Beetham Blocked

Re: Beetham Blocked

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 27th, 2017, 9:14 am

That article says that Bus Drivers are protesting today as a result of last week's incident.

That attack did not happen today.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 27th, 2017, 9:21 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:That article says that Bus Drivers are protesting today as a result of last week's incident.

That attack did not happen today.

Facts are inconsequential in sensationalism!!!

Postby Ben_spanna » November 27th, 2017, 9:22 am

Where is Rasta City? msg going around about how they threatening to launch "violent Attacks " on the country!

Postby Dizzy28 » November 27th, 2017, 9:46 am

Ben_spanna wrote:Where is Rasta City? msg going around about how they threatening to launch "violent Attacks " on the country!

We should create an arena somewhere down Mayaro side and let Rasta City and Unruly Isis duke it out Hunger Games style.

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 27th, 2017, 10:38 am

Ben_spanna wrote:Where is Rasta City? msg going around about how they threatening to launch "violent Attacks " on the country!

We should create an arena somewhere down Mayaro side and let Rasta City and Unruly Isis duke it out Hunger Games style.

Absolom, without the "Escape from" part.

If you missed that reference
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0110678/

Postby Dizzy28 » November 27th, 2017, 11:07 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:

Absolom, without the "Escape from" part.

If you missed that reference
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0110678/

I ain't that young brah!!!

Postby RedVEVO » November 27th, 2017, 11:09 am

Somebody giving Rasta Gangs the thumbs up :D

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 27th, 2017, 12:16 pm

Imagine you living next door to the wealthiest part of trinidad, with the best views and access to the city.... and you don't try to take advantage of that.

If I was smart, I'd start buying land in lavantille, because POS desperately needs to expand.
The residents would then use that money to relocate themselves elsewhere (if they're wise).

Decentralise the crime capital of the country.
Don't decentralize POS. Expand it.

Postby RedVEVO » November 27th, 2017, 12:27 pm

Jobs ?

If Beethamnites organize and form " Beetham Security Elite " a security company - their job problems solve.

Slogan : " We Beetham before they Beetham you "

airuma

Postby airuma » November 27th, 2017, 12:33 pm

Just to confirm, where exactly is the "crime capital" of Trinidad and Tobago? If I had to guess it would be the waterfront centre!

GOAT

Postby GOAT » November 27th, 2017, 12:37 pm

Laven... MP say Beetham needs our love.
We, the whole country needs to help the.

Postby The_Honourable » November 27th, 2017, 1:44 pm

hmmm... interesting... some buss files?

Postby 16 cycles » November 27th, 2017, 2:01 pm

^made it to 10 min mark - BS quota for 2018 already full...

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 27th, 2017, 3:54 pm

airuma wrote:Just to confirm, where exactly is the "crime capital" of Trinidad and Tobago? If I had to guess it would be the waterfront centre!

yeah dem fellas in suits does always come out and burn manilla folders on wrightson road ent

Pelting staplers at cars an ting too, Goddamn menace to society

Postby matr1x » November 27th, 2017, 7:18 pm

Pnm people at their natural state

Postby RedVEVO » November 27th, 2017, 11:04 pm

Beautiful Mayaro :(

If that retired , waste of space, dancing diva Dilly can get his arse together - we do not have to destroy Mayaro :D

We should have sent Dilly to Iraq or Afghanistan and maybe he will be educated to help eliminate terrorists.

These people are terrorists not athletes for Games .

But they Hunger for Crime :( :(

Postby SR » November 28th, 2017, 6:29 am

Any arrests made as yet from people phone camera footage??

Postby RedVEVO » November 28th, 2017, 6:53 am

SR wrote:Any arrests made as yet from people phone camera footage??

That is just talk from Dilly and Willy .. :?

They tickle each other everyday with their ole talk ..

But PTSC ..

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-11- ... hful-today

Listen it is time ..

