Re: Official 2NR Small Goal Lime - 22/04/12 Maracas Beach

Postby rfari » April 11th, 2012, 1:12 pm

AllTrac wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:dan to be honest, these early sunday morning thing doh sit well with me, i does done have to crawl out meh bed 3:30-4am monday to fri :(

3.30-4am. u living tobago and does fly in every morning or wa? nvr know life in IT so demanding.

well i not a lil b!tch to have mammy and daddy still cook and see after me. I need to get up early and prepare breakfast,lunch, iron, beat morning traffic etc. When you grow up u would know.

u need a baytie and a motorcycle dude :drinking: :|

Postby AllTrac » April 11th, 2012, 1:24 pm

boy is real forever alone scenes for me, when i think about it, i end up crying and use the lubrication from my tears to masturbate.

Postby rfari » April 11th, 2012, 1:29 pm

:| :| :| :|
that some depressing sh't bruh. srsly :(

Postby cinco » April 11th, 2012, 1:30 pm

AllTrac wrote:boy is real forever alone scenes for me, when i think about it, i end up crying and use the lubrication from my tears to masturbate.

leh poon hear yuh

Postby r3iXmann » April 11th, 2012, 1:39 pm

cinco wrote:
AllTrac wrote:boy is real forever alone scenes for me, when i think about it, i end up crying and use the lubrication from my tears to masturbate.

leh poon hear yuh

wha she go do? change she name again? :|

Postby cinco » April 11th, 2012, 1:40 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
cinco wrote:

leh poon hear yuh

wha she go do? change she name again? :|

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 11th, 2012, 1:41 pm

AllTrac wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:dan to be honest, these early sunday morning thing doh sit well with me, i does done have to crawl out meh bed 3:30-4am monday to fri :(

3.30-4am. u living tobago and does fly in every morning or wa? nvr know life in IT so demanding.

well i not a lil b!tch to have mammy and daddy still cook and see after me. I need to get up early and prepare breakfast,lunch, iron, beat morning traffic etc. When you grow up u would know.

ammmm.
i live arima, work close to town, get up at 5 and reach work at 7
I dont make fancy foods
breakfast: 2 apples and a pack of crackers while in work
lunch: bread and cheese. (sliced loaf and pack slice cheese) EVERY DAY
sooo ammm. cause i young you think i dont wuk. steups
MODS LIKE TO TRY TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF SMALL MEN
I SHALL PROTEST

NOT ME AND ALTRAC YES, HE ALWAYS IN A NASTY MOOD :|

Postby cinco » April 11th, 2012, 1:44 pm

adriano7910 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:

ammmm.
I dont make fancy foods
I SHALL PROTEST

Postby Trini Hookah » April 11th, 2012, 1:47 pm

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 11th, 2012, 1:50 pm

cinco wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:

ammmm.
I dont make fancy foods
I SHALL PROTEST

Oh please. Over a internet thug. I'll leave that for the emo's on tuner

Postby cinco » April 11th, 2012, 1:54 pm

clearly u dunno Trac

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 11th, 2012, 2:09 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:

now i feeling to stream some episodes tonight

Postby AllTrac » April 11th, 2012, 2:12 pm

wait, you think you just got e-bullied? :lol:
man dont flatter yourself i was just pointing out your b!tchassness :lol:

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 11th, 2012, 2:15 pm

all talk will be settled on 22nd. doh worry the sand is a soft place to fall

Postby Stephon. » April 11th, 2012, 2:21 pm

Postby AllTrac » April 11th, 2012, 2:24 pm

now THAT is e-thuggry :lol:

is chet passin in dis hur thread?

Postby r3iXmann » April 11th, 2012, 2:28 pm

Postby crazybalhead » April 11th, 2012, 2:29 pm

Hai guize, what's going on in hurr??

Postby cinco » April 11th, 2012, 2:30 pm

Stephon. wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » April 11th, 2012, 2:31 pm

Buh Trac chets always passed before EVERY sweat, men come do their thing and others gone in car, rollup windows and cry (that was me for Central sweat, didn't even make a note).

Let's see this is what, our 5th? And the kyakking and tunnin' up fari ain't finishing anytime soon.

Postby AllTrac » April 11th, 2012, 2:32 pm

Postby BrotherHood » April 11th, 2012, 2:44 pm

What about the introduction of an evening sweat on Saturdays for the tuners who can't for whatever reason make it early on Sunday mornings?? I myself find it hard to get up that early on a Sunday then to drive to wherever the sweat is.

Let's try to do this more often.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 11th, 2012, 2:49 pm

BrotherHood wrote:What about the introduction of an evening sweat on Saturdays for the tuners who can't for whatever reason make it early on Sunday mornings?? I myself find it hard to get up that early on a Sunday then to drive to wherever the sweat is.

only two sweat thus far and you pick up trinidad bail and complain mentality. brotherhood i thought you was diff :lol: :drinking:

Postby Stephon. » April 11th, 2012, 2:50 pm

cinco wrote:

LMFAOOOOOOO!!!!!

Postby Rooki3 » April 11th, 2012, 2:57 pm

cinco wrote:

Postby BrotherHood » April 11th, 2012, 3:41 pm

adriano7910 wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:What about the introduction of an evening sweat on Saturdays for the tuners who can't for whatever reason make it early on Sunday mornings?? I myself find it hard to get up that early on a Sunday then to drive to wherever the sweat is.

only two sweat thus far and you pick up trinidad bail and complain mentality. brotherhood i thought you was diff :lol: :drinking:

Dan you ca see i trying to get more men to come out and sweat? I am a lazy black morvant youth that like to sleep in my bed late on sunday mornings. the 2 occasions i come out, did i complain?

Postby rfari » April 11th, 2012, 4:25 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:

Dan you ca see i trying to get more men to come out and sweat? I am a lazy black morvant youth that like to sleep in my bed late on sunday mornings. the 2 occasions i come out, did i complain?

1 step forward, 2 steps back jed :| at this rate, it gonna be only you and saatchi in maracas. vramps gonna be lurking in his own sweat :mrgreen:

Postby Trini Hookah » April 11th, 2012, 5:26 pm

You feel ize a gracist orr??

Brotherhood lock pon my side long days!

Postby De Dragon » April 11th, 2012, 5:32 pm

I cyah mek dat. Sat morningis Gymnastics/Swimming for de kiddies, then classes for me in the afternoon.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 11th, 2012, 6:01 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:

i see i see... but also remember. we have a limited amount of bottle water....men go hadda ask for a wet from a next man own just now :lol: :lol: