zoom rader wrote:Total Gobar
It's time to move back to Gobar as fuel
Hey I have the Cows for it.eliteauto wrote:zoom rader wrote:Total Gobar
It's time to move back to Gobar as fuel
If we did you'd corner the market
As imbert said "they ant riot yet"pugboy wrote:so the extra $5 was a fast one they tried to pull on us or wha ?
Was there any correspondence to the end sellers of raising price ?
any leaks of memos to such ?
Yes it was a fast one. NP board must resign.zoom rader wrote:As imbert said "they ant riot yet"pugboy wrote:so the extra $5 was a fast one they tried to pull on us or wha ?
It's a measure that the red government uses time time again.wtf wrote:Yes it was a fast one. NP board must resign.zoom rader wrote:As imbert said "they ant riot yet"pugboy wrote:so the extra $5 was a fast one they tried to pull on us or wha ?
zoom rader wrote:As imbert said "they ant riot yet"pugboy wrote:so the extra $5 was a fast one they tried to pull on us or wha ?
It's the reason why they cut gate and limiting education in favor of waiters and chambermaids.pugboy wrote:they does forget quickzoom rader wrote:As imbert said "they ant riot yet"pugboy wrote:so the extra $5 was a fast one they tried to pull on us or wha ?
Never, the only ppl who would riot are probably dead and gone, the generation now is more docile and most don't care about politics so the government does what it wantsSuperiorMan wrote:When would they riot
That's not true.hover11 wrote:Never, the only ppl who would riot are probably dead and gone, the generation now is more docile and most don't care about politics so the government does what it wantsSuperiorMan wrote:When would they riot
Zoom where are those same protestors? What is keeping them quiet , where are the protests in the streets, where are the same ppl that shouted Kamla must go? It seems like red government has this country under a spell because everyone just quiet , not even a boozoom rader wrote:That's not true.hover11 wrote:Never, the only ppl who would riot are probably dead and gone, the generation now is more docile and most don't care about politics so the government does what it wantsSuperiorMan wrote:When would they riot
During UNC there was always some tire burning or road blocking exercise headed by the red government.
As I said the red government wants to revert to a population where they don't think or ask questions.
Eliteauto-tuntun should know, when UNC was in power every day he blasted them on tuner and recently is very active in the UNC chead.hover11 wrote:Zoom where are those same protestors? What is keeping them quiet , where are the protests in the streets, where are the same ppl that shouted Kamla must go? It seems like red government has this country under a spell because everyone just quiet , not even a boozoom rader wrote:That's not true.hover11 wrote:Never, the only ppl who would riot are probably dead and gone, the generation now is more docile and most don't care about politics so the government does what it wantsSuperiorMan wrote:When would they riot
During UNC there was always some tire burning or road blocking exercise headed by the red government.
As I said the red government wants to revert to a population where they don't think or ask questions.
hover11 wrote:Question, aren't we doing more harm than good keeping this subsidy running eventually we will have to cut it and reality will kick in, or are we leaving that for the other generation to handle it's not our problem along with everything else?
Nutting newbluefete wrote:The NP Board LIED.
The Minister, Stuart Young LIED!
I cannot stand Anil but this Board note says it all.
The Minister had to have known about the price increase.
https://www.facebook.com/douglarpolitic ... 797397194/
Dem studying dog where hinds ppl hitpugboy wrote:ppl dun forget about this
a couple of us predicted a price increase
You have to wait for another distractionshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Kinda surprised this not being looked at as yet
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Kinda surprised this not being looked at as yet
Old firewood does ketch easy.sMASH wrote:ramco advertising propane in the same 20lb cylinders for 38dollars on the same truck... i could see them passing and eventually keep running out of the lpg, and u need to cook so u HAVE to take the propane... and eventually they just stop the lpg.
timelapse wrote:Old firewood does ketch easy.sMASH wrote:ramco advertising propane in the same 20lb cylinders for 38dollars on the same truck... i could see them passing and eventually keep running out of the lpg, and u need to cook so u HAVE to take the propane... and eventually they just stop the lpg.
Chulha in dey mc.
I have jamoon wood curingsMASH wrote:timelapse wrote:Old firewood does ketch easy.sMASH wrote:ramco advertising propane in the same 20lb cylinders for 38dollars on the same truck... i could see them passing and eventually keep running out of the lpg, and u need to cook so u HAVE to take the propane... and eventually they just stop the lpg.
Chulha in dey mc.
plant ur trees from now!!!
Question remains how long can the government keep allocating such funds annually for such a Subsidy?Dizzy28 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Kinda surprised this not being looked at as yet
Its not that big in the scheme of things and its directly linked to preparation of food. Last year the late Frankie said it LPG subsidy costs $200m annually (https://azpnews.com/khan-promises-20-lb ... ain-at-20/). In
When you consider its directly for food preparation and would disproportionately affect the lowest income earners its a low win subsidy to take away.
hover11 wrote:Question remains how long can the government keep allocating such funds annually for such a Subsidy?Dizzy28 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Kinda surprised this not being looked at as yet
Its not that big in the scheme of things and its directly linked to preparation of food. Last year the late Frankie said it LPG subsidy costs $200m annually (https://azpnews.com/khan-promises-20-lb ... ain-at-20/). In
When you consider its directly for food preparation and would disproportionately affect the lowest income earners its a low win subsidy to take away.
I would feel better if that 200 million went into agriculture every year, long term planning of food production in this country