pioneer wrote:sharkman121 wrote:last tuner sweats were epic. think it was early last yr
Team A vs Team B
lobbies were filled with tuners plus it had men on d bench waitin for sweat. Theegr81 doh play again?
Sorry but you should be smacked, it was called Alpha Team vs Bravo Team...TDM ppl vs DOM ppl
Now everyone jump the DOM train, even hardcore TDM men cuz dey realise how pointless TDM is.
And pimp is right, all the big talkers from MW2 noticeably absent cuz dey can't hide n make a chopper get kills for them. It's anti-camping and anti-statwhoring...then again there's no trophies in multiplayer and their usual 9 yr old opponents too busy with school.
But hey, shooting AI zombies seems challenging and fun for them, plenty bragging rights
noshownogo wrote:yup, even anti-sony reviewers IGN gave it a 9/10, MM should have gotten this game out for Christmas IMO but it will sell nonetheless.
pimptacular wrote:because black ops have no stackable killstreaks real men fall off the radar.. and their stats dont look as great
they lookin like REAL RUBBISH
even cj puttin men to shame
Cjruckus wrote:pimptacular wrote:because black ops have no stackable killstreaks real men fall off the radar.. and their stats dont look as great
but you making it sound like I never was good at COD4.
I had my moments of greatness.
Jumping from CS into COD is not an easy transition. You wouldnt last a minute in CS.
Cjruckus wrote:pimptacular wrote:because black ops have no stackable killstreaks real men fall off the radar.. and their stats dont look as great
but you making it sound like I never was good at COD4
drop ho wrote:^^ u shuddnt talk until you ready to join multiplayer and not hide and play zombies with carissa...
honda hoe wrote:drop ho wrote:^^ u shuddnt talk until you ready to join multiplayer and not hide and play zombies with carissa...
in 11 days me an carissa go be playin LBP2
honda hoe wrote:drop ho wrote:^^ u shuddnt talk until you ready to join multiplayer and not hide and play zombies with carissa...
in 11 days me an carissa go be playin LBP2
drop ho wrote:i will be switching over to flow soon and hopefully my problems will go away.
Allanboy had same problems last night so instead ah moving to trini switch to flow
pimptacular wrote:btw how old is allanboy he does sound like he old enough to be farva daddy