The_Honourable wrote:Don't know if anyone noticed but at the introduction of the eulogy, Mickela acknowledged everyone's name and their positions except guess who...
Introduction
Your Excellency President Kangaloo, thank you for that most wonderful tribute.
Mr. Kerwyn Garcia, Senior Counsel (President Husband),
Honourable Prime Minister, Dr. Keith Christopher Rowley, and Mrs. Sharon Rowley,
Honourable Chief Justice (Ivor) and Mrs. Archie,
Honourable Leader of the Opposition..............
Members of Parliament,
Distinguished guests,
Members of our protective services,
Sisters and brothers, both here and abroad,
Good morning.
Chimera wrote:its supposedly a snubb that she didnt call Kamla by name....but kamla and them is no friend.
what kinda car that is rohan have?
AlphaMan wrote:Monk BANzai wrote:when i grow up i wanna be like uncle Rohan yes.......Man does not Give....![]()
Man take the Mantle from Ganga Singh well!!! #AlwaysHaveBribeMoneyInTheTrunk
MicrosoftTeams-image (1).png
MicrosoftTeams-image.png
Rohan around big boy contractors everyday so he got to have something unique to fit in.
He needs to feel special hence the reason for his ride.
Monk BANzai wrote:AlphaMan wrote:Monk BANzai wrote:when i grow up i wanna be like uncle Rohan yes.......Man does not Give....![]()
MicrosoftTeams-image.png
Rohan around big boy contractors everyday so he got to have something unique to fit in.
HAAHAHAHAA.. why is it when Indian about to make a morney dem does don shades and look serious?![]()
j.o.e wrote:Rovin wrote:trinis on fb so immature & dotish making fun, jokes, memes, insults, bad comments of karen having to resort climbing over d barrier
imo a bunch of respect goes to her for making it her duty to attend to pay respect even if she had to do that whether she was specifically invited or not imo is not an issue cause afaik when its anybody funeral, d decease family heads does be hot with all d grief & preparations so they depend on word of mouth & nobody really makes a specific list of ppl to invite or deny so that is just silly talk ...
It was tactless but I feel sorry for her because she’s showing signs of mental illness, maybe dementia
rollingstock wrote:Monk BANzai wrote:AlphaMan wrote:Monk BANzai wrote:when i grow up i wanna be like uncle Rohan yes.......Man does not Give....![]()
MicrosoftTeams-image.png
HAAHAHAHAA.. why is it when Indian about to make a morney dem does don shades and look serious?![]()
So wait ah done have de look. Just hadda find de money now.
Chimera wrote:rollingstock wrote:Monk BANzai wrote:AlphaMan wrote:Monk BANzai wrote:when i grow up i wanna be like uncle Rohan yes.......Man does not Give....![]()
MicrosoftTeams-image.png
Rohan have a gay nephew, how far yuh willing to go to get $$?
Chimera, link up BetaBoy dey.AlphaMan wrote:Chimera wrote:rollingstock wrote:Monk BANzai wrote:AlphaMan wrote:Monk BANzai wrote:when i grow up i wanna be like uncle Rohan yes.......Man does not Give....![]()
MicrosoftTeams-image.png
Rohan have a gay nephew, how far yuh willing to go to get $$?
How do you know this?
Do you hang out around these type of dudes?
DMan7 wrote:The memes have arrived!
Country_Bookie wrote:Why is it only Karen getting memes? Didn't Timothy Hamel Smith also climb over the barrier?? People afraid to say anything bad about the slave masters still?
supercharged turbo wrote:So nobody eh interview Ramesh?