Send in the bull dozers ..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 28th, 2017, 6:56 am

this Beetham thing is still ah story...steupse....everybody back on the fake oil scene as the senator resign...Kamla say is ah vicatariee

Postby Ben_spanna » November 28th, 2017, 7:28 am

People fedup of beetham cockroaches, its time to allow people to bounce down dey MC and have no responsibility for their actions, its the main highway in Trinidad, you cannot have it unsafe, and still for the past 30 years no government can seem to understand that a pedestrian has NO right to be running across or blocking it.
If someone attempts to block you in our current crime spree then they deserve to be knocked to fvck down, run over, like a speed bump.

Postby zoom rader » November 28th, 2017, 7:55 am

airuma wrote:Just to confirm, where exactly is the "crime capital" of Trinidad and Tobago? If I had to guess it would be the waterfront centre!

All PNM held constituencies are crime infested

Average

Postby Average » November 28th, 2017, 9:19 am

Ben_spanna wrote:People fedup of beetham cockroaches, its time to allow people to bounce down dey MC and have no responsibility for their actions, its the main highway in Trinidad, you cannot have it unsafe, and still for the past 30 years no government can seem to understand that a pedestrian has NO right to be running across or blocking it.
If someone attempts to block you in our current crime spree then they deserve to be knocked to fvck down, run over, like a speed bump.

If you bounce a beethamite that is 30 years of pain and sorrow for you and your generation. Blight!
Treat that piece of highway like Frogger. Someone should make a Beetham Frogger game haha

You as the motorist have to dodge beethamites and when you level up you dealing with fridge and debris.
Next level is burning debris
Next level brings on police and speedguns (dat go be hard, so the rewards system hadda be good).
Right before last level, you hadda multitask some bullet and boulder dodging while driving a bus listening to rowley talk up in he ass, (the more you dodge the volume turns down, when you get hit it gets louder then you lose.
Last level brings on all the gang leaders, WOW this is the greatest. You have to buy up all the gold before they do in POS but have to dodge bullets and avoid getting robbed in the process.
At the end, you pull out your UNC card and activate the Wrath of Kamela which literally melts all the gold on the main gang leader, thus killing him.

Who making the app? lol

Postby skylinechild » November 28th, 2017, 9:55 am

Ben_spanna wrote:People fedup of beetham cockroaches, its time to allow people to bounce down dey MC and have no responsibility for their actions, its the main highway in Trinidad, you cannot have it unsafe, and still for the past 30 years no government can seem to understand that a pedestrian has NO right to be running across or blocking it.

i agree with what you say - but to an extent

on entrance from almost every ramp leading to the highway have this sign
NO mopeds
NO cycling
NO pedestrians
No animals

if my life in danger and it comes down to you ( beetham resident / dissident) vs me.... bet your bottom dollar i WILL run you over - where is the concern for YOUR life when you run in the road ???

if you dont care about YOUR life u expect me to care ???

the only downside of doing that is bumper expensive...bumper reinforcement expensive HID black projector JDM headlights expensive.. OEM nissan glass type fog lights expensive.......Autech grill Expensiv AF.....

Postby Ben_spanna » November 28th, 2017, 10:05 am

And whilst we must be concerned about our daily E to W and vice/versa travelling and what may happen tomorrow, someone goes out 3-4 times a week STILL with his band of merry black Suv's clearing a path to his golf course.
this fvcking country really in a mess and its leaders are clueless and uncaring.

Postby skylinechild » November 28th, 2017, 10:10 am

Ben_spanna wrote:And whilst we must be concerned about our daily E to W and vice/versa travelling and what may happen tomorrow, someone goes out 3-4 times a week STILL with his band of merry black Suv's clearing a path to his golf course.
this fvcking country really in a mess and its leaders are clueless and uncaring.

Remember this wehen next you stain your finger..... who has you best interest at heart...?? the red the yellow... the green..???

the lesser of two ( or three ) evils....????

remember monkey could never see his own tail.... nor would a fisherman say his fish rotten.....the road to hell is paved with good intentions - but according to AC/ DC its a highway