NE HILLVIEW MEN??

Smokey

Postby Smokey » December 29th, 2007, 10:41 pm

Larisa is still the hottest teacher to pass through Hillview.

Dessalines

Postby Dessalines » December 29th, 2007, 10:45 pm

pioneer wrote:I hear Kokes teachin hillview :|

I sorry for dem chirren...I say he get committed to a madhouse already.

Postby st7 » December 29th, 2007, 11:54 pm

Smokey wrote:Larisa is still the hottest teacher to pass through Hillview.

she and dis odder one name tricia ram someting lol

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » December 30th, 2007, 8:35 am

Triciaaaaaaaa

iamjack

Postby iamjack » December 30th, 2007, 8:57 am

hillview steel orchestra (panside) was the highlight in my days

srb14

Postby srb14 » December 30th, 2007, 11:25 am

who again started the fight against eldo and how did it all start?

Postby Hook » December 30th, 2007, 12:21 pm

^^^ some bullaman nuh...Hillview and ElDo used to get along just fine before some jackhole decide to start ting he cyar finish

iamjack wrote:hillview steel orchestra (panside) was the highlight in my days

who you be pallie?

iamjack

Postby iamjack » December 30th, 2007, 12:37 pm

Hook wrote:^^^ some bullaman nuh...Hillview and ElDo used to get along just fine before some jackhole decide to start ting he cyar finish

who you be pallie?

your young padawan drummer
who wish he spent a couple more years under your training
i play a tama swingstar if that rings a bell

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » December 30th, 2007, 12:44 pm

92-97

Postby Hook » December 30th, 2007, 12:48 pm

iamjack wrote:
Hook wrote:^^^ some bullaman nuh...Hillview and ElDo used to get along just fine before some jackhole decide to start ting he cyar finish

who you be pallie?

ahh boi.....u here so long an meainkno is u all d time?!

Smokey

Postby Smokey » December 30th, 2007, 12:50 pm

who you be pallie?

It was Leopold and he patners...

iamjack

Postby iamjack » December 30th, 2007, 12:54 pm

Hook wrote:
iamjack wrote:

who you be pallie?

ahh boi.....u here so long an meainkno is u all d time?!

haha yeah man
it was that steel orchestra that saved a couple of we men from getting thrown into that dry drain outside school
i remember all that went down while we were practicing
and it was until after practice we heard what went down between hillview and ELDo

Smokey

Postby Smokey » December 30th, 2007, 2:31 pm

Smokey wrote:

who you be pallie?

It was Leopold and he patners...

Yuh mean de baddest squad around?

De ones to start de fight then lock themselves in the form6 block while dialing mommy n daddy to pick dem up there...and left Leo outside to take lix?

we was calling some patners, not mommy and daddy :wink:

Dessalines

Postby Dessalines » December 30th, 2007, 9:01 pm

I look through this thread and it look like almost half of 3NE2R went Hillview...interesting.

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » January 18th, 2008, 12:06 pm

Good ole hillview days. Al Hosein (aka Aloe Brain), Nagina (Nags), Seepersad (Dog), Kokeram (Kokes), Manchook (Chookman), Takur (Bomb Coolee), Leelook, Jay, Leslie (Tiger), Parisram (Abuser), Supersad (Sammy), Baynes (Grover), Chandra (Young Man!!), Omar, Vidia, Manwantee (Kaydonna), Nazim, Zaidool Mcoom (Ouzat), Sagar (Herbsman), Hawkins, Beedor, Gopee, Lall, Kumar (Doubles man), Uncle Fred (Palour opposite school) ....................... The good days. Small goal in Honeymoon grounds, arranging fight by Honeymoon cricket grounds between Sherwin and Jeffrey Black, Boodoo the only man with a Hilux with hard pong, Chandra car tyre mysteriously going down, Everyone being pulled out for Rishi getting caught with all ah we Playboy and Hustler stocks, water fight after exams, lookin under teacher skirt (man walking with big rearview mirror strapped to their shoe, no lie - Rishi Seetahal yuh sick, may he RIP), drinking rum behind the library, entire class getting suspended for chewing gum on teacher chair ................ ah yes, and it goes on.

