Zoom Rader Banned Until MAY 2023 ?

Re: Zoom Rader Banned Until MAY 2023 ?

Postby bluefete » May 31st, 2022, 4:12 pm

Dave wrote:Here here...wait what?

I find you real lurking inside this thread.

Like yuh looking to ban someone else orrrr?

Postby bluefete » May 31st, 2022, 4:14 pm

rollingstock wrote:As Duane unofficial mouthpiece and legal advisor he say
"HYMC!"

:P :P :P :P :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby timelapse » May 31st, 2022, 4:34 pm

Wait...is Davie boy ban ZR?

Postby Dave » May 31st, 2022, 4:39 pm

bluefete wrote:

Lol just observing and moderating
timelapse wrote:Wait...is Davie boy ban ZR?
Wait, is Dave here?
I only have my eyes on one troller!

Postby timelapse » May 31st, 2022, 5:03 pm

Dave wrote:
bluefete wrote:

Lol just observing and moderating
Wait, is Dave here?
I only have my eyes on one troller!
I really have no clue why I find that sketch so funny.
artworks-2eCwNbxL2leZiJG7-zVYVzw-t500x500.jpg
artworks-2eCwNbxL2leZiJG7-zVYVzw-t500x500.jpg (53.8 KiB) Viewed 1705 times

Postby Dave » May 31st, 2022, 5:11 pm

*right click....save!*

Thanks.

Postby bluefete » May 31st, 2022, 5:18 pm

Nah. That was elite-auto, I think.

Postby timelapse » May 31st, 2022, 5:20 pm

Dave wrote:*right click....save!*

Thanks.
https://youtu.be/N-Wk_0A0kT8
Save this also

Postby pugboy » May 31st, 2022, 5:23 pm

yuh have court clothes or wha?

bluefete wrote:

Postby bluefete » May 31st, 2022, 5:33 pm

Me eh fraid nobody, bai.

Dem ent know who is me orrrr? :agrue: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

pugboy wrote:yuh have court clothes or wha?

bluefete wrote:

Postby Dave » May 31st, 2022, 7:08 pm

Santana....anywayieeeee!

david12

Postby david12 » May 31st, 2022, 7:21 pm

Dave wrote:Santana....anywayieeeee!
yuh say anyway so lewwe get back to the original topic boy big dawg.

Free Zoom and make me a mod

please :) ;)

Postby Dave » May 31st, 2022, 8:41 pm

Done, will call my ppl!
david12 wrote:
Dave wrote:Santana....anywayieeeee!
yuh say anyway so lewwe get back to the original topic boy big dawg.

Free Zoom and make me a mod

please :) ;)

Postby MaxPower » May 31st, 2022, 9:04 pm

What are the requirements to be a Mod.

How does one BEcome a Mod.

Postby redmanjp » May 31st, 2022, 9:10 pm

MaxPower wrote:What are the requirements to be a Mod.

like yuh pulling a elon musk dey fuh yuh padner :)

Postby Dave » May 31st, 2022, 9:13 pm

Don't call us... we'll call you!
redmanjp wrote:

Postby timelapse » June 1st, 2022, 6:46 am

Dave wrote:Don't call us... we'll call you!
redmanjp wrote:

I putting a bag of mangoes and a ripe guava on the table.

Postby pugboy » June 1st, 2022, 7:18 am

loll

if you have to ask then maybe it’s not for you

redmanjp wrote:

Postby bluefete » June 1st, 2022, 7:28 am

Ahahahahahhahahhahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

Join a lodge first then apply.

redmanjp wrote:

Postby Monk BANzai » June 3rd, 2022, 3:10 am

agent007 wrote:All mods should get change out by Duane. Some of them are just a waste of bandwidth and some you just don't see at all. We need to get serious about true board moderation cause eg. the nonsense I see in those political threads are not the kind of content advertisers would want to see including those nws posts.

Rotate mods on a 6 month basis if you have to but the same useless screen names can't continue normal 2022/6 and beyond.

lol yuh sure about that? we not seeing any business being dropped by advertisers inno..... Tuner is seen as one of the platforms for the pulse of the political landscape, more that FB/IG/Twitter. What we eh wanna tocuh with a ten foot pole is the Elephant in the room: Its shows just how racial we can be as a people. Those threads are used VERY MUCH during campaign season. Need to seethe pulse of the UNC/PDP/PNM supporter? open any political thread on Tuner. That is business. But i digress like a thick Venez Heaux getting $500 instead of her usual $300 for a performance....

but as i here.... lemme put some flesh to the bones of Moderation...

