l33t2

Re: Pick Up Lines for Vene

Postby l33t2 » June 13th, 2019, 10:52 am

VII wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
VII wrote:New line!!

Just say "meeeeeeeh" and flash some dinero..

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=489841411834580

You can do that with ANY Trini woman .

Stay in school .

Really and Really ? Hmm well boy like you went to school on George Street lol..

That scenario with dumb boy is REAL..so real it's scary,MOST of those chicas here will shack up with anyone here anywhere,like one have you in school ah wah ?..

You do realize majority of women so? Only difference is that a Trini women knows the local demographics better and won't be as easily fooled, but make no mistake, they ain't no different to these Venezuelans.

VII

Postby VII » June 13th, 2019, 12:35 pm

l33t2 wrote:
VII wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
VII wrote:New line!!

Just say "meeeeeeeh" and flash some dinero..

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=489841411834580

You can do that with ANY Trini woman .

Stay in school .

Really and Really ? Hmm well boy like you went to school on George Street lol..

That scenario with dumb boy is REAL..so real it's scary,MOST of those chicas here will shack up with anyone here anywhere,like one have you in school ah wah ?..

You do realize majority of women so? Only difference is that a Trini women knows the local demographics better and won't be as easily fooled, but make no mistake, they ain't no different to these Venezuelans.

Pal these observations have nothing to do with how females operate universally,nothing to do with females that sell themselves, if you don't know my comments and ideas are based on the fact that these women are going through some real HARD times and would do what they probably won't usually do and any other nationality may resort to similar given the circumstances,but to suggest that similarly looking or even normal Trini chicks will generally do the same in normal circumstances is some real deep self-hate,so if your mother,sister,cousins and aunties would well mine wouldn't ok.

Having said that even my damn relatives riding it out in Peurto Ordas and planting and raring animals,you think anybody could go and flash some cash and get any of my brothers' half Vene girls?

And even that comment is against the backdrop of me fully supporting the humanity displayed in T&T toward these people and the opportunity they're getting and the opportunities for all others as a result,even all these men who can't find success with similar looking Trini or English-Speaking ladies.

You need to slow down man, Maybe it's you guys that not getting it?

Some perspective:

I have been connected to Venezuela all my life and have been going up to 2008 and had several Vene romantic experiences and enjoyed every single one.

I don't mind having them around and actually like it for many reasons.

I think they work better than most Trinis in many ways as most immigrants do.

(not the case at home though,I know first hand stories where they even killed their employers )

I would call them out when they cross the line.

I would comment on any fact associated with them,negative or positive.

I would observe them for potential criminality as I would any Trini in different situations.

You guys are the ones that's not getting it, anything you think of T&T remember Venezuela is waaay worse, Fact.

And my comments are just an observance of fact,yours on the other hand is all emotion and conflict.

I repeat,even a dumb Trini boy can shack up with a sexy looking chica these days ,Fact.

You don't have to run to their defense in every post,you would never do that for your own Trinis,what do you hate so much about yourself and like about them ?

You can get a fair looking pretty glamorous TrinI woman too yinno..or can you ?
Last edited by VII on June 13th, 2019, 12:45 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby De Dragon » June 13th, 2019, 12:37 pm

I like yuh, like meh back nah!

Pick Up Lines for Vene

Postby MaxPower » June 13th, 2019, 12:50 pm

VII wrote:I repeat,even a dumb Trini boy can shack up with a sexy looking chica these days ,Fact.

Yes ur absolutely right!....dumb ugly Trini boys likin they self!

Its such a pity the torture these women have to go through when shacking up with these local rejects.

And unfortunately these Trini boys are overweight, oily, stink looking, have very poor hygiene, broke, phlegm hawking and spitting and RAPISTS.......YUCK!

I pray every day that these poor women feel NO discomfort and pain....Please allow the devil to give these women the courage to take their money for a good cause, poison them in their sleep and ask for forgiveness after. Amen
Last edited by MaxPower on June 13th, 2019, 12:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby 88sins » June 13th, 2019, 2:14 pm

VII wrote:I repeat,even a dumb Trini boy can shack up with a sexy looking chica these days ,Fact.

