shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Noted with thanks ^

62: Luka gorin shot and killed in gasparillo

Saw the full video on DJS... perfect definition of "he dead schupid"

Re: ***2024 murder toll thread***

Postby pugboy » February 17th, 2024, 5:17 am

that kfc one will be an interesting debate

should you shoot somebody after you get stabbed up and the person not stabbing you anymore ?
after being stabbed isnt your life already in danger and already injured and on your way to possible death ?

Postby j.o.e » February 17th, 2024, 7:36 am

pugboy wrote:that kfc one will be an interesting debate

should you shoot somebody after you get stabbed up and the person not stabbing you anymore ?
after being stabbed isnt your life already in danger and already injured and on your way to possible death ?

Yea is a ticklish one. Guy with gun exercised restraint whether gun was legal or not

Postby Habit7 » February 17th, 2024, 10:35 am

I think even if it was an illegal gun, when he fired the first shot it was in self defense. But when he followed him and put him down, that is murder. Kinda like the guy who killed the police man at the bar, if it is multiple shots after the person no longer is a threat, it's a charge.

Postby The_Honourable » February 19th, 2024, 12:41 am

63: Nicholai green shot dead in la puerta

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 19th, 2024, 6:18 am

Unconfirmed 64 as another person identified as Jaydell was also killed in that #63 shooting

3 other persons were also shot

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 19th, 2024, 8:43 am

#64 has not been confirmed, 3 others shot are fighting up in hospital

@ mero: e bounce
Last edited by shake d livin wake d dead on February 19th, 2024, 1:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby mero » February 19th, 2024, 11:13 am

Think he was#57, posted by Honourable.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 19th, 2024, 9:21 pm

64: unidentified male shot and killed in morvant
65: julieno Lewis shot and killed in palmyra

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 20th, 2024, 9:31 am

66: unidentified male shot and killed in Belmont

VII

Postby VII » February 20th, 2024, 11:11 am

Old school Hustler Amoa Howe...cool OG, wasn't in no gang foolishness, got roped in the ongoing nonsense because of association .

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:66: unidentified male shot and killed in Belmont
Last edited by VII on February 21st, 2024, 9:12 am, edited 3 times in total.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 20th, 2024, 9:18 pm

67: unidentified male shot and killed in chin chin

68: unidentified male shot and killed in crown trace

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 21st, 2024, 7:12 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:68: unidentified male shot and killed in crown trace

Identified as Kelvin mohammed

Postby pugboy » February 21st, 2024, 7:38 am

talk is roger maraj/warner st st augustine clown disappear in carapo

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » February 21st, 2024, 10:18 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:66: unidentified male shot and killed in Belmont

Right in front a school with children passing by. But if it was in laventille you wouldn't have stop hearing about this

Postby The_Honourable » February 21st, 2024, 11:03 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:67: unidentified male shot and killed in chin chin

Identified as sherlon williams

Postby Chimera » February 21st, 2024, 11:23 am

Habit7 wrote:I think even if it was an illegal gun, when he fired the first shot it was in self defense. But when he followed him and put him down, that is murder. Kinda like the guy who killed the police man at the bar, if it is multiple shots after the person no longer is a threat, it's a charge.

if someone attack u first...stab u up....continuing to attack u....u know u injured and losing blood...getting weak...could possibly black out while the attacker normal and healthy and aggressive...and no one around helping you

what u feel u gonna happen if u eventually lose consciousness from your injuries?

the attacker gonna say "oopsie sorry for stabbing u sir"

or he gonna hit u some stab in your head or possibly take your gun and blast u

when does a person stop being a threat?

in my opinion only when they dead.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » February 21st, 2024, 2:24 pm

That makes alot if sense but we all know the law is an arse

Postby redmanjp » February 21st, 2024, 3:11 pm

but if the attacker already leave d scene and u follow him to kill him that might be outside the realm of self defence unless he threatened to come back & kill u or something

Postby Habit7 » February 21st, 2024, 4:31 pm

Chimera wrote:
Habit7 wrote:I think even if it was an illegal gun, when he fired the first shot it was in self defense. But when he followed him and put him down, that is murder. Kinda like the guy who killed the police man at the bar, if it is multiple shots after the person no longer is a threat, it's a charge.

if someone attack u first...stab u up....continuing to attack u....u know u injured and losing blood...getting weak...could possibly black out while the attacker normal and healthy and aggressive...and no one around helping you

You paint a very convenient picture there but the main thing against you is the facts. When he pulled out his illegal firearm and fired multiple shots, the attacker fled. He pursued the attacker and shot him dead when he was trying to flee. Then he fled himself and hasn't made himself known to the police or any public health system. If he was so injured, weak and about to black out, how come he had the energy to chase down the attacker, shoot him and flee as well?

Postby pugboy » February 21st, 2024, 5:09 pm

suppose the attacker had a concealed firearm just like how he had one and only was gonna pull it out at last resort like he did?

Postby The_Honourable » February 22nd, 2024, 9:41 am

69: Paul dillon sirjuesingh shot dead in duncan village, san fernando

Postby mero » February 22nd, 2024, 10:01 am

Habit7 wrote:
Chimera wrote:

You paint a very convenient picture there but the main thing against you is the facts. When he pulled out his illegal firearm and fired multiple shots, the attacker fled. He pursued the attacker and shot him dead when he was trying to flee. Then he fled himself and hasn't made himself known to the police or any public health system. If he was so injured, weak and about to black out, how come he had the energy to chase down the attacker, shoot him and flee as well?

Yuh ever hear bout adrenaline?
And all of this happens in under a few minutes at most. The coulda, shoulda, wouldas is to study after. In life and death situations, u better choose your life

VII

Postby VII » February 22nd, 2024, 10:56 am

That gunman showed rel restraint. How much stab a man go take boy ? Although I get the logic It's not as clear-cut as he should've stopped shooting after the first shot, a court would consider other factors also, such as adrenaline fueled momentum, fear, anxiety and injury etc.

As bad as we know and think it is here's we have witnessed a gunman that has shown he is willing to walk away, and we also have to consider that T&T has an a$$hole problem and a huge % of a$$holes have contributed to their own demise, basically daring others to kill them..

Postby Habit7 » February 22nd, 2024, 11:09 am

Cool but more than a week after you can’t surrender with your illegal gun? Prepare to face the consequences.

Postby mero » February 22nd, 2024, 11:48 am

Well is either he badly injured from getting about 20 stab, dead, hiding, or working out sum with a lawyer to surrender

Postby mero » February 22nd, 2024, 11:59 am

VII wrote: T&T has an a$$hole problem and a huge % of a$$holes have contributed to their own demise, basically daring others to kill them..

Correct, trinis have real badman but even more imps who know bad man, greasy talk inside out.
Violent country with even more violent mouthers.
Even the "law abiding" citizens love badness and recommend the most violent ways to deal with violence.

VII

Postby VII » February 22nd, 2024, 2:35 pm

Bingo !

mero wrote:
VII wrote: T&T has an a$$hole problem and a huge % of a$$holes have contributed to their own demise, basically daring others to kill them..

Correct, trinis have real badman but even more imps who know bad man, greasy talk inside out.
Violent country with even more violent mouthers.
Even the "law abiding" citizens love badness and recommend the most violent ways to deal with violence.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 22nd, 2024, 5:31 pm

70: 10 year old shot and killed in Gonzales a short while ago