UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Re: UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby hover11 » May 1st, 2025, 5:00 pm

DMan7 wrote:Are other ministers being sworn in today is it just PM and AG and a bunch of nonsense songs and dances?
The rest will be sworn in on Saturday to form government you only need the PM, president and AG to run a country
Last edited by hover11 on May 1st, 2025, 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2025, 5:01 pm

The_Honourable wrote:PNM convulsing on facebook with the JJ announcement
Srs?
I find he giving biden vibes.

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2025, 5:02 pm

The injun anthem , y'all

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2025, 5:03 pm

dogg wrote:oh gorsh man.

Kamla couldn't take a couple pain killing injections so she coulda walk up them two steps without help?
As it done is grey goose, don't fear...

Postby bluefete » May 1st, 2025, 5:10 pm

DMan7 wrote:Are other ministers being sworn in today is it just PM and AG and a bunch of nonsense songs and dances?

Just PM and AG.

death365 wrote:
PariaMan wrote:Jeremey is AG
More sour sour pnmites will attack that.

Well I now coming to say that I find Jeremie was looking a bit shaky. I hope his health is okay.

Meanwhile files:

https://newsday.co.tt/2022/07/13/moonil ... ident-psc/

https://www.myvuenews.com/more-fallout- ... nd-tobago/

UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby MaxPower » May 1st, 2025, 5:20 pm

How does one go about getting a lil property rent out to the Govt for like a police station?

Prime spot

Postby pugboy » May 1st, 2025, 5:22 pm

lol pandays theory of morality proven yet again

bluefete wrote:

Just PM and AG.

death365 wrote:
PariaMan wrote:Jeremey is AG
More sour sour pnmites will attack that.

Well I now coming to say that I find Jeremie was looking a bit shaky. I hope his health is okay.

Meanwhile files:

https://newsday.co.tt/2022/07/13/moonil ... ident-psc/

https://www.myvuenews.com/more-fallout- ... nd-tobago/

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2025, 5:22 pm

MaxPower wrote:How does one go about getting a lil property rent out to the Govt for like a police station?

Prime spot
Voting pnm

Postby The_Honourable » May 1st, 2025, 5:31 pm

MaxPower wrote:How does one go about getting a lil property rent out to the Govt for like a police station?

Prime spot

Apply and register the property at the Property and Real Estate Services Division which is a division of the Ministry of Public Administration. It might change up a bit with the new government.

When you get thru, I'll take the 1st month rent 8-)

Postby redmanjp » May 1st, 2025, 5:47 pm

j.o.e wrote:Jeremie on the inside fast bai. Not sure what to make of it. Plenty legal minds in UNC

we need both a PM & AG to form a govt so yes

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2025, 6:16 pm

John Jeremy have maths?

Postby hover11 » May 1st, 2025, 6:22 pm

sMASH wrote:John Jeremy have maths?
Well look at that he already surpassed his predecessor

Postby paid_influencer » May 1st, 2025, 6:38 pm

smart move by kamla... she doh trust indian in suit neither.. very smart

Postby zoom rader » May 1st, 2025, 6:42 pm

paid_influencer wrote:smart move by kamla... she doh trust indian in suit neither.. very smart
YES

Never trust Indians in suits

Indian AGs are shady as Fvck

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2025, 6:53 pm

That era of politics I wasnt following.

The strategy on fb is, she gonna dismantle pnm with the jj inside experience .

Wes all know a out the 2 child molestation reports and the name Ken valley always popped up back in the day concerning children and
The 'P' standing for pedophile.

Could finally be dissolving the trini cosa nostra.

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2025, 7:01 pm

Rowley was v3x... The conspiracy theory seems more plausible given that
FB_IMG_1746140185883.jpg

viedcht

Postby viedcht » May 1st, 2025, 7:47 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

Prime spot

Apply and register the property at the Property and Real Estate Services Division which is a division of the Ministry of Public Administration. It might change up a bit with the new government.

Thanks for this info, only last week someone asked me this.

Postby zoom rader » May 1st, 2025, 7:54 pm

One thing for sure is that all these political scientists and pollsters all got it wrong. Most of them are frauds.

Had they been on tuner, they would have learnt from good ole your truly Zoom rader.

Postby MaxPower » May 1st, 2025, 8:27 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

Prime spot

Thanks bro.

Np

Postby pugboy » May 1st, 2025, 8:47 pm

them pollsters woulda get bamboozle by the likes of habit but at least they would see what intelligent debate is about

zoom rader wrote:One thing for sure is that all these political scientists and pollsters all got it wrong. Most of them are frauds.

Had they been on tuner, they would have learnt from good ole your truly Zoom rader.

Postby st7 » May 1st, 2025, 10:55 pm

so kamz is the 6th and 9th prime minister?

6th... 9th...

hehhehehehehe

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 2nd, 2025, 12:27 am

st7 wrote:so kamz is the 6th and 9th prime minister?

6th... 9th...

hehhehehehehe

Isn't it 7 and 10?

Postby sMASH » May 2nd, 2025, 6:38 am

zoom rader wrote:One thing for sure is that all these political scientists and pollsters all got it wrong. Most of them are frauds.

THEY DO NOT GET IT WRONG.
THEY THEY TRY TO PUSH A NARRATIVE TO STEER PUBLIC OPINION AND DECISION.

Postby j.o.e » May 2nd, 2025, 6:45 am

redmanjp wrote:
j.o.e wrote:Jeremie on the inside fast bai. Not sure what to make of it. Plenty legal minds in UNC

Yes obviously ….I’m talking about the fact that the first we knew of him being aligned was a few weeks ago on a platform and now he is THE Ag.

Postby hover11 » May 2nd, 2025, 6:54 am

j.o.e wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Yes obviously ….I’m talking about the fact that the first we knew of him being aligned was a few weeks ago on a platform and now he is THE Ag.
You didn't complain when someone who didn't even have simple o level maths became AG, nonetheless, he has the experience and I sure he has simple maths under his belt.

Postby sMASH » May 2nd, 2025, 7:02 am

hover11 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

You didn't complain when someone who didn't even have simple o level maths became AG, nonetheless, he has the experience and I sure he has simple maths under his belt.
Any sheit will wuk once it have the balisier stamp.
F* the country

Postby sMASH » May 2nd, 2025, 7:16 am

I hear dem moslem dem have sumting going on for the swearing in ceremony this Saturday .
Timelapse gears up, u hadda do some hunting

UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby j.o.e » May 2nd, 2025, 7:49 am

hover11 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Hooves relax….. I have no issue with him as AG. I am just commenting on the fact that it’s an interesting choice especially with the amount of legal minds in UNC. No need to be a fanatic not everything is a criticism sometimes it’s just comment

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2025, 7:53 am

j.o.e wrote:
hover11 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Hooves relax….. I have no issue with him as AG. I am just commenting on the fact that it’s an interesting choice especially with the amount of legal minds in UNC. No need to be a fanatic not everything is a criticism sometimes it’s just comment
Joe,

Kams has smelt the rat, the injuns is suits. She flushed them, but I am still sure they still have a few

Postby pugboy » May 2nd, 2025, 8:24 am

talk is kennedy might be finance