Its such a pity the torture these women have to go through when shacking up with these local rejects.

And unfortunately these Trini boys are overweight, oily, stink looking, have very poor hygiene, broke, phlegm hawking and spitting and RAPISTS.......YUCK!

I pray every day that these poor women feel NO discomfort and pain....Please allow the devil to give these women the courage to take their money for a good cause, poison them in their sleep and ask for forgiveness after. Amen

I strongly recommend that you promptly renounce your Trini citizenship (if you have it) & move to Venezuela. You go be in yuh glee, no more Trinis to deal with/look at.
If you are not willing to do so, (& I have strong suspicions that you are not) then my assessment of you by your postings is correct, & you would be exactly as I surmised. Full of shite, while simultaneously being not even worth the shite you full of.

VII

Postby VII » June 13th, 2019, 2:42 pm

I strongly recommend that you promptly renounce your Trini citizenship (if you have it) & move to Venezuela. You go be in yuh glee, no more Trinis to deal with/look at.
If you are not willing to do so, (& I have strong suspicions that you are not) then my assessment of you by your postings is correct, & you would be exactly as I surmised. Full of shite, while simultaneously being not even worth the shite you full of.

He thinks he's Pablo lol..

VII

Postby VII » June 13th, 2019, 5:02 pm

What a good son of the soil..a real man that continues to give his lady a fighting chance..she will be forever grateful for this support (and bbc)..I hope...

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/lo ... f0165.html

Postby zoom rader » June 13th, 2019, 5:19 pm

VII wrote:What a good son of the soil..a real man that continues to give his lady a fighting chance..she will be forever grateful for this support (and bbc)..I hope...

Slow death for BBC

VII

Postby VII » June 13th, 2019, 5:30 pm

VII wrote:What a good son of the soil..a real man that continues to give his lady a fighting chance..she will be forever grateful for this support (and bbc)..I hope...

Slow death for BBC

:) :) :) :) Gimme a sexy injun any day..you know those with those nice strong knees with powerful looking Ramayan legs and de inverted lower back ,white jeans and heels killers!! :twisted:

Postby zoom rader » June 13th, 2019, 5:53 pm

VII wrote:

Slow death for BBC

:) :) :) :) Gimme a sexy injun any day..you know those with those nice strong knees with powerful looking Ramayan legs and de inverted lower back ,white jeans and heels killers!! :twisted:
Always look at the beti mom so if you decide to put in house you will know what size she will get too.

VII

Postby VII » June 13th, 2019, 6:12 pm

VII wrote:

Slow death for BBC

Always look at the beti mom so if you decide to put in house you will know what size she will get too.

#1 rule across the board ! necks and arms lol..

Pick Up Lines for Vene

Postby MaxPower » June 13th, 2019, 6:25 pm

I understand that you find it hard to accept the fact that MANY Trinis scorn other Trinis.

Like u not seeing it daily? Look at how much attention and support our neighbors are getting. What allyuh local sufferers getting? You really feel any citizen or businessman going to help when allyuh roasting like bake in the sun lining up anywhere?

Soldier your dreams of “togetherness” and “unity” amongst Trinidadians are sadly over. Blame your mentality for the way the country is today.

“The extremely high preference of Trinidadians for the Venezuelan influx is a clear indication of disassociation from your own” - MaxPower

Postby rspann » June 13th, 2019, 7:06 pm

Good looking chap. I sure he pick her up based on his looks alone.

Postby zoom rader » June 13th, 2019, 7:11 pm

rspann wrote:

This what pnm ppl doh want the cross breeding .

Soon the real PNM ppl will be a minority

Postby 88sins » June 13th, 2019, 7:15 pm

max boi d only sufferer I seeing so far is you. Like it killing you that is only you busy brown nosing vene culo

Postby MaxPower » June 13th, 2019, 7:20 pm

rspann wrote:

Oh my what a handsome looking lad.

