Re: No Dr. Rowley & Rfari

Postby Ted_v2 » August 8th, 2015, 12:10 pm

Yeah ras. Chubble eh worth it

Postby UML » August 8th, 2015, 12:15 pm

Rowley fall out with Anika Gumbs now. He wouldnt have any supporters just now lol

It good for both of them!!!

Postby rollingstock » August 8th, 2015, 12:28 pm

This smells of BS, what next? 'Rowley kick mih duck'?

Postby desifemlove » August 8th, 2015, 12:45 pm

lololol....does anybody really believe this claim?

politiscs in Trinbago is where these cups are:

https://canarypapers.files.wordpress.com/2008/09/gutter.jpg

http://www.103fm.net/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/PandayManning.jpg

Bring back these two...we'd have a more dignified state of affairs.

Postby rfari » August 8th, 2015, 12:48 pm

desifemlove wrote:lololol....does anybody really believe this claim?

politiscs in Trinbago is where these cups are:

https://canarypapers.files.wordpress.com/2008/09/gutter.jpg

http://www.103fm.net/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/PandayManning.jpg

Bring back these two...we'd have a more dignified state of affairs.

If growley tell u that he just gonna put in the head for a 10 seconds

Wha u go tell him?

Postby desifemlove » August 8th, 2015, 12:51 pm

beg your pardon? I jus suspect this is BS.....

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 8th, 2015, 1:24 pm

who remembers when panday had three women accusing him of sexual assault before he became prime minister?

Postby rfari » August 8th, 2015, 1:26 pm

desifemlove wrote:beg your pardon? I jus suspect this is BS.....

Too late.
Growley done ball-deep in ur sugarwalls and not u gonna resigning ur day job and sheit

Postby rfari » August 8th, 2015, 1:28 pm

megadoc1 wrote:who remembers when panday had three women accusing him of sexual assault before he became prime minister?

Vaguely. Manning had the horner woman claims before one of the elections too. It's normal. But under all srsness she should report it and let the police investigate the sexual harassment allegation

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » August 8th, 2015, 1:50 pm

rfari wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:who remembers when panday had three women accusing him of sexual assault before he became prime minister?

Vaguely. Manning had the horner woman claims before one of the elections too. It's normal. But under all srsness she should report it and let the police investigate the sexual harassment allegation

I honestly eh know. Is sexual harassment an actual crime in TT ? Something that involve the police and courts and ting ?

Postby zoom rader » August 8th, 2015, 1:59 pm

Yep, A set up by Randy Rampersad A known PNM Big wig. He used his outside woman Pamela Gookool to set up the rape case.
It went to court and Panday won.
Later one of the three women did confirm she was paid by PNM to lie.

In Rowley case nothing can't be taken for granted

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 8th, 2015, 2:03 pm

EmilioA wrote:
rfari wrote:

I honestly eh know. Is sexual harassment an actual crime in TT ? Something that involve the police and courts and ting ?

I think recently they pass something that can see you get locked up for suiting woman,not sure of what became of that

Postby UML » August 8th, 2015, 2:12 pm

Rapists have problems interacting with women

Postby rollingstock » August 8th, 2015, 2:15 pm

UML wrote:Rapists have problems interacting with women

Yeah they does grab breast on plane an ting

Postby UML » August 8th, 2015, 2:19 pm

Trini Bill Cosby :shock:

Postby UML » August 8th, 2015, 2:31 pm

Postby SMc » August 8th, 2015, 2:56 pm

BRB going cook some foods, read UML pictures and after doing so still not sure what going on

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » August 8th, 2015, 3:11 pm

UML, how you got those documents?

Postby shogun » August 8th, 2015, 3:23 pm

Lmao.

I smell rats...

Demonize and hope the population see the incumbents as the lesser evil.

Postby zoom rader » August 8th, 2015, 4:38 pm

Rowley is a nasty old man , he probably have some best Porn on his laptop.

