r3iXmann wrote:honda hoe wrote:noshownogo wrote:Zombies is real pace, blasted zombies skating all through de corridors, Carissa, props yuh good but like yuh does play on mute?
last nite u an carissa were dead but looking at me through the spectator cam... and about 30 zombies were chasing me... i real cussing an runnin... an u laughin like a jamette
so u run in a corner and leave carissa and noshow to fight d zombies then when dey dead u rush out to play tanto? this fella is really a noob yes
r3iXmann wrote:honda hoe wrote:noshownogo wrote:Zombies is real pace, blasted zombies skating all through de corridors, Carissa, props yuh good but like yuh does play on mute?
last nite u an carissa were dead but looking at me through the spectator cam... and about 30 zombies were chasing me... i real cussing an runnin... an u laughin like a jamette
so u run in a corner and leave carissa and noshow to fight d zombies then when dey dead u rush out to play tanto? this fella is really a noob yes
Freelander wrote:ah like how nobody back outta games to add meh last night2 sessions i waited then finally get in and everyone ride out
noshownogo wrote:Zombies is real pace, blasted zombies skating all through de corridors, Carissa, props yuh good but like yuh does play on mute?
sharkman121 wrote:ps3 posse get rel biggg
time for 9v9 ground war sweat
noshownogo wrote:So wait nah, all that time hoe shouting instructions, you didn't hear one thing? Since we start he only shouting "revive meh!", "ah go lose meh gun!", "open dis door, ah doh have enough money!", "allyuh have more ammo, so cover meh while i stand on this box away from dem zombies".
I using the original sony headset like most here on tuner, most others bluetooth headsets work but either harder to sync or don't sound as good. The new slim headset from Sony is the same price as the old but has better noise canceling, check it out.
noshownogo wrote:So wait nah, all that time hoe shouting instructions, you didn't hear one thing? Since we start he only shouting "revive meh!", "ah go lose meh gun!", "open dis door, ah doh have enough money!", "allyuh have more ammo, so cover meh while i stand on this box away from dem zombies".
sharkman121 wrote:ps3 posse get rel biggg
time for 9v9 ground war sweat
c@ri$$@ wrote:noshownogo wrote:Zombies is real pace, blasted zombies skating all through de corridors, Carissa, props yuh good but like yuh does play on mute?
y, thank you noshow. I try![]()
I had d volume low cuz it gets kinda loud in there after a while.
i really need to get a headset yes.
Do u hear clearly on yours? What kind u have?
thelem wrote:allyuh add me for some local action (not porn eh) lol.
thelem wrote:let me jump on this trinituner ps3 train. allyuh add me for some local action (not porn eh) lol.
PSN:l3mondubs
r3iXmann wrote:c@ri$$@ wrote:noshownogo wrote:Zombies is real pace, blasted zombies skating all through de corridors, Carissa, props yuh good but like yuh does play on mute?
y, thank you noshow. I try![]()
I had d volume low cuz it gets kinda loud in there after a while.
i really need to get a headset yes.
Do u hear clearly on yours? What kind u have?
get the original..i had an aftermarket one..worked great with my phone but it used to keep dropping every 10 mins on the ps3 and i used to sound like "cookie monster" sometimes