rspann wrote:What security is in place? Many customers coming to and going from the bank will likely have cash on them.
Blaze d Chalice wrote:....
Oh and as I get a top spot dey, I asking again:
When all the old sheit notes disappear, and everybody have new fancy 'polermer' hunjeds, what is going to stop people from going back to putting these new 'polermer' hunjeds under mattress/ceiling/bucket?
Won't we go back to square one?
Ben_spanna wrote:There is so much going on here than they are admitting im sure..... mere weeks before Christmas and you want to introduce and force the entire country t change all their money?
Did govt stumble upon a massive counterfeit operation that involves players that are untouchable?
Are they attempting to flush out people who doing laundry?
One things for sure this will increase the liquidity in the country for xmas… imagine how many NEW vehicles are going to be purchased ca$h in the next few weeks in order to avoid showcasing themselves of how much money they have.
False sense of the economy doing better is what we will hear... So will companies be required to report large purchases by customers?
MAn strolls into a dealership and pays $ 1.2 mil for a new vehicle in the showroom and has a black b14 with the entire trunk filled with cash.. nothing suspicious there!![]()
Triads & PRC in all yuh MCsupercharged turbo wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:There is so much going on here than they are admitting im sure..... mere weeks before Christmas and you want to introduce and force the entire country t change all their money?
Did govt stumble upon a massive counterfeit operation that involves players that are untouchable?
Are they attempting to flush out people who doing laundry?
One things for sure this will increase the liquidity in the country for xmas… imagine how many NEW vehicles are going to be purchased ca$h in the next few weeks in order to avoid showcasing themselves of how much money they have.
False sense of the economy doing better is what we will hear... So will companies be required to report large purchases by customers?
MAn strolls into a dealership and pays $ 1.2 mil for a new vehicle in the showroom and has a black b14 with the entire trunk filled with cash.. nothing suspicious there!![]()
Yuh on the right track
hydroep wrote:RBC has a service charge for OTC cash transactions. Since the Government is forcing people to make this change ah wonder if they will be absorbing this (and similar) charges?...
zoom rader wrote:hydroep wrote:RBC has a service charge for OTC cash transactions. Since the Government is forcing people to make this change ah wonder if they will be absorbing this (and similar) charges?...
No
A bank is a private affair they can change what they want
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:The note
rspann wrote:What security is in place? Many customers coming to and going from the bank will likely have cash on them.
boxy wrote:Ensure your own safety and just deposit only why leave with all that cash to endanger your self?rspann wrote:What security is in place? Many customers coming to and going from the bank will likely have cash on them.