The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby DVSTT » June 7th, 2013, 7:20 pm

BRZ wrote:look at this fhurking fool!
car park had many many available spots yet this Subaru driver choose to be a classic as5hole

Nice car, dotish driver....

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » June 7th, 2013, 8:11 pm

boobooru drivers again...

darrenwilson

Postby darrenwilson » June 7th, 2013, 10:01 pm

B14 driver,she Looked Sweet.
Other than that Dotishhh :lol:
P27-05-13_12.08.jpg

Postby rollingstock » June 7th, 2013, 10:11 pm

Hi Lo St Ann's? Normal thing.

devrat

Postby devrat » June 8th, 2013, 12:25 pm

In front my gate, he parked and left, I had to go looking for him to leave my home. When I found him he started to argue with me that he left enough room for someone to come out. Jumped in the van and left saying I should learn to drive.

Postby nemisis » June 8th, 2013, 12:32 pm

^^^ his argument sounds compelling

devrat

Re: Official

Postby devrat » June 8th, 2013, 12:38 pm

nemisis wrote:^^^ his argument sounds compelling

That he left enough room or that I can't drive? :|

Postby wagonrunner » June 8th, 2013, 12:52 pm

random plastic bag of brake fluid next time fella.

Postby nemisis » June 8th, 2013, 12:55 pm

devrat wrote:
nemisis wrote:^^^ his argument sounds compelling

That he left enough room or that I can't drive? :|
both actually. Doesn't mean you wrong to be irate though. Or clearly he doesn't know you driving a 2013 ford pickup. But Yea it's not leave part of driveway free it's leave the whole damn thing

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » June 8th, 2013, 1:58 pm

^^^ in situations like these i wish i had a backhoe... :twisted:

Postby black start » June 8th, 2013, 2:16 pm

devrat wrote:In front my gate, he parked and left, I had to go looking for him to leave my home. When I found him he started to argue with me that he left enough room for someone to come out. Jumped in the van and left saying I should learn to drive.

if nobody see you buss up the glass and them.....

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » June 8th, 2013, 2:36 pm

devrat wrote:In front my gate, he parked and left, I had to go looking for him to leave my home. When I found him he started to argue with me that he left enough room for someone to come out. Jumped in the van and left saying I should learn to drive.

i will lend you my gas powered nail gun

devrat

Postby devrat » June 8th, 2013, 2:39 pm

RapToR wrote:i will lend you my gas powered nail gun

And I will use it on my ex wife..........everyone else has nailed her. :|

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » June 8th, 2013, 2:48 pm

devrat wrote:

if yuh wuh do damage

hook she up with pioneer

Postby rollingstock » June 8th, 2013, 3:23 pm

devrat wrote:

Hahahahah......... :|

Postby skylinechild » June 8th, 2013, 3:39 pm

devrat wrote:

oh my... :shock:

devrat

Postby devrat » June 8th, 2013, 4:06 pm

devrat wrote:

Hahahahah......... :|

Yeah laugh

Postby rollingstock » June 8th, 2013, 4:08 pm

Sowie :(

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » June 8th, 2013, 8:33 pm

The arrogance of some people. I was pushing his van out the way with my vehicle, oui. (thas just me though, my car could take the dents)

Had similar happen to me as well... The driver in my case had the gall to tell me I was ignorant when I asked him to remove his van, but he was thrashing about in the road. Yet he had big bible verse on his lime green pickup. Was some contractor for Diego Regional Corporation.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » June 8th, 2013, 8:40 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:
Team Loco wrote:I think superpharm marabella has the smallest parking spots

dat eh no fkn lie nah....I take either the first or last park, parking extremely close to the concrete so as to allow more room for the vehicle that may park next to me.....usually doh stay too long though...

Wait nah people does actually shop at SuperPharm?

SRASC

Postby SRASC » June 8th, 2013, 10:27 pm

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1370744822.450460.jpg

Via Facebook

Postby black start » June 9th, 2013, 2:39 am

^definitely parked like they mentally handicapped

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 10th, 2013, 7:32 am

SRASC wrote:

Via Facebook

:roll: you can always tell when its some dotish central vehicle parked in the WEST...............

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » June 10th, 2013, 8:11 am

SRASC wrote:

Via Facebook

probably mentally handicapped....? :?:

grimreaper009

Postby grimreaper009 » June 11th, 2013, 5:40 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1370986776.639359.jpg

Superpharm marabella smh....

Postby nemisis » June 11th, 2013, 5:43 pm

^^^After the other two leave it looks like that

Postby Monk BANzai » June 12th, 2013, 3:37 am

Technically its a park.......upside down......uphill....

Postby javishm » June 12th, 2013, 9:00 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Image

Technically its a park.......upside down......uphill....

how they learn to drive so.....

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » June 12th, 2013, 9:06 pm

hey thats in arima... how the arse did he end up like that?

one night i was going up that corner, there used to be a hole right in the middle of the road there and for some reason i dodged it by keeping left than my usual right.. a van was speeding coming down that one way around the corner lol... it was a strange feeling of laughter and luck cuz i cldve died
Last edited by speedmelter on June 13th, 2013, 12:20 am, edited 1 time in total.

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » June 12th, 2013, 9:08 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1371085682.825564.jpg