Here's a Prime Example: Someone calls Bluefete a Atheist MC for whatever reason, and Bluefete gets upset by this use of bandwidth and writes a mod asking that the thread/post be removed. Let's say that is done. Then others come out of the woodwork and say "but look Agent007 did call me a Mazda Hating MC some weeks ago and I was butthurt and want jostiss.." You do realize you now have to remove that post as well? So after you clean up a thread for many requests for buthurts... you have another thread that starts where butthurts are discussed, how certain members in here does have center sorf skin...that dem cyar live in Bandwidth.. (think of the height of the Coivd Silly season when the Antivaxxers thread came into being and members all but publicly lynched anyone who had a position other than "take the jab"..) ..and if we remove that thread, then you start another thread about that Butthurt....and so it goes....hence this now seven page thread where we really having alot of humour in the background as how much of a Hypocrite you all can be....And that's where its gets hilarious... EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOU POSTING FOR ZOOM's PLIGHT ARE HYPOCRITES.

Lets use another Real-Life example (one that has been used time and time again) where different "creed and race"members here call Black ppl (who the rest of us automatically thinks votes for PN...um ...Anti UNC becuz dey black) different animals? from Monkey go back? Right now it have members who nodding and saying "SOOO?" ... Do you know when the reverse is done, where black members call an "creed and race" member any name, those members FLOOD/DM Mods asking for those comments to be removed?

I'd love to post DM messages but then as a mod you cant (unless in Elite's case where he used an inbox message to support a position) , because it comes with the territory. You hadda be impartial and let the masses fight it out.. for every request to remove a post or thread that a mod acts on his/her impartiality gets thrown out of the window... Not that is matters cuz some of our fields are Barren. lol

As for the NWS posts....when last was there an NWS post that screamed OMG/MEH MUDDA NOW OPEN DE BROWSER AND SEE TORTOTS!/MEH CHILE HAS BEEN MORALLY BLINDED BY WHAT HE JUST SAW!!!!!"?

But here's the thing. If a mod bans a member? other mods simply cant just un-ban him. So this is not a response to the how and why Zoom/Mario got banned. Thais between Zoom, the Mod and (if needs be) Admin.

allyuh know me. No back and forth over this, and yes you will pull this apart and demand answers/quote and requote and the same hypocritical attitude i mentioned earlier will come forth for questions which I will not answer...why?

"Cause I'm young and I'm black and my hat's real low"
Do I look like a mind reader, sir? I don't know
Am I under arrest or should I guess some more?

99 problems. Carry on.

HIIC i expect my monthly Mod remuneration to reflect for this "Word count per-Diem" entry as per the 2015 TunerMod By-Laws that was voted upon at the TriniTuner Annual General Meeting Le Gran Courland on the weekend of April 23rd, and read into law as per the Tuner Gazette On May 5th 2015.

matix

Postby matix » June 3rd, 2022, 4:59 am

Monk BANzai wrote:
agent007 wrote:All mods should get change out by Duane. Some of them are just a waste of bandwidth and some you just don't see at all. We need to get serious about true board moderation cause eg. the nonsense I see in those political threads are not the kind of content advertisers would want to see including those nws posts.

Rotate mods on a 6 month basis if you have to but the same useless screen names can't continue normal 2022/6 and beyond.

lol yuh sure about that? we not seeing any business being dropped by advertisers inno..... Tuner is seen as one of the platforms for the pulse of the political landscape, more that FB/IG/Twitter. What we eh wanna tocuh with a ten foot pole is the Elephant in the room: Its shows just how racial we can be as a people. Those threads are used VERY MUCH during campaign season. Need to seethe pulse of the UNC/PDP/PNM supporter? open any political thread on Tuner. That is business. But i digress like a thick Venez Heaux getting $500 instead of her usual $300 for a performance....

Here's a Prime Example: Someone calls Bluefete a Atheist MC for whatever reason, and Bluefete gets upset by this use of bandwidth and writes a mod asking that the thread/post be removed. Let's say that is done. Then others come out of the woodwork and say "but look Agent007 did call me a Mazda Hating MC some weeks ago and I was butthurt and want jostiss.." You do realize you now have to remove that post as well? So after you clean up a thread for many requests for buthurts... you have another thread that starts where butthurts are discussed, how certain members in here does have center sorf skin...that dem cyar live in Bandwidth.. (think of the height of the Coivd Silly season when the Antivaxxers thread came into being and members all but publicly lynched anyone who had a position other than "take the jab"..) ..and if we remove that thread, then you start another thread about that Butthurt....and so it goes....hence this now seven page thread where we really having alot of humour in the background as how much of a Hypocrite you all can be....And that's where its gets hilarious... EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOU POSTING FOR ZOOM's PLIGHT ARE HYPOCRITES.