They must be so happy in their fully furnished home and trouble free vehicle. God bless them and that look on the child’s face is to die for. She is in no way terrified by him.

VII

Postby VII » June 13th, 2019, 7:47 pm

rspann wrote:

https://bloximages.newyork1.vip.townnews.com/trinidadexpress.com/content/tncms/assets/v3/editorial/f/6c/f6c3b9f4-8dd7-11e9-a24d-0711039ca27c/5d024397119f3.image.jpg?resize=512%2C663

Paint her face black and you will see the match better,she is by no means gorgeous either..but looks don't matter right now, you could ask dumb boy..

VII

Postby VII » June 13th, 2019, 7:51 pm

rspann wrote:

They must be so happy in their fully furnished home and trouble free vehicle. God bless them and that look on the child’s face is to die for. She is in no way terrified by him.

i'm sure she's more terrified of 'good looking' daddy coming to kill mommy and her,,

Didn't know you were such a clown..wham saddis own nicer dan your own ah wah? lol..

Pablo would never support that kinda anti-man ting btw..

Pick Up Lines for Vene

Postby MaxPower » June 13th, 2019, 8:04 pm

VII wrote:
rspann wrote:

i'm sure she's more terrified of 'good looking' daddy coming to kill mommy and her,,

Didn't know you were such a clown..wham saddis own nicer dan your own ah wah? lol..

Saddis own nicer than what you talking Bout? His chica or the bulge in his pants?

But i’ll answer both as its you...im happily single and my penis is 5.9 inches.

Postby 88sins » June 13th, 2019, 9:36 pm

well that explains a lot

VII

Postby VII » June 13th, 2019, 9:44 pm

VII wrote:
rspann wrote:

https://bloximages.newyork1.vip.townnews.com/trinidadexpress.com/content/tncms/assets/v3/editorial/f/6c/f6c3b9f4-8dd7-11e9-a24d-0711039ca27c/5d024397119f3.image.jpg?resize=512%2C663

Saddis own nicer than what you talking Bout? His chica or the bulge in his pants?

TMI Pablo..

Postby MaxPower » June 14th, 2019, 12:17 am

Ahhh boi man like Gustavo

Postby Les Bain » June 14th, 2019, 6:24 am

This thread took a turn, yes.

VII

Postby VII » June 14th, 2019, 11:56 am

MaxPower wrote:Ahhh boi man like Gustavo

We know is only he yuh listen to..

Postby RedVEVO » June 15th, 2019, 3:22 am

Les Bain wrote:This thread took a turn, yes.

No No No :D

The thread on track as predicted .

Oldies coming out of the cracks and crevices b mobile green with envy .

You see this oldies are frustrated that although they build house nothing really changed .

You still have to get up next to the same buss toe feo woman .

And she name is not " bebesita "

Again I talking to the RICH and EDUCATED and YOUNG

Gone find your Bebesita Vene now now !!!!!

And create your history !!!!

Postby RedVEVO » June 15th, 2019, 2:31 pm

VII wrote:
rspann wrote:

We gone metric Grandpa ..

The ruler you used is in millimeter .

VII

Postby VII » June 19th, 2019, 1:44 pm

Postby rspann » June 19th, 2019, 2:03 pm

Man playing with the bam bam while preacher talking and kissing like he thirsty. She get through. No need to join long lines and study deadline.

Postby eliteauto » June 19th, 2019, 2:47 pm

oh gord, I happy for the man eh but he was moving too excited, like he cyah wait to sampat :lol: :lol:

Postby RedVEVO » June 19th, 2019, 3:50 pm

Trini women tooooooo negative and toooooooo jealous and leggo buss toe.

Is time Trini woman learn she is NOT a Princesa and stop de nonsense !!

We need to integrate and gyrate and mix it up .

The children will be beautiful and chances are they will have a future .