Choosing a wife - 2nd love and relationship advice needed

Which girl would you choose as a long term girlfriend?

Option 1
21%
Option 2
29%
Option 3
13%
Option 4
38%

Total votes: 24

DMan7

Re: Choosing a wife - 2nd love and relationship advice needed

Postby DMan7 » May 10th, 2022, 8:46 pm

redmanjp wrote:so where do single men meet women these days?

I tort was Trini Tuner?

Postby bluefete » May 10th, 2022, 9:17 pm

The_Honourable wrote:All that was prompted by the passing of youtube celebrity Kevin Samuels last week. He was around YT for a few years but he went viral during the pandemic when he bluntly told a woman who was downlow disrespectful on his show that she was "average at best". Now to be real, it was the truth but... "yuh not suppose to tell a woman that".

Since then lots of heartburn was involved in the past few years or so because he bluntly highlighted the unrealistic dating standards of first black man and then in the last two years, black women. He brought a lot of sensitive dating and relationship conversations to the table that the black community needed to discuss.

https://www.nbcnews.com/pop-culture/pop ... -rcna27645
What ,

U watch Kevin?

Thats the GOAT

Yuh know how he dead? I mean how he really dead?

Postby bluefete » May 10th, 2022, 9:18 pm

Somebody should buy her a one way ticket to Pluto or something.

Postby st7 » May 10th, 2022, 9:22 pm

DMan7 wrote:

I tort was Trini Tuner?

nah nah, daz where boys does find daddies

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » May 10th, 2022, 9:26 pm

st7 wrote:
DMan7 wrote:

I tort was Trini Tuner?

Oho. No wonder I does see that daddy / son duo of mr. venezuelan and anti-vaxxer in here reaching astronomical levels.

Postby st7 » May 10th, 2022, 9:28 pm

DMan7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
DMan7 wrote:

I tort was Trini Tuner?

Oho. No wonder I does see that daddy / son duo of mr. venezuelan and anti-vaxxer in here reaching astronomical levels.

tuner's a magical place

Choosing a wife - 2nd love and relationship advice needed

Postby S_2NR » May 10th, 2022, 10:04 pm

dogg wrote:Tusty men, Rhoda Bharath on the market. Enjoy.

And what this old ass, overweight woman bringing to the table .. Delusion at its best.
Enjoy your 10 cats.

Postby redmanjp » May 10th, 2022, 10:09 pm

S_2NR wrote:
dogg wrote:Tusty men, Rhoda Bharath on the market. Enjoy.

And what this old ass, overweight woman bringing to the table .. Delusion at its best.
Enjoy your 10 cats.

plenty kfc ? :lol:

Postby MaxPower » May 10th, 2022, 11:54 pm

Not sure.

Back in the day was Saghs mayfair and Pier 1 free drinks Fridays/cooler fete.

Or or Anchorage Pop Rock awards.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » May 11th, 2022, 3:54 am

work hoss. meet the woman in work, this way you sure the woman have a job an can contribute to your tracking phase or after marriage phase. long time you take a gyul cinema and for doubles on a date was like $30 max you go spend, probably a like chinese food after the cinema and that was like $8 a box an cinema was $5 a person doubles was $1. now the woman have to contribute. you cant play you taking out a woman an she MC want to eat and drink the best an when the night done you as the man $1000 in the hole an still might not get no meow. better to go limo and pay $400 and done. so make sure she working an let she pay. after marriage when she pregnant and time to buy pampers and milk dont play macho and feel you is man, let the woman spend she money also.

Postby timelapse » May 11th, 2022, 6:59 am

Any coastal area when the Vene boat reach

dogg

Postby dogg » May 11th, 2022, 7:31 am

Folks, don't lose track.

12473603_1054009777988602_5873359816828161892_o.jpg

This foineee specimen is on the market!! Only a few minor prerequisites and she's yours!!!

Postby Les Bain » May 11th, 2022, 7:37 am

1605659391347.jpg

Dais she?

