pugboy wrote:this thread staying alive long
matr1x wrote:Longer than Jada film career
pugboy wrote:yeah gimmick celebrity like megan fox
matr1x wrote:Except Megan hot and is good eye candy. Jada is your average guntress a week after carnival. After she loss she $4000 weave
matr1x wrote:Longer than Jada film career
RedVEVO wrote:matr1x wrote:Longer than Jada film career
Jada will win Best Actress at the Oscars next year 2023.
Her new movie is epic !
You doing it as well thoughpugboy wrote:keeping this thread alive
Rovin wrote:so they ban d man from attending d oscars for 10yrs, i sure he eh losing sleep over dat
price of bodi locally still remains unaffected ....
Rovin wrote:so they ban d man from attending d oscars for 10yrs, i sure he eh losing sleep over dat
Nope he loosing movie deals at the momentRovin wrote:so they ban d man from attending d oscars for 10yrs, i sure he eh losing sleep over dat
zoom rader wrote:Nope he loosing movie deals at the momentRovin wrote:so they ban d man from attending d oscars for 10yrs, i sure he eh losing sleep over dat
Nopeantlind wrote:zoom rader wrote:Nope he loosing movie deals at the momentRovin wrote:so they ban d man from attending d oscars for 10yrs, i sure he eh losing sleep over dat
Like everything else in Hollywood, someone will Make a bigger FU and soon everyone will forget about Will and he will be back on the A List.
zoom rader wrote:Nopeantlind wrote:zoom rader wrote:Nope he loosing movie deals at the momentRovin wrote:so they ban d man from attending d oscars for 10yrs, i sure he eh losing sleep over dat
Like everything else in Hollywood, someone will Make a bigger FU and soon everyone will forget about Will and he will be back on the A List.
When Hollywood dumps you , that's it.
Wills is bad for business , then again wills is 300mlllion
Rovin wrote:d man eh no struggling sufferer actor
he easily used to make 10,20,30,40,50 MILLION EACH for some of his movies, some close to 100mil , so what if he dont get near that in d future ... he cud retire today & say man fack dat i dun wuk cause he have nuff $$$ to last out a few lifetimes living in luxurious comfort
i feel dise a main reason why he take he horn & stay quiet b4 jada divorce him & take half he $$$ ....
Rovin wrote:it depends on how they choose since it have wealthy entertainers who live none extravagant or conservative lifestyles ...
zoom rader wrote:Nope he loosing movie deals at the momentRovin wrote:so they ban d man from attending d oscars for 10yrs, i sure he eh losing sleep over dat
RedVEVO wrote:zoom rader wrote:Nope he loosing movie deals at the momentRovin wrote:so they ban d man from attending d oscars for 10yrs, i sure he eh losing sleep over dat
What movie deals he losing ?
NetFlix ?
NetFlix is a joke .
Will and Chris did the slap skit in cahoots as a publicity stunt
DMan7 wrote:RedVEVO wrote:zoom rader wrote:Nope he loosing movie deals at the momentRovin wrote:so they ban d man from attending d oscars for 10yrs, i sure he eh losing sleep over dat
What movie deals he losing ?
NetFlix ?
NetFlix is a joke .
Will and Chris did the slap skit in cahoots as a publicity stunt
https://www.youtube.com/c/netflixisajoke