Jim Jones also had a large crowdRovin wrote:look at d size of dat poo nm crowd on tv - no doubt they winning LGE & GE ....
Tax payers moneyshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ronanni people spend $$$ boy...they paid for
Tv6
Cnc3
Ietv
Failure with unc
I glad in a way, cause these idiots easy to fool.rspann wrote:Zoom, why allyuh so envious. After four years of nothing, we get rum , roti , pelau and music. Be happy for we nah.
rspann wrote:Zoom, why allyuh so envious. After four years of nothing, we get rum , roti , pelau and music. Be happy for we nah.
randolphinshan wrote:rspann wrote:Zoom, why allyuh so envious. After four years of nothing, we get rum , roti , pelau and music. Be happy for we nah.
Zoomie brainwashed Spanner, let him stay with his cows and be by himself... nothing lost anyway. We as PNM family will run the show like bosses and without the corruption that plagued UNC. This country will develop and prosper
rspann wrote:That is not corruption, that is value for money. We getting it at half price.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Blax for free, with ah peleau at the side...buh AA
eliteauto wrote:18,750 attendees today, the real winners were the transport providers
bluefete wrote:eliteauto wrote:18,750 attendees today, the real winners were the transport providers
Maxi drivers real eat ah food today. Good for them.
Looses were the 18750 stupid ppl.eliteauto wrote:18,750 attendees today, the real winners were the transport providers
I gonna increase rent on my PNM tenants and buy another appartment to rent out.rspann wrote:Zoom, five more years , how yuh go make out boy?
Nah injun doh like to pay rent and it's always a sad story with dem when time to pay. Plus injun does complain de most .rspann wrote:So you don't have any UNC tenants?
rspann wrote:I say the best thing is to save the country the expense and inconvenience of an election and leave shitkickers there .
D Diesel Report wrote:rspann wrote:I say the best thing is to save the country the expense and inconvenience of an election and leave shitkickers there .
Yuh damn right. We red and we rolling. Is pnm we voting. We burning de country dong. Whoever left dey dawling, pnm Til de next century, we getting it done!![]()
Can't wait for pnm to win 10 in the local and 30 in the general. Anybody with half a brain go be outs this pre-Venezuela Land.![]()
matr1x wrote:randolphinshan wrote:rspann wrote:Rovin wrote:^^dise rel tanks\water u have dey , for tenants orrr ? ... recently bought 2 1000g which i am yet to install
It's an apartment complex, and tenants won't stay where they not getting water.
Hope the property tax is implemented soon like since yesterday. Too much men have more than 1 house and apartment renting and shameless not to want to pay their taxes while benefiting from services like garbage collection and mail delivery
Spoken like a true pnm sufferer. What, your daddy left you nothing before he buss out?
PNM ppl have nutting better to do. Sheep will be sheep.Rovin wrote:pnm paid to show their convention on tv6 again this evening , it finished just b4 6 pm
relllll ppl dey boi , they say about 18k , if so many turned out for a LGE which only 1\4 of d population does vote in : imagine d crowd size for GE
goes to show pnm supporters eh suffer enough they want more - they like it so ....
Who caresmatr1x wrote:The venue rated for far less. Either they lying...or they overcrowd and put people in danger
matr1x wrote:The venue rated for far less. Either they lying...or they overcrowd and put people in danger