Postby timelapse » May 11th, 2022, 7:37 am

You can film a new Episode of Star Wars in the space between her teeth

Postby zoom rader » May 11th, 2022, 7:37 am

bluefete wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:All that was prompted by the passing of youtube celebrity Kevin Samuels last week. He was around YT for a few years but he went viral during the pandemic when he bluntly told a woman who was downlow disrespectful on his show that she was "average at best". Now to be real, it was the truth but... "yuh not suppose to tell a woman that".

Since then lots of heartburn was involved in the past few years or so because he bluntly highlighted the unrealistic dating standards of first black man and then in the last two years, black women. He brought a lot of sensitive dating and relationship conversations to the table that the black community needed to discuss.

What ,

U watch Kevin?

Thats the GOAT

Was on de box and heart attack

Guys over 40 every two years get a full medal check up.

Prostate
Colon

Every year,
Diabetes
BP
Body fat , BMI
Blood work

Dhal belly is not a good sign , Diabetes and heart disease lurk under that lard.

Kevin Samel was a fit guy that worked out a bit. Heart attack can be from different avenues, but having a gut is number one for heart attacks

Postby matr1x » May 11th, 2022, 8:57 am

None. All look like is level stress waiting for you

Postby RedVEVO » May 11th, 2022, 3:28 pm

bluefete wrote:

What ,

U watch Kevin?

Thats the GOAT

Was on de box and heart attack

Guys over 40 every two years get a full medal check up.

Prostate
Colon

Every year,
Diabetes
BP
Body fat , BMI
Blood work

Dhal belly is not a good sign , Diabetes and heart disease lurk under that lard.

Kevin Samel was a fit guy that worked out a bit. Heart attack can be from different avenues, but having a gut is number one for heart attacks

Dhal belly is when you think you rich but your wife waiting for you to get a stroke :lol:

Postby RedVEVO » May 11th, 2022, 3:31 pm

dogg wrote:Folks, don't lose track.

This foineee specimen is on the market!! Only a few minor prerequisites and she's yours!!!

Some where this woman is a queen to somebody .

She is just not your queen .

Postby S_2NR » May 11th, 2022, 3:54 pm

Postby RedVEVO » May 11th, 2022, 5:03 pm

S_2NR wrote:

What this video have to do with the most beautiful Trini woman up above ?

................. think

....... more think

..... more-est think

Oh you like man .. :lol:

Respect !

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » May 11th, 2022, 5:50 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

................. think

....... more think

..... more-est think

Oh you like man ..

Respect !
With 'oman like that boy I wish

Postby RedVEVO » May 11th, 2022, 6:54 pm

Ripe Chenette wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

................. think

....... more think

..... more-est think

Oh you like man ..

Respect !
With 'oman like that boy I wish

It's all about presentation ..

Just level that with some real neck powder ..

And she is your Queen ..

But watch your back my naive lil fetish over 45 peeps ..

Somebody's ah watching you ..

Hint: Rhymes with Loom, Tullum, Tomb, and live in maid to Tun Tun .

Postby matr1x » May 11th, 2022, 7:07 pm

Anyone check on Marlene?

Postby RedVEVO » May 11th, 2022, 7:33 pm

matr1x wrote:Anyone check on Marlene?

Marlene is well protected . Another beautiful woman .

She have friends and family in high places .

When Marlene faints is St Clair she going in the Benz.

When you faint is Max coming to identify the body before DART do the removal .

Postby matr1x » May 11th, 2022, 9:56 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

You not serious, right?

Marlene is an ugly heffer

Postby RedVEVO » May 11th, 2022, 10:35 pm

matr1x wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

You not serious, right?

Marlene is an ugly heffer

Marlene is beautiful .

Were you EVER an MP with millions $$ and a Benz and two PMs your BFF ?

Postby matr1x » May 12th, 2022, 6:24 am

Op should date Marlene then