Re: Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Postby dyna9275 » September 25th, 2014, 1:59 pm

Hurry and dead

Postby rspann » September 25th, 2014, 3:47 pm

Is only meh pride causing meh not to quote UML last post.

Postby rspann » September 25th, 2014, 3:51 pm

grad wrote:
- Rovin's car audio - wrote:
janfar wrote:Bear Kublalsingh does absorb water thru his skin when he swimming . He is a red bean.

good 1 ....... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

bear grylls all dem survival shows ppl doing it wrong - dem cyar last 3 days good , they need to come down to trinidad & learn how kubs do it ... :mrgreen:

The thing is, some trinidadians will actually beleive him :\[/quote
This!

Kubs perpetrating a huge fraud and hoax and some people still believing. A human cannot go five days without food and water, so why this talk about his death and all the propaganda?

Postby Redman » September 25th, 2014, 4:44 pm

UML wrote:pp making a big deal about if he die.

If he die, so what?

How many people before died while waiting to be transported to San Fernando General Hospital because of traffic?

Probably not as many as those who have died because the hospital is yet to be built.

civicman

Postby civicman » September 25th, 2014, 4:57 pm

Redman wrote:

If he die, so what?

How many people before died while waiting to be transported to San Fernando General Hospital because of traffic?

Probably not as many as those who have died because the hospital is yet to be built.

Which hospital g
The one in couva in the heart of our enery sector
Or the oncology hospital that get in the budget about 5 years in a row under former admin that is now being built
Or wait is the big new one in sando
That supposed to be a carpark if patrick was still here

Postby De Dragon » September 25th, 2014, 5:20 pm

Redman wrote:Allyuh really serious??

When government runs roughshod over the process and details in the pursuit of expedience and special interest you will remain so supportive.

Explain.
There will never be a satisfactory outcome for every single person affected by the highway. The majority, as in an election, must hold sway at the end of the day and Kubs and a handful of supporters do not look anything like a majority. Nigel Henry should poll the area and let us see some numbers.

Postby Redman » September 25th, 2014, 6:33 pm

civicman wrote:
Redman wrote:

If he die, so what?

Which hospital g
Or the oncology hospital that get in the budget about 5 years in a row under former admin that is now being built

the one in Point Fortin Einstein :roll:
Last edited by Redman on September 25th, 2014, 7:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Redman » September 25th, 2014, 7:09 pm

When government runs roughshod over the process and details in the pursuit of expedience and special interest you will remain so supportive.

Explain.
There will never be a satisfactory outcome for every single person affected by the highway. The majority, as in an election, must hold sway at the end of the day and Kubs and a handful of supporters do not look anything like a majority. Nigel Henry should poll the area and let us see some numbers.

No its not about whether who wants x or y
But you prove my point.

A Hway or a Smelter or a Rapid Rail is a POLICY decision-not a POLITICAL one.

Any Project of these types would be something that is needed -as I think the Hway is.
BUT that decision must be based on something like a proper analysis or a feasibility study etc-that is NOT subject to your political POV.

So really as administrators the GORTT should be able to say that ABC Inc are professionals in Public Transport Analysis and their analysis says TnT needs this...and frankly implement-as elected leaders they have that right.

What we get however is Patrick says Smelter and RR. Take dat....and feels empowered enough to hold that position
We spent 500M on those projects and have nothingto show.

So we now see where the GORTT is implementing a massive projects and there are serious shortcomings with the processes and in some cases legal requirements.

Im all for the hway-EXECUTED PROPERLY.TRANSPARENTLY and in the best manner -it should be something to be proud of-not mired in controversy.

The GORTT should clear the air

Postby janfar » September 25th, 2014, 8:39 pm

Kubysynthesis: the process of absorbing sunlight and pool water thru the skin to convert into energy and food.

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 25th, 2014, 8:47 pm

Nice one. Idk how a man could survive 9 days without drinking water wen the human body can only go 3 days without it.

civicman

Postby civicman » September 25th, 2014, 9:26 pm

Redman wrote:
civicman wrote:
Redman wrote:

If he die, so what?

Which hospital g

the one in Point Fortin Einstein :roll:

Or you mean the one that they promise to build 40 years now.

Lol at how that fly all over yuh head.
Yuh walkin below the white line ah wuhh

kaylex

Postby kaylex » September 26th, 2014, 8:04 am

I see homeboy on day 7 of the Hunger Strike and the Bosslady aka KPB says she not going to meet him and the project will continue..I neither here nor there on the issue to be honest...

But I just thinking .. if homeboy take it to the wire... What would be the ramifications in the country... Given the current political climate in the country.. What does it mean for us?? Does the govt stand to benefit from the negative publicity if home boy becomes incapacitated..

How do they deal with it.. I mean if he get otherwise incapacitated and cant move state could take control of him and send his ass up St Anns but even if ... that could cause drama..

If he deds.. also that could lead to negative image for the govt.. and we know dey love dem some Positive PR.. I doh know nah..

damned if you do damned if you dont
Wha all yuh think ?

