When was the last time you....

Postby Monk BANzai » August 23rd, 2006, 11:41 am

^^LOL

Postby Monk BANzai » August 23rd, 2006, 11:42 am

nari wrote:lol, never!

when last a wave hit yuh in the beach and yuh jockey get loss?

LOL>..ah dedding here....lol........

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » August 23rd, 2006, 11:47 am

nari wrote:lol, never!

when last a wave hit yuh in the beach and yuh jockey get loss?

never,

when last you hit a girl the "pirate"?

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » August 23rd, 2006, 11:52 am

dunno wazzat :shock:

When last yuh dream yuh mashin up a real fat thing and got up crying, yet wanted to go back and dream it some more to see wuh happen ?

Postby Monk BANzai » August 23rd, 2006, 11:54 am

^^ get tested and do it fast man!!!....

when last yuh run dong th shoulder and nearly geh prong by a Moonan truck!!

Edge

Postby Edge » August 23rd, 2006, 11:56 am

whats a pirate?

when last u sheit in newspapers?

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » August 23rd, 2006, 12:01 pm

Never Banzai and Never country boy nari

When last yuh get a wet dream?

Edge

Postby Edge » August 23rd, 2006, 12:04 pm

last week.

when was the last time u had lesbos?

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » August 23rd, 2006, 12:09 pm

Never

When last yuh walk in a church an early sunday morning all pimped out in a purple codroy suit, powder yuh hand with baby powder den slap de pastor for not payin one of your b!tchs your money, den take a spray on your jerry curl and walk out?

Edge

Postby Edge » August 23rd, 2006, 12:11 pm

Never

when was the last time u eat from ah fig leaf?

moopow

Postby moopow » August 23rd, 2006, 12:27 pm

never

when was the last time u ran from the police

Postby janfar » August 23rd, 2006, 12:29 pm

this morning

when is the last tim you get shock

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » August 23rd, 2006, 12:40 pm

last week

when was the last time yuh get ban?

moopow

Postby moopow » August 23rd, 2006, 12:40 pm

6 months ago

when was the last time your gurl stink up your car with her smellie toes

Snags

Postby Snags » August 23rd, 2006, 12:43 pm

Lol@Russell :lol: :lol:
*sigh*a "pirate" is when you're having doggy style sex with a girl and you spit on her back and make her think that you came, so she'll wait for you to wipe off... then you hit her hard in her shin, and she looks behind and you cum in her face, or eye, then she yells "AIE!" like a pirate :|

P.S We didn't make the rules up, we just follow them...neither of us get the hitting in the shin thing either, but then again, you need to get her attention anyway, right? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by Snags on August 23rd, 2006, 12:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

moopow

Postby moopow » August 23rd, 2006, 12:49 pm

lol good info

Postby Monk BANzai » August 23rd, 2006, 12:54 pm

Snags wrote:Lol@Russell :lol: :lol:
*sigh*a "pirate" is when you're having doggy style sex with a girl and you spit on her back and make her think that you came, so she'll wait for you to wipe off... then you hit her hard in her shin, and she looks behind and you cum in her face, or eye, then she yells "AIE!" like a pirate :|

P.S We didn't make the rules up, we just follow them...neither of us get the hitting in the shin thing either, but then again, you need to get her attention anyway, right? :lol: :lol: :lol:

how can yu hit someone in the shin if........nah...forget it we..i eh wanna know...if i do that with my gyul the amount of hurry slap that will follwo eh....

Postby SUPAstarr » August 23rd, 2006, 12:55 pm

*makes note of what a pirate is* hmmmmmmmmmm

moopow

Postby moopow » August 23rd, 2006, 12:56 pm

Postby SUPAstarr » August 23rd, 2006, 12:57 pm

when was de las time yuh take ah dump outside of an enclosed environment?

Postby Monk BANzai » August 23rd, 2006, 12:59 pm

^^ two years ago...3am in a Debe cane feild.....was the breeziest dump ever....

when last yuh play monopoly?

Postby SUPAstarr » August 23rd, 2006, 1:02 pm

1yr six months ago spent most of my time in jail collecting rent :evil: :twisted: :twisted:

wen was de las time yuh see de little red book yuh learn to read from in primary school??

Snags

Postby Snags » August 23rd, 2006, 1:14 pm

Banzai Rastafarai wrote:

how can yu hit someone in the shin if........nah...forget it we..i eh wanna know...if i do that with my gyul the amount of hurry slap that will follwo eh....

LOL Rove...we don't write these things...we just follow the rules, but you're just meant to get her attention and I not gonna try that either, lol I just telling you all what it is :lol: I would get level bailna in my MC if I ever tried that sheit :lol:

Snags

Postby Snags » August 23rd, 2006, 1:14 pm

Hmm...I didn't see it since primary school nah boy

When last you eat a hot mango chow?

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » August 23rd, 2006, 1:15 pm

i didnt have ah red book, but i saw "the book" in form five
for snags: 2 days ago

when last alluh went kayaking and see "mr. solo too" taking ah test run for great race, and u was like damn!!!!! :shock: ah wonder how much seconds that go do on the 1320 :oops:

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » August 23rd, 2006, 1:37 pm

never get to see them races

wen last allyuh use ICQ?

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » August 23rd, 2006, 1:37 pm

Banzai Rastafarai wrote:

First Spanking when gettin BJ now this. Snags is a freak yo!

Postby honda hoe » August 23rd, 2006, 1:39 pm

never

when was d las time u buy new rims an tyres for yuh car?

Snags

Postby Snags » August 23rd, 2006, 1:43 pm

SurGTR silencio! :x :x
honda hoe : Never...moms does take care of that :|

When was the last time TSTT came to investigate you for internet misuse? :|

Postby honda hoe » August 23rd, 2006, 1:45 pm

never

when was d las time a girl done wit she man so she could be wit u?