VexXx Dogg wrote:ru$$ell wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Defender kit, plus a stink lift on 37's will BE THE FIZZUCKING SHIZNIT
what you plan on turning those 37's with? hopes and dreams?![]()
its pretty good looking IRL though,i'll give it that and LMAO @ defender kit badging, LITTLE-D? really?
the old jimny was 660cc 3 cyl and capable of running 35's all day
I was thinking the same thing . Men aint want to admit it ugly. Hahahahaharebound wrote:So the plus here is to pay 200k for a Suzuki to spend 50k+ on it to not look like a Suzuki?..
K74T wrote:IMG_2075.JPG
IMG_2076.JPG
IMG_2077.JPG
What are the prices?*KRONIK* wrote:I went lifestyle yesterday to “view” the jimny
It much better than the previous gen.
Pros:
It has an actual 4wd shifter, not some buttons on the dash
Nice colour options
Comes with the 1500cc engine, not 1300 as the previous gen
Cons:
As expected, its cramped
Looks poorly built and equipped (inside very plastic-y)
A hayabusa has a wider rear tire than those that come stock on the jimny
The suspension and steering system looks weak
Conclusion:
Overall, i not too convinced....but i want 1 still
Same. As abovetrinivibes wrote:What are the prices?*KRONIK* wrote:I went lifestyle yesterday to “view” the jimny
Pros:
Nice colour options
Cons:
As expected, its cramped
Conclusion:
*KRONIK* wrote:Cons:
As expected, its cramped
Conclusion:
MG Man wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Cons:
As expected, its cramped
Conclusion:
hoss you know the Jimny is a Kei car right
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:WALD body kit for 2019 Jimny
download.jpg
wald_aero_jimny_sierra_blackbison_02.jpg
*KRONIK* wrote:I went lifestyle yesterday to “view” the jimny
Pros:
Nice colour options
Cons:
As expected, its cramped
Conclusion:
Trinis still gonna buy it.. that's why d price high.. they know we gullibleTed_v2 wrote:it looks okay, too expensive for a soft vehicle.
agent007 wrote:I'm amazed at how such an insignificant vehicle can gather so much attention ITT. Willing to bet most of you all did not buy 1 yet and may not ever do so.