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » January 18th, 2008, 12:32 pm

Yuh fuget C.P.

What year you were there Trini?

rolandk

Postby rolandk » January 18th, 2008, 12:54 pm

dragaholic wrote:Yuh fuget C.P.

What year you were there Trini?

Ah boy..............D ole CP..................he cut meh arse for spelling february with a lower case f. After about 15 minutes of licks, he say the correct spelling is February.

At least it had vidya, lorna and Mrs Singh to gape at. :D :D

84-89...............lol, they refuse to accept meh for A levels!!!!

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » January 18th, 2008, 3:29 pm

Me too no A'levels, I was 87-92 I think, same as LOCO.

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » January 18th, 2008, 7:51 pm

81-85.
Braf taught me in form 1 and form 4. Ketch meh arse in English. C.P. took over in form 5, had we straight like ah pin. pull out ah 1 in cxc.

Best teacher to pass through Hillview. May he R.I.P.

MX3

Postby MX3 » January 19th, 2008, 2:13 am

99-05 Hillview was the best ...had the coolest teachers ...doin all kinda madness an nobdy tellin yuh nun. :D ......remember wen sum fellas put a setta Kool-Aid in water tank :lol:

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » January 19th, 2008, 10:05 am

Mahase is the acting Principal? We use to give him rel stress in Biology lab.

rudeboy

Postby rudeboy » January 19th, 2008, 11:59 am

i lil late on dis one....i was there 88-90 jus in form 1 and 2....
i left to come canada in form 2 tho

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » January 19th, 2008, 12:40 pm

Yea boy Leslie is the man with the plan.

I figure he'll be the man to bring back glory to the school.

That school now does be like ah mc fish market. I roll up a day to check a teacher, and i seeing men running around the school, shirt out of pants, like ah buncha sprangas.

Back in the days of omar and kokes, is level bamboo if you get catch outa class..

Dessalines

Postby Dessalines » January 28th, 2008, 10:29 pm

What ever happen to Mrs Edna Deyal? She was my form teacher for 5 straight years...

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » January 28th, 2008, 10:56 pm

pioneer wrote:so any fueners went hillview?

u really want to know? i see a hillview girl recently. the way how she thick is best she walk on she hand.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » January 28th, 2008, 11:03 pm

i dont know her. she still goin hillview. i done since 97.

Shagga

Postby Shagga » February 22nd, 2008, 4:06 pm

All you remember the time they try to make Omar Principal :S

Big up Kokes

Garduated A's 2001 class

Postby st7 » February 22nd, 2008, 6:28 pm

i remember how Omar used to go my presbyterian church and wen he din make principal, he convert and goin miracle ministries church... and guess who is de principal

he's ah joke yes

Dessalines

Postby Dessalines » April 30th, 2008, 1:38 am

Pop the Champagne
Posted by: "the Trinidad & Tobago Web Directory" ttwebdirectory@yahoo.com ttwebdirectory
Tue Apr 29, 2008 2:04 pm (PDT)

Pop the Champagne
Good News today

==================================================================
Retired Hillview principal dies
Newsday Tuesday, April 29 2008

Former principal of Hillview College, El Dorado, Richard Kokaram died
yesterday at Medical Associates, St Joseph. He was 67-years-old.

Kokaram spent more than 30 years at Hillview during which he served as
teacher, vice-principal and principal. He served as chairman of the
National Textbook Committee and was a member of the National Advisory
Committee on Education and Committee appointed to examine the
delinking of the teaching service from the Public Service.

Kokaram was the recipient of several commendations for his service to
education and national educational development. In 1993 he received a
national award for his outstanding service from the TT Unified
Teachers Association.

He served as elder of the Curepe Presbyterian Church and on several
boards of the Presbyterian Church of TT. Kokaram leaves to mourn his
wife Lynette, three sons and a daughter.

Source: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/hillview2/

I didn't like the man...but I never expected that people felt that strongly about him...look at the title of his obituary

TK!

Postby TK! » April 30th, 2008, 9:16 am

^^ yeah, that was very distasteful.