The LGBTQ/Pride Debate Take 2

Re: Adidas Pride!

Postby bluefete » June 6th, 2023, 12:29 pm

BREAKING NEWS: BARBADOS PRIDE

Mia Mottley just told Bajan teachers that they HAVE to teach the alphabet agenda in schools.

Coming soon to T&T. Allyuh siddong and kiff kiff, especially those of you with children in primary schools.

Now I understand why the Rowley government wants to get rid of the Concordat.

Postby adnj » June 6th, 2023, 1:06 pm

It seems as if the anti-agenda agenda is yet another fail.
Last edited by adnj on June 6th, 2023, 1:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Chimera » June 6th, 2023, 1:07 pm

Inclusion for all of God's creations.

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 6th, 2023, 3:05 pm

This is what happens when you elect women to run a country. It becomes soft.

Honestly, UNC might bring in this dotishness, and I might reluctantly have to vote PNM.

Rowley is a A-hole but that's what we need right now to fight this scourge.

Postby adnj » June 6th, 2023, 3:11 pm

Another rant from the misogynists' agenda. When your mother lets your uncle watch while you two shower together, this is the kind of comment that gets generated.

Women leaders see right through the need to "protect the children" without being "soft."

Postby Chimera » June 6th, 2023, 3:19 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:

so you okay with the crime situation and how the government essentially don't care about the citizens and running the country into the ground.....once he keep the evil gays out of the country?

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 6th, 2023, 3:23 pm

hey dont talk about the special game, he say I not supposed to talk about it

Women are the first to sacrifice their unborn children to M*l*ch and you think they are the less evil?

They can be nurturing when in supportive roles, but put them in leadership roles and they turn into tyrants..... It was a woman who lead that whole Dylan Mulvaney campaigne for bud light btw

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 6th, 2023, 3:26 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

so you okay with the crime situation and how the government essentially don't care about the citizens and running the country into the ground.....once he keep the evil gays out of the country?

bmt, sadly, yes.

The woke agenda on a whole softens up the populace.

Look at Europe, they wanted to be kind and loving and open and accepting of migrants

And now they are raping their women and killing them in greater number than ever before.

Strong values, strong societies, safe societies. They go hand in hand.

Do not support the fetishists.

Postby adnj » June 6th, 2023, 3:39 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

bmt, sadly, yes.

The woke agenda on a whole softens up the populace.

Look at Europe, they wanted to be kind and loving and open and accepting of migrants

And now they are raping their women and killing them in greater number than ever before.

Strong values, strong societies, safe societies. They go hand in hand.

Do not support the fetishists.
Softneck,

Fewer gays and pedophiles means less competition? You aren't very complicated, are you?

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 6th, 2023, 3:46 pm

yeah I wont have to fight off much people to get that sweetness you does be playing shy with come here boi :evilbat:

Postby adnj » June 6th, 2023, 5:12 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:yeah I wont have to fight off much people to get that sweetness you does be playing shy with come here boi :evilbat:

Softneck,

Send me a PM. I know someone that you should meet.

Postby paid_influencer » June 6th, 2023, 6:08 pm

bluefete wrote:BREAKING NEWS: BARBADOS PRIDE

Mia Mottley just told Bajan teachers that they HAVE to teach the alphabet agenda in schools.

Coming soon to T&T. Allyuh siddong and kiff kiff, especially those of you with children in primary schools.

Rowley doesn't want to get rid of the Concordat. He and his acolytes are interested in using the concordant as a racial issue to keep his political power base. The agenda is framed by articles like "Education of African Children" to sow the belief that the SEA is somehow a conspiracy by indian people to oppress black people.

Postby Rovin » June 6th, 2023, 6:11 pm

IMO putting that pride stuff into sesame street has seriously crossed a line

leave SS d way it was originally intended with fun education, teaching, learning & some entertainment ...

Postby paid_influencer » June 6th, 2023, 6:14 pm

where do bert and ernie fit on the line

Postby Rovin » June 6th, 2023, 6:16 pm

bluefete wrote:BREAKING NEWS: BARBADOS PRIDE

u have a link to that story with some more details in it ?

i doubt anybody on she personal life though i sure everybody wud have noticed her rather masculine voice & appearance, so i dunno ... :?

Postby Chimera » June 6th, 2023, 6:26 pm

paid_influencer wrote:where do bert and ernie fit on the line
Dem is padnas sharing an apartment. Rent on sesame Street high

Postby redmanjp » June 6th, 2023, 6:29 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:hey dont talk about the special game, he say I not supposed to talk about it

Women are the first to sacrifice their unborn children to M*l*ch and you think they are the less evil?

They can be nurturing when in supportive roles, but put them in leadership roles and they turn into tyrants..... It was a woman who lead that whole Dylan Mulvaney campaigne for bud light btw

He/she identifies as a lesbian now - so now that's equivalent to a straight man in a dress?

Postby Rovin » June 6th, 2023, 6:30 pm

dise what all ah we tort growing up then suddenly 1 day somebody working SS said dem is "life padnas" ... had a story about it a while back so allyuh cud google it

Postby paid_influencer » June 6th, 2023, 6:38 pm

redmanjp wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:hey dont talk about the special game, he say I not supposed to talk about it

He/she identifies as a lesbian now - so now that's equivalent to a straight man in a dress?

could be transgender (if she identifies as a woman) or transvestite (if he identifies as a man). gotta check the pronouns bro

Postby Chimera » June 6th, 2023, 7:29 pm

The world changing.....preaching hate against the gay community now to your children is very similar to when parents would teach racism to their kids ...probably our parents and grandparents.

Be better people.

The gay community only affects you if you're part of it.