Postby UML » August 8th, 2015, 4:57 pm

First This

UML wrote:
UML wrote:
UML wrote:
UML wrote:
UML wrote:Wah bout the Debates Commission controversy?

Sabga, Father Harvey and other known pnm supporters in key positions

DC facilitating the date of the PNM over the PPG

A secret panel deciding on questions to be asked (why the secret is the panel from Balisier House?)

How are we to trust that the PNM is not given the questions in advance? Seeing the blatant bias in the DC

Debate mistake, storm in tea-cup

By Andre Bagoo

Saturday, July 18 2015

THE TRINIDAD and Tobago Debates Commission (TTDC) yesterday confirmed it had issued a letter to Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar’s negotiating team stating that it was decided that a debate will take place on July 30, however this was done in “error”.

At the same time, the error was not made in representations by the Commission to the Opposition over the scheduling of the debate. 

“There was an error in the wording of the letter,” said the TTDC chairman Andrew Sabga yesterday at a press conference held at the Chamber of Industry and Commerce, Westmoorings. “The letter that went out to the People’s Partnership (PP) said we had decided on 30th July. In the letter that went out to the PNM, it said that it was proposed, which was the right wording. There were many different issues that still needed to be handled prior to confirming any date in July. In fact, there was no consensus on that date. There was an error of wording which may have been misleading.” At the same time, he said the matter was a “storm in a tea-cup”. 

Sabga did not say which officer had issued the letter or account for the discrepancy between the wording of the letters to the PP and the PNM. He said the error was only picked up by the Commission after the Prime Minister’s negotiating team went public with the date. He confirmed that the TTDC booked air-time for July 30 at CNMG, but said this was one of many provisional bookings. 

While it entertained talks for a July debate, the TTDC chairman said it was now reverting to its “original criteria” which would see a debate take place in August. He said the July debate would have been separate from an August debate. 

“We are going back to the original criteria that has been accepted by most of the participants,” Sabga said. “We are still hopeful that we will get all the players to the table. The door is not closed as far as we are concerned.” 

Sabga said the Prime Minister’s negotiator, attorney Larry Lalla, had proposed the Mondays of the month of July as possible dates and the latest Monday, July 27 was initially identified, but shifted to July 30 given that the date is the anniversary of the 1990 terrorist attack on the Parliament and the media. 

“We tried to secure consensus from the other side, who had already agreed to the August dates,” Sabga said. “It was very difficult to get us to get them to shift from those dates.” 

At the same time, Sabga chided Lalla for making public the communication from the TTDC in which it was stated that July 30 had been decided. 

“We realised that the error was made when Mr Lalla went public and announced the date, to our horror,” the chairman said. “In our discussion with all parties we have kindly asked them to kindly keep the negotiations that we are having with them out of the public eye until things are finalised and settled. How the July 30 date got derailed is because one party went public before it was decided.” 

Sabga continued, “Whether rightly or wrongly so, whether there was an indication or belief that it was decided rightly or not, the fact that it went public before it was secured created a lot of anxiety. We need to appreciate that the stakes are very high. This is a very heightened and heated election.” The members of the TTDC are: Sabga (chairman); Ronald Harford; Fr Clyde Harvey; Moonilal Lalchan; Kiran Maharaj; Angella Persad and Professor Rhoda Reddock. The project manager is Lorraine O’Connor. 

Lalla yesterday evening said all faith in the Commission was now lost. 

“Unfortunately, we have lost faith in the so-called Debates Commission,” he said in a media release. “Are they really so careless that they don’t double check the correspondence which they send to the representative of a political leader on such an important matter? If their explanation is true that they wrote to the me and stated that the 30th July date had been “decided” but wrote separately to the PNM and said the date was only “proposed” then it brings their impartiality into serious question.” 

Lalla further stated, “I regret their false claim that the notion of a 30th July debate originated with the People’s Partnership. The record in the public domain shows that such date originated with their email which stated a decision had been taken to hold a debate on that date.” 

