, 2013, 9:09 pm

Dat ass park up like dat by river estate junction

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » June 20th, 2013, 8:34 am

It appears people parking good the last few days... :shock:

So coming to work gonna park in the car park opposite my office and have to deal some fool's car who 'fit' himself between the car park driveway and the driveway before, though his car is too long to fit.

This mean users of the car park have to angle wide around this car, then struggle to reach out window (or outright jump out car) to swipe the gate card. See picture :

When I finish park I made sure to leave him a note to consider:
(in the lil bit of rage and only 4 minutes to sign in on time for work, that was the best I could do, I usually properly prepare those notes)

NB: The maxi man, who was parked even worse, let out a good laugh when I read him the contents of the note.

Postby K74T » June 20th, 2013, 9:16 am

ROFL, take win :lol:

Sent from my GT-S5570 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby shogun » June 20th, 2013, 9:20 am

ROFL.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » June 20th, 2013, 9:46 am

Look out for a new user commenting...LOL!

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » June 20th, 2013, 10:04 am

ADONI wrote:Look out for a new user commenting...LOL!

...IF he realizes that I forgot the second 'i' in spelling trinituner.com :oops:

I get so vex, I couldn't spell straight, oui :lol:

Postby Hook » June 20th, 2013, 10:06 am

:lol: I diggin' d fine stationery as well

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » June 21st, 2013, 3:22 pm

woodford street?

Big Z
Location: 734-7669 Amsoil, Chevron, Redline, Fuel Injector Cleaning

Postby Big Z » June 23rd, 2013, 11:41 am

20130604_172109.jpg

This happened in UTT Pint Lisas. I think no caption is necessary...

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » June 23rd, 2013, 11:58 am

the vw leaving room to transform buddy

Postby nemisis » June 23rd, 2013, 12:04 pm

^^^ ever see four mampie small up to get in and out of a car....

Postby stev » June 23rd, 2013, 12:26 pm

Big Z wrote:
20130604_172109.jpg

i know this guy....he deliberately parks like this to avoid men hitting his car with their doors.....it happens almost everyday in UTT.

he only parks like this bcuz there are a lot of other spots available.....he uses one spot if there less than 5 spots available.....u should have seen d time when he used 3 spots. :lol:

edit: security guards dont tell him anything cuz there are lots of other spots (closer to the building) to park.

Postby nemisis » June 23rd, 2013, 3:04 pm

^^^ doesn't change the fact he park like ah cnut.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » June 23rd, 2013, 3:56 pm

stev wrote:
Big Z wrote:
20130604_172109.jpg

i know this guy....he deliberately parks like this to avoid men hitting his car with their doors.....it happens almost everyday in UTT.

he only parks like this bcuz there are a lot of other spots available.....he uses one spot if there less than 5 spots available.....u should have seen d time when he used 3 spots. :lol:

edit: security guards dont tell him anything cuz there are lots of other spots (closer to the building) to park.

he still park like a kant. :|

Postby Dizzy28 » June 23rd, 2013, 3:57 pm

stev wrote:
Big Z wrote:
20130604_172109.jpg

He should wrap that car in bubblewrap and keep it under his bed if he so fraid dings.

Postby K74T » June 23rd, 2013, 5:32 pm

VW look good though :|

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » June 23rd, 2013, 10:32 pm

So my story for tonight is as follows:

So most of you who may have to drive around the Queens Park Savannah at night in the vicinity of NAPA are quite aware of the idiots who park on the right lane making things a bit antsy.

But this car - PCN 986 - took the cake so bad I was compelled to take a stroll just to photograph it. This is well after the usual set of parked idiots Note how neat he do it too, not an inch in the drain area:

Oh c'mon, half the lane?? I see other drivers scrambling to come to a stop because of this park...

If ever I had the idea to drop my car low, not a chance after seeing this. Not ending up on this thread at all!

The greatest is that (just as I had walked off after taking the pics) the chubby bastard so lazy/lucky that he even get someone with a pickup to drive him and his gf from the food area thru the grass back to his car... a 6 minute walk otherwise

SRASC

Postby SRASC » June 23rd, 2013, 10:46 pm

via Facebook

Smh. Must've had one helluva pastriemergency

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » June 24th, 2013, 1:21 am

saxman642 wrote:So my story for tonight is as follows:

So most of you who may have to drive around the Queens Park Savannah at night in the vicinity of NAPA are quite aware of the idiots who park on the right lane making things a bit antsy.

But this car - PCN 986 - took the cake so bad I was compelled to take a stroll just to photograph it. This is well after the usual set of parked idiots Note how neat he do it too, not an inch in the drain area:

Oh c'mon, half the lane?? I see other drivers scrambling to come to a stop because of this park...

If ever I had the idea to drop my car low, not a chance after seeing this. Not ending up on this thread at all!

The greatest is that (just as I had walked off after taking the pics) the chubby bastard so lazy/lucky that he even get someone with a pickup to drive him and his gf from the food area thru the grass back to his car... a 6 minute walk otherwise

lol this is one effect of stance. btw chubby dude's gf is my sister lol im gona show him this.. lots of lolz to be had

Postby Ted_v2 » June 24th, 2013, 1:24 am

Lolll

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » June 24th, 2013, 4:35 am

speedmelter wrote:
saxman642 wrote:So my story for tonight is as follows:

lol this is one effect of stance. btw chubby dude's gf is my sister lol im gona show him this.. lots of lolz to be had

man don't want he door getting scrape ,must be and yuh say he chubby i my self with my big frame don't park because with the angle going in/out door hits the curb.

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » June 24th, 2013, 6:46 am

That stretch doesn't even have a legal parking area. He could of parked inside the Savannah just like everyone else.

Postby sliderz1 » June 24th, 2013, 6:49 am

stev wrote:
Big Z wrote:
20130604_172109.jpg

enough space for him in the cane across the road

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 24th, 2013, 7:00 am

Those "stance" kants always parking like some tuntuns along Railway Road where the customization shop is

Postby crazybalhead » June 24th, 2013, 7:04 am

Speedmelter just say a fatguy oinking he sister?

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » June 24th, 2013, 7:05 am

stance kants, has a ring to it, swat kats, stance kants...

Postby Hook » June 24th, 2013, 7:08 am

Y'all should drive behind that mess on the EMR, going 15km/h and still slowing down for every stone in the road. I really doubt that could climb d savannah driveway.

Postby nemisis » June 24th, 2013, 7:12 am

Hook wrote:Y'all should drive behind that mess on the EMR, going 15km/h and still slowing down for every stone in the road. I really doubt that could climb d savannah driveway.
which in itself bad but what worst is they vex when you over take them, especially if you catch them on the speed bump and you fly pass.....

Postby Hook » June 24th, 2013, 7:18 am

Lol yup...up to last night I overtake a slammed 14 and the fool tried to accelerate :lol: as if he could run anybody with dem rubber band tyres

Postby Habit7 » June 24th, 2013, 7:24 am

As he bring the QPS, there is a zone opposite the President's House where there is a line to indicate where the parking area begins on the right. There is always some car parked right before the zone starts and makes the drivers of the inside lane of the QPS slam brakes to avoid hitting a parked car in their lane.