Postby paid_influencer » June 6th, 2023, 8:35 pm

see.. I does watch what the kids looking at on Youtube... plenty of the influencers are from California, and very liberal. maybe not LGTBQ but strong allies.

Ever watch "Empire Family" on youtube. I see it and say well yes the kids just watching other kids playing and family vlogs. Family friendly stuff on the iPad, good stuff, god bless, god is love. Then I see the two moms give each other a quick kiss and I realize the two moms is not just friends.

That channel is not just a one off. There are numerous other teen/young adult Youtube influencers (the modern day version of Spice Girls/Backstreet bois) that identify as LGTBQ+, LGTBQ-adjacent or at least very liberal.

What I saying is islander parents could try to teach hate but the world showing them different.

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 7th, 2023, 7:56 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:The world changing.....preaching hate against the gay community now to your children is very similar to when parents would teach racism to their kids ...probably our parents and grandparents.

Be better people.

That last line is pretty cute. Know why?

Because the Gay community is slowly making us part of it :lol:

Literally every company needs to support this agenda or else they get penalized.
Imagine you running a business and some organization come to slap you with obstacles all because you didn't post rainbow profile pics for June.

https://www.hrc.org/resources/corporate-equality-index
Click this, stay dey and feel is just all love and light :lol:

As I said in the previous page, the best way to eliminate your enemy without firing a bullet, is to make sure they were never born. Can a man/man or a woman/woman produce offspring? And what about if a man cuts off his pp, does he produce sperm still?

is RUSSA, or CHINA having these same problems?

(also what do you think about all the evidence I posted about pedos grooming and twerking for lil kids under the guise of "drag queen story hour" ?)

Postby adnj » June 7th, 2023, 8:22 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:The world changing.....preaching hate against the gay community now to your children is very similar to when parents would teach racism to their kids ...probably our parents and grandparents.

Be better people.

Because the Gay community is slowly making us part of it

Literally every company needs to support this agenda or else they get penalized.
Imagine you running a business and some organization come to slap you with obstacles all because you didn't post rainbow profile pics for June.

Click this, stay dey and feel is just all love and light

As I said in the previous page, the best way to eliminate your enemy without firing a bullet, is to make sure they were never born. Can a man/man or a woman/woman produce offspring? And what about if a man cuts off his pp, does he produce sperm still?

(also what do you think about all the evidence I posted about pedos grooming and twerking for lil kids under the guise of "drag queen story hour" ?)
Poor little Softneck.

The LGBTQ isn't "targeting" anyone. They're only trying to help those people that lie to themselves everyday and cry themselves to sleep.

So accept their help, Softneck. Learn that Trinidad will accept you for who you really are. Don't just act like an butthole. Let that butthole have the loving and caring that it so richly deserves.

Postby Chimera » June 7th, 2023, 8:27 am

Okay neck....besides posting here....what u doing to fight the good fight?

Postby maj. tom » June 7th, 2023, 8:32 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:

Be better people.

Because the Gay community is slowly making us part of it :lol:

Click this, stay dey and feel is just all love and light :lol:

When you done your manufactured anti-gay anti-trans anti-sexuality anti-intellectual hysterics on Trinituner, what's your plan? Watch more extremists right wing American politics video and therefore form only one opinion because they told you to feel this way, and then start a different crusade? You're not finished with the race and crime thread? That didn't pan out with your feelings?

In case you didn't know, a lot of people here aren't idiots like you. You type a lot of rhetoric hysterical nonsense because the satisfaction of feeling smart is enough payment for you. Plenty people can see that you and your partners in this thread really have nothing real and meaningful and worth living for going on in your lives.

I know Trinituner "essays" cause you to self harm because other people sharing knowledge makes some of you here activate the inferiority complex gene, so take it easy nah and find something better to do with your time. I care about your well-being and warning you that obtusely and purposely being anti-intellectual leads your morality and geist to further devolve into more stupidity, hatred and justified violence in the end, just like your American right wing incel forums comrades, just like the Einsatzgruppen.

Postby Les Bain » June 7th, 2023, 9:07 am

paid_influencer wrote:where do bert and ernie fit on the line

Ernie and Bert are muppets and canonically best friends. They are equal parts:
Straight man/Funny man dynamic like Abbott & Costello, Laurel & Hardy
The rapport between original puppeteers Jim Henson and Frank Oz. The Henson/Oz dynamic was responsible for classic muppet pairings like Kermit (Henson) and Grover, Ms. Piggy and Fozzy (Oz).

Sesame Street was engineered from the beginning for kids to understand perspectives. Adults frothing up over other's perspectives is a sure sign they lead bland empty lives devoid of joy.

Postby Chimera » June 7th, 2023, 10:07 am

Imagine Bert and Ernie bothering people life....lol.....

Postby Les Bain » June 7th, 2023, 10:29 am

Them is the same people does be criticising fantasy movies for not being realistic

Postby maj. tom » June 7th, 2023, 10:32 am

You mean like this?

https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=744725&start=30#p9936738

Oh look...it's the same....person....ohhh....

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 7th, 2023, 11:22 am

Another one,

and another one:
https://nypost.com/2022/10/18/video-of- ... -backlash/
Video of drag queen gyrating in front of child has Texas pols pushing for legislative action

You know what's funny though? If I had met a person like my current self just 10 years ago in 2013, I'd be saying the same things yall are telling me right now.

I was a big supporter of the lgtv community, It was just people wanting to be accepted. They just wanted to get married. Which is fair.

But now, y'all boutta witness true degeneracy. The Buzzfeed videos with soft piano music and visuals of same sex couples just holding hands, has fooled all of you.

I accept I was wrong in the past, so very wrong.