The attorney further said, “I regret too their demonstrably false claim that in some way I broke an agreement of confidentiality. To so state is offensive and wrong. I gave no undertaking to keep the date confidential. In any event, if the date was meant to be kept from the public, Ms O’Connor’s email to me would have said so. It did not.” 

Sabga said the TTDC will not step aside and a debate will take place once two or more persons participate. 

Reddock said the estimated $1.5 million cost for the debate is in order to produce a “quality debate” and covers costs such as advertising, live TV production, venue rentals, air-time costs, communications, administration, secretariat and support staff costs. The proposed debate would see a secret panel of four choose questions. Questions sent by the public to the leaders would be shifted by this secret panel.
http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,214300.html

DC "storm in a tea cup comment" very similar to Rowley’s and highlights their PNM arrogance and bias!!!

What would you do?

So I was right about the possibility of the PNM getting the questions in advance of the debate...seeing that the PM requests were "leaked"

I so know the nastiness of the PNM it not funny.

The TRUTH about PNM Financiers and the Debates Commission!!!!

*snort* *snort*

NOW THIS

UML wrote:Image

8-)

Postby Monk BANzai » August 8th, 2015, 5:08 pm

you guize amuse me....

Lance

Postby Lance » August 8th, 2015, 5:14 pm

I disputed this based on the timing as well as the photos I saw when I google imaged "Anika Gumbs"

Postby Redman » August 8th, 2015, 5:15 pm

Richard Marshall wrote:UML, how you got those documents?

Handlers whats app pics for distribution.

He not allowed to post anything not vetted by his handlers.

Postby UML » August 8th, 2015, 5:21 pm

Aye aye ting bad when the neutral rasta come to defend the pnm in a uml thread

Rasta look like the better BODYGUARD for the PNM :mrgreen:

Postby UML » August 8th, 2015, 5:34 pm

Richard Marshall wrote:UML, how you got those documents?

In my

"Mailbox"

and the

"Dump"

:shock: :|

Postby rfari » August 8th, 2015, 5:57 pm

Uml. U hadda make hay when sun shining gyal

Postby Monk BANzai » August 9th, 2015, 1:13 pm

hai guize!!!! pleasant sunday yall!!!!

Mario!!!

*bonx....

Postby UML » August 9th, 2015, 5:05 pm

UML wrote:First This

UML wrote:
UML wrote:
UML wrote:
UML wrote:
UML wrote:Wah bout the Debates Commission controversy?

Sabga, Father Harvey and other known pnm supporters in key positions

DC facilitating the date of the PNM over the PPG

A secret panel deciding on questions to be asked (why the secret is the panel from Balisier House?)

How are we to trust that the PNM is not given the questions in advance? Seeing the blatant bias in the DC

Debate mistake, storm in tea-cup

By Andre Bagoo

Saturday, July 18 2015

THE TRINIDAD and Tobago Debates Commission (TTDC) yesterday confirmed it had issued a letter to Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar’s negotiating team stating that it was decided that a debate will take place on July 30, however this was done in “error”.

At the same time, the error was not made in representations by the Commission to the Opposition over the scheduling of the debate. 

“There was an error in the wording of the letter,” said the TTDC chairman Andrew Sabga yesterday at a press conference held at the Chamber of Industry and Commerce, Westmoorings. “The letter that went out to the People’s Partnership (PP) said we had decided on 30th July. In the letter that went out to the PNM, it said that it was proposed, which was the right wording. There were many different issues that still needed to be handled prior to confirming any date in July. In fact, there was no consensus on that date. There was an error of wording which may have been misleading.” At the same time, he said the matter was a “storm in a tea-cup”. 

Sabga did not say which officer had issued the letter or account for the discrepancy between the wording of the letters to the PP and the PNM. He said the error was only picked up by the Commission after the Prime Minister’s negotiating team went public with the date. He confirmed that the TTDC booked air-time for July 30 at CNMG, but said this was one of many provisional bookings. 

While it entertained talks for a July debate, the TTDC chairman said it was now reverting to its “original criteria” which would see a debate take place in August. He said the July debate would have been separate from an August debate. 

