PM Keith Rowley tests positive for Covid-19

Re: PM Keith Rowley tests positive for Covid-19

Postby redmanjp » April 27th, 2021, 3:39 pm

they retested him twice as in 2 negatives? they doing that with everyone else?

Postby K74T » April 27th, 2021, 3:59 pm

Yes you have produce two negatives before you are declared "covid free"

Postby K74T » September 18th, 2021, 4:14 pm

20210918_161325.jpg

Postby redmanjp » September 18th, 2021, 4:24 pm

the CDC said if u vaccinated u don't need to quarantine if u are a contact of a case unless u have symptoms. I suppose that might be different for Delta.

Postby hover11 » September 18th, 2021, 4:26 pm

That's how it spreads at least the health centre puts you under quarantine even if you are vaccinated
redmanjp wrote:the CDC said if u vaccinated u don't need to quarantine if u are a contact of a case unless u have symptoms. I suppose that might be different for Delta.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 18th, 2021, 6:29 pm

Pm would say he took the vaccine which prevented him from getting the virus...so allyuh should take it too

Postby zoom rader » September 18th, 2021, 6:43 pm

PM MC

Postby sMASH » September 18th, 2021, 10:42 pm

Rowley MC

Postby Gladiator » September 18th, 2021, 10:51 pm

Now we know what he was up to in Tobago for Easter weekend...

Postby MaxPower » September 19th, 2021, 2:15 am

zoom rader wrote:PM MC

Zoom,

Have some respect for your Master.

The PNM is in power, and they are important at this stage.

Postby aaron17 » September 19th, 2021, 11:56 am

Who in power u hadda side with them...so is ah win win.

Postby Rovin » September 19th, 2021, 1:33 pm

i know some of u wish e wuda croak but fraid to say it cause mods will ban yuh ....... :lol:

Postby hover11 » September 19th, 2021, 1:35 pm

Just remember if sum happens to him , imbert waiting patiently
Rovin wrote:i know some of u wish e wuda croak but fraid to say it cause mods will ban yuh .......

Postby Rovin » September 19th, 2021, 1:44 pm

imps is a parliamentarian who there over 30 something yrs & even longer inside d heart of d pee nm , his job is to oversee d wishes of d 1%\party financiers but he will not be put up to be pm cause we all how race is in T&T when it comes to all sides of politics , they will quicker catapult manning son to be pm than imps while imps remains as d puppet master ...

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2021, 3:01 pm

Zoom,

Do I look like a house Negro just like Redman, eliteauto-tuntun and habitarse 7

Red government PM can kiss my black arse

PM Keith Rowley tests positive for Covid-19

Postby MaxPower » September 19th, 2021, 5:17 pm

Zoom,

You does move like a House Negro though.

U dougla ent?

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2021, 6:33 pm

Zoom,

U dougla ent?
You should try a lil power neck and let dem drip some waters on you bro.

Postby sMASH » September 19th, 2021, 7:00 pm

hover11 wrote:Just remember if sum happens to him , imbert waiting patiently
Rovin wrote:i know some of u wish e wuda croak but fraid to say it cause mods will ban yuh .......
He Alwaris and goebels young running d show.
They need a black Face to pull votes.

CB Style

Postby CB Style » September 19th, 2021, 10:19 pm

Ent all dem Red Rodents and their families went Bago a couple weeks ago for some retreat or something? Or was it to mamaguy Bago people again? Anyways, whatever it was, shouldn’t all of them quarantine they MC under a rock somewhere? My question though, I thought under the SOE it supposed to only have essential travel to/from Tobago? Why them bumping off other travelers to carry family?

Postby redmanjp » September 19th, 2021, 11:50 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Pm would say he took the vaccine which prevented him from getting the virus...so allyuh should take it too

He should be super immune as he got both the virus and is fully vaccinated according to an Israeli study.

Postby sMASH » September 20th, 2021, 10:57 am

Covid + jabs is really immunity. He in covid beast mode.

Postby hover11 » September 20th, 2021, 10:58 am

He is covid Boss, this man got covid twice and survive
sMASH wrote:Covid + jabs is really immunity. He in covid beast mode.

Postby Redman » September 20th, 2021, 12:24 pm

Zoom,

U dougla ent?

-ZR himself say he renting to PNM people and will raise rent, but bad talking the same PNM people (his customers) right through.This makes him quite dependent on these handouts that he accuses his red supporters of living off of.

Postby MaxPower » September 20th, 2021, 12:56 pm

Redman wrote:-ZR himself say he renting to PNM people and will raise rent, but bad talking the same PNM people (his customers) right through.This makes him quite dependent on these handouts that he accuses his red supporters of living off of.

Orrr

Postby Kenjo » September 20th, 2021, 1:13 pm

hover11 wrote:He is covid Boss, this man got covid twice and survive

IMG_2767.JPG
IMG_2767.JPG (12.69 KiB) Viewed 1866 times

Postby hover11 » September 20th, 2021, 1:18 pm

That doesn't make sense anymore but ok
Kenjo wrote:

IMG_2767.JPG

Postby redmanjp » September 20th, 2021, 3:05 pm

when did he get it the second time?

Postby Kenjo » September 20th, 2021, 3:13 pm

hover11 wrote:That doesn't make sense anymore but ok
Kenjo wrote:

IMG_2767.JPG

Now this other pic is of a living legend formally on TriniTuner but men will realise who that pic is from soon enough

Postby hover11 » September 20th, 2021, 3:25 pm

A New Era emerges
Kenjo wrote:
hover11 wrote:That doesn't make sense anymore but ok
Kenjo wrote:

IMG_2767.JPG

Now this other pic is of a living legend formally on TriniTuner but men will realise who that pic is from soon enough

Postby zoom rader » September 20th, 2021, 3:27 pm

Dis Rowlee have to be the biggest jack arse in the Caribbean