Carnival 2024

Re: Carnival 2024

Postby paid_influencer » February 22nd, 2024, 9:05 pm

so is either exposed vulva or conservative class is we only choices oui

i just say "none ah them costume looking good" dais all - i ent mean more than that. dem constume is lazy work and relying on shock value that ent holding up when everybody already have fully naked as the new standard exposed vulva

Postby Les Bain » February 23rd, 2024, 5:40 am

Do you walk around in real life using the term exposed vulva to actual women and reasonably well adjusted human beings?

Postby redmanjp » February 23rd, 2024, 4:05 pm

slippery slopes exist - we went from sailor mas to partially exposed vulva - we will have complete nudity soon and we will accept it because frankly we not far from that now.

Postby 88sins » February 25th, 2024, 7:34 am

redmanjp wrote:
maj. tom wrote:Did you discuss these concerns with your pastor?

indecent exposure is indecent exposure carnival or not- the law should be enforced. the pastor have nothing to do with it

Next year, I want to see you try to detain, charge, prosecute and convict about 100000 people over the course of 2 days using lewwe say 6000 officers. That number of people includes all masqueraders, jouvert bands, and all other participants in carnival who are displaying lewd and lascivious behavior.

Postby mero » February 25th, 2024, 9:34 am

redmanjp wrote:slippery slopes exist - we went from sailor mas to partially exposed vulva - we will have complete nudity soon and we will accept it because frankly we not far from that now.
Sailor mas never left, traditional bands never left, traditional Jouver't never left. Stick fighting never left, Calypso monarch never left. King and Queens never left.

You just drawn to and can't keep yuh eyes off the vulvas and the mammaries.

VII

Postby VII » February 25th, 2024, 11:39 am

Correct, the poor fella has tunnel vision lol. He's just not seeing outisde the 'box' .

mero wrote:
redmanjp wrote:slippery slopes exist - we went from sailor mas to partially exposed vulva - we will have complete nudity soon and we will accept it because frankly we not far from that now.
Sailor mas never left, traditional bands never left, traditional Jouver't never left. Stick fighting never left, Calypso monarch never left. King and Queens never left.

You just drawn to and can't keep yuh eyes off the vulvas and the mammaries.

Postby Chimera » February 25th, 2024, 11:52 am

bai it had this asian girl with glasses in Moka extreme....skin tight dress that keep riding up her ass as she walking...if you see this thing eh...10/10

i trying to find pics of her from them pages but no luck

i dunno why dem bullers who dont like woman and complaining about carnival eh ride the fcuk out of here and hush dem mc

Postby eliteauto » February 25th, 2024, 6:49 pm

Men getting greetings and the friendliness has them upset
FB_IMG_1708901192075.jpg

DemiCelph

Postby DemiCelph » February 26th, 2024, 6:59 am

Check out soca playlists for Carnival 2024 tunes. Being in your mid-40s doesn't mean you can't enjoy the vibes.

Postby Ben_spanna » February 26th, 2024, 9:43 am

What i find rather interesting is that there were many incidents where foreigners were beaten and robbed , the incidents reported to police, yet there was absolutely NO mention of it on the news, as usual it was a crime free event?

Postby redmanjp » February 26th, 2024, 9:44 am

I made a playlist on spotify which i play in the car.