“We are going back to the original criteria that has been accepted by most of the participants,” Sabga said. “We are still hopeful that we will get all the players to the table. The door is not closed as far as we are concerned.” 

Sabga said the Prime Minister’s negotiator, attorney Larry Lalla, had proposed the Mondays of the month of July as possible dates and the latest Monday, July 27 was initially identified, but shifted to July 30 given that the date is the anniversary of the 1990 terrorist attack on the Parliament and the media. 

“We tried to secure consensus from the other side, who had already agreed to the August dates,” Sabga said. “It was very difficult to get us to get them to shift from those dates.” 

At the same time, Sabga chided Lalla for making public the communication from the TTDC in which it was stated that July 30 had been decided. 

“We realised that the error was made when Mr Lalla went public and announced the date, to our horror,” the chairman said. “In our discussion with all parties we have kindly asked them to kindly keep the negotiations that we are having with them out of the public eye until things are finalised and settled. How the July 30 date got derailed is because one party went public before it was decided.” 

Sabga continued, “Whether rightly or wrongly so, whether there was an indication or belief that it was decided rightly or not, the fact that it went public before it was secured created a lot of anxiety. We need to appreciate that the stakes are very high. This is a very heightened and heated election.” The members of the TTDC are: Sabga (chairman); Ronald Harford; Fr Clyde Harvey; Moonilal Lalchan; Kiran Maharaj; Angella Persad and Professor Rhoda Reddock. The project manager is Lorraine O’Connor. 

Lalla yesterday evening said all faith in the Commission was now lost. 

“Unfortunately, we have lost faith in the so-called Debates Commission,” he said in a media release. “Are they really so careless that they don’t double check the correspondence which they send to the representative of a political leader on such an important matter? If their explanation is true that they wrote to the me and stated that the 30th July date had been “decided” but wrote separately to the PNM and said the date was only “proposed” then it brings their impartiality into serious question.” 

Lalla further stated, “I regret their false claim that the notion of a 30th July debate originated with the People’s Partnership. The record in the public domain shows that such date originated with their email which stated a decision had been taken to hold a debate on that date.” 

The attorney further said, “I regret too their demonstrably false claim that in some way I broke an agreement of confidentiality. To so state is offensive and wrong. I gave no undertaking to keep the date confidential. In any event, if the date was meant to be kept from the public, Ms O’Connor’s email to me would have said so. It did not.” 

Sabga said the TTDC will not step aside and a debate will take place once two or more persons participate. 

Reddock said the estimated $1.5 million cost for the debate is in order to produce a “quality debate” and covers costs such as advertising, live TV production, venue rentals, air-time costs, communications, administration, secretariat and support staff costs. The proposed debate would see a secret panel of four choose questions. Questions sent by the public to the leaders would be shifted by this secret panel.
http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,214300.html

DC "storm in a tea cup comment" very similar to Rowley’s and highlights their PNM arrogance and bias!!!

What would you do?

So I was right about the possibility of the PNM getting the questions in advance of the debate...seeing that the PM requests were "leaked"

I so know the nastiness of the PNM it not funny.

The TRUTH about PNM Financiers and the Debates Commission!!!!

*snort* *snort*

NOW THIS

UML wrote:Image

8-)

:popcorn:

Postby UML » August 9th, 2015, 7:20 pm

BODDOW!!!

KARMA MEH SAY AH!!!

Calcutta ship have him suffering health and court time! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yet another PNM wife beater!! :roll:

JUST LIKE ROWLEY HE ON YOUNG TING
Assemblyman Hilton Sandy appeared before a Scarborough magistrate yesterday on a complaint of domestic violence brought against him by his wife, Candice Chang-Sandy.
Sandy, 69, the repre¬sentative for Roxborough/Delaford, appeared before Magistrate Cheryl Ann Antoine in the Scarborough Magistrates’ First Court, on char¬ges of domestic violence.
He was represented by attorney Joy Phillips while Chang-Sandy, 29, was represented by attor¬¬ney Deborah Moore-Miggins.