MaxPower wrote:Gosh,
I getting impatient.
Trump winning or no?
No media houses saying anything.
Dohplaydat wrote:[soundcloud][/soundcloud]MaxPower wrote:Gosh,
I getting impatient.
Trump winning or no?
No media houses saying anything.
Depends on Nevada who taking they damn time. Meanwhile, trump is talking about instances of possible voter fraud.
This is not going to end.
"If you count the legal votes, I easily win," the president falsely claimed. "If you count the illegal votes, they can try to steal the election from us. If you count the votes that came in late, we're looking at them very strongly."
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Trump delivers remarks from the White House
maj. tom wrote:From the same stable genius who said that if they don't test so much, the Covid numbers won't be that high:
"I'm only losing because they're counting the votes against me."
Didn't he tell his supporters to not vote by mail in ballots? So now he complaining that they're counting those mail in ballots which won't be from his supporters... who he told not to do that?
Dohplaydat wrote:maj. tom wrote:From the same stable genius who said that if they don't test so much, the Covid numbers won't be that high:
"I'm only losing because they're counting the votes against me."
Didn't he tell his supporters to not vote by mail in ballots? So now he complaining that they're counting those mail in ballots which won't be from his supporters... who he told not to do that?
Their plan was to find a way to de-legitimize mail-in ballots, if their plan succeeds they could possibly have them (or portions of them.....mainly the ones arriving after the 3rd, thrown out).
The Republicans planned for this, then stacked the SC.....if margins are razor-thin (which they are in AZ, NV, PA and GA) then it's very much possible we could end up with 4 more years of Trump if the SC rules in their favor.
Dems and the Dem media are working overtime to make him sound crazy or deluded, but this is all strategically planned.
And next thing the final counts in NV or AZ show Trump winning, along with wins in GA and PA.....what Dems gonna do then? Riot?
st7 wrote:
he's.... reading?
maj. tom wrote:st7 wrote:
he's.... reading?
2 minutes in and i was wondering why he not raving nonsense and rambling aimlessly going all over the place with random ideas like the last 4 years. Then i saw he was reading a script. His WH people must have decided that that should be his last act as elected President
De Dragon wrote:RedVEVO wrote:^^
What "steal" ?
USA is NOT Haiti or Somali or Trinidad or China or Russia or Tobago![]()
Biden 253
Remaining 71
Trump 214
https://www.nytimes.com/interactive/202 ... ident.html
No they're not, they're the same or even worse in some instances, just infinitely more sophisticated. Actually, check that, they used to be, before ham fisted Trump blundered his way into the dance, after announcing his plans weeks in advance
pete wrote:Biden ahead in Georgia now.
sMASH wrote:this is unexpectedly amusing.
i kinda want trump to win just to see the dems lose thier sheit, and see who they want to blame. i know, but want to see them shout two things for teh next four years; russia, and progressives.
zoom rader wrote:Never seen Dwane so active in politics before. He doh even open his mouth when his red Goverment doing ills and misdeeds.
These red Goverment supporters are a trip
Left foot right foot
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:sMASH wrote:this is unexpectedly amusing.
i kinda want trump to win just to see the dems lose thier sheit, and see who they want to blame. i know, but want to see them shout two things for teh next four years; russia, and progressives.
After you see Trump use the Whitehouse to decry American democracy to the world just because he’s losing in some states you still kinda want Trump to win?