Postby Redman » September 26th, 2014, 9:22 am

Well if I was the govt
I would have confronted the HRC and argue their claims with fact based argument
I would have done this EARLY -to avoid it having a life of its own.
If the HRC right-make the changes-if they wrong-carry on.

Whatever the result-implement and build it PROPERLY.
Either way the GORTT wins
Any govt that delivers what the people need properly and transparently would stay in power for ever.

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » September 26th, 2014, 9:40 am

[Youtube:6scqD5zEgjU]
My friend has been working on this for some time. Expect a full length documentary sometime soon.

Postby De Dragon » September 26th, 2014, 5:38 pm

Redman wrote:

Explain.

But you prove my point.

Any Project of these types would be something that is needed -as I think the Hway is.
BUT that decision must be based on something like a proper analysis or a feasibility study etc-that is NOT subject to your political POV.

So really as administrators the GORTT should be able to say that ABC Inc are professionals in Public Transport Analysis and their analysis says TnT needs this...and frankly implement-as elected leaders they have that right.

What we get however is Patrick says Smelter and RR. Take dat....and feels empowered enough to hold that position

So we now see where the GORTT is implementing a massive projects and there are serious shortcomings with the processes and in some cases legal requirements.

Im all for the hway-EXECUTED PROPERLY.TRANSPARENTLY and in the best manner -it should be something to be proud of-not mired in controversy.

Do you really think a project of this size and scope did not have a feasibility study precede it? One does not simply wake up one morning and decide to build a highway without considering the social/environmental/financial impacts before even turning a clump of dirt over.
What we have here is a group of people who disagree with the route and demanding that it change. The Government is simply not willing to set a precedent and bend to the HRM. Look at what happened the last time they conceded to Kublalsingh and HRM.

Postby De Dragon » September 26th, 2014, 5:39 pm

Redman wrote:

Explain.

But you prove my point.

Do you really think a project of this size and scope did not have a feasibility study precede it? One does not simply wake up one morning and decide to build a highway without considering the social/environmental/financial impacts before even turning a clump of dirt over.
What we have here is a group of people who disagree with the route and demanding that it change. The Government is simply not willing to set a precedent and bend to the HRM. Look at what happened the last time they conceded to Kublalsingh and HRM.

grad

Postby grad » September 26th, 2014, 11:11 pm

De Dragon wrote:Do you really think a project of this size and scope did not have a feasibility study precede it? One does not simply wake up one morning and decide to build a highway without considering the social/environmental/financial impacts before even turning a clump of dirt over.

THIS!

Postby Redman » September 27th, 2014, 6:23 am

Redman wrote:

Explain.

But you prove my point.

Well if they have data to support their decision they shoul make it public,put wk to rest and build it...but they havent

What you or I think is not the issue.
The Armstrong committee Concluded that the pre work analysis was deficient.
And I was clear I'm all for a properly executed project

Postby UML » September 27th, 2014, 6:56 am

Redman wrote:

If he die, so what?

Thank God for the PPG because they building the hospital in Pt Fortin, in addition to the highway, which the pnm never did for their own voters!!

kaylex

Postby kaylex » September 27th, 2014, 7:44 am

UML wrote:
Redman wrote:

If he die, so what?

Thank God for the PPG because they building the hospital in Pt Fortin, in addition to the highway, which the pnm never did for their own voters!!

dude put the politiking to rest for a moment..... honestly they should just make the Highway feasibility study open to some public forum. furnish kubs and posse with the study and call that fred..

If you have nothing to hide you'd come out in the open..

as per what i studying is the ramifications if kubs take it to the wire>>> what could be the possible outcomes..

Postby SMc » September 27th, 2014, 8:11 am

nobody forcing the man to eat doubles under low.

Postby janfar » September 27th, 2014, 8:14 am

I think Kamaler taking Kubs bluff. He ain't going to do it. To start with, its virtually impossible for him to survive without hydration so he probably already cheating.

He would probably come out with some 'Jesus came along sir' excuse and back out on day 69 of his hunger strike.

Postby 1UZFE » September 27th, 2014, 9:50 am

Who is Kublalsingh?

Postby j.o.e » September 27th, 2014, 6:07 pm

Another voice joins

Postby shogun » September 27th, 2014, 6:22 pm

Hmmmm.

Postby joker » September 27th, 2014, 8:45 pm

he ded yet?

all4lee

Postby all4lee » September 27th, 2014, 8:52 pm

Not yet....
He brought ah plenty for twenty so he gud for ah few days again....

Postby joker » September 27th, 2014, 8:56 pm

dammit.... man giving headless cockroach a run ....

Postby UML » September 27th, 2014, 10:19 pm

kaylex wrote:
UML wrote:
Redman wrote:

If he die, so what?

dude put the politiking to rest for a moment..... honestly they should just make the Highway feasibility study open to some public forum. furnish kubs and posse with the study and call that fred..

If you have nothing to hide you'd come out in the open..

as per what i studying is the ramifications if kubs take it to the wire>>> what could be the possible outcomes..

#truthoffends :roll:

Btw minshall does pads d lighthouse?

Never see him in south much less debe :|

Postby Ted_v2 » September 27th, 2014, 11:08 pm

no idea what to say about that video na.