Lets use another Real-Life example (one that has been used time and time again) where different "creed and race"members here call Black ppl (who the rest of us automatically thinks votes for PN...um ...Anti UNC becuz dey black) different animals? from Monkey go back? Right now it have members who nodding and saying "SOOO?" ... Do you know when the reverse is done, where black members call an "creed and race" member any name, those members FLOOD/DM Mods asking for those comments to be removed?

I'd love to post DM messages but then as a mod you cant (unless in Elite's case where he used an inbox message to support a position) , because it comes with the territory. You hadda be impartial and let the masses fight it out.. for every request to remove a post or thread that a mod acts on his/her impartiality gets thrown out of the window... Not that is matters cuz some of our fields are Barren. lol

As for the NWS posts....when last was there an NWS post that screamed OMG/MEH MUDDA NOW OPEN DE BROWSER AND SEE TORTOTS!/MEH CHILE HAS BEEN MORALLY BLINDED BY WHAT HE JUST SAW!!!!!"?

But here's the thing. If a mod bans a member? other mods simply cant just un-ban him. So this is not a response to the how and why Zoom/Mario got banned. Thais between Zoom, the Mod and (if needs be) Admin.

allyuh know me. No back and forth over this, and yes you will pull this apart and demand answers/quote and requote and the same hypocritical attitude i mentioned earlier will come forth for questions which I will not answer...why?

99 problems. Carry on.

HIIC i expect my monthly Mod remuneration to reflect for this "Word count per-Diem" entry as per the 2015 TunerMod By-Laws that was voted upon at the TriniTuner Annual General Meeting Le Gran Courland on the weekend of April 23rd, and read into law as per the Tuner Gazette On May 5th 2015.

https://youtu.be/KYa4aj4gyME

Tuner days?

agent007

Postby agent007 » June 3rd, 2022, 5:21 am

My wife made some hot milo mixed with crix for me and the part that caused me to soil my clothes and the carpet below was the fictional Mazda part lol. Entertaining, please do more.

Postby RedVEVO » June 3rd, 2022, 6:14 am

Somebody wife made some hot cafe con leche mixed with crix and white cheese for me and the part that caused me to soil my 3 piece suit and the carpet below was the fictional statement that FB/IG/Twitter part lol. Entertaining, please do more.

Free Zoom the mod just green :mrgreen:

Postby De Dragon » June 3rd, 2022, 6:37 am

Good thing the Fake Rasta Mod doh post often. Or is it that he saves up all his sheit for one post?

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » June 3rd, 2022, 7:44 am

Monk BANzai wrote:

99 problems. Carry on.

The mod that got butt hurt over zoom is impartial?

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » June 3rd, 2022, 11:33 am

matix wrote:
Monk BANzai wrote:

99 problems. Carry on.

Tuner days?

Yo this is golden. A local touge run yes and to maracas too!

Bring back the old days.

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » June 3rd, 2022, 11:34 am

matix wrote:
Monk BANzai wrote:

99 problems. Carry on.

Tuner days?

Bring back the old days.

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » June 3rd, 2022, 11:52 am

matix wrote:
Monk BANzai wrote:

99 problems. Carry on.

Tuner days?

Bring back the old days

Postby rollingstock » June 3rd, 2022, 12:28 pm

Kickstart wrote:
Monk BANzai wrote:

99 problems. Carry on.

Impartial no. Who is?
But you.....ah mean zoom been pushing the envelope for a long time. Calling a mod tuntun constantly, take what Yuh get.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » June 3rd, 2022, 1:57 pm

Kickstart wrote:
Monk BANzai wrote:

99 problems. Carry on.

Impartial no. Who is?
But you.....ah mean zoom been pushing the envelope for a long time. Calling a mod tuntun constantly, take what Yuh get.
Is this not an ole talk forum.

MG man gets called a tuntun alot I don't see him getting in to a fit. ZR collects the most abuse on tuner, but he tears them apart.
Last edited by Kickstart on June 3rd, 2022, 1:57 pm, edited 2 times in total.