Marlene McDonald Fired (again)

matix

Marlene McDonald Fired (again)

Postby matix » July 9th, 2017, 2:47 pm

Can we all just get along?
Last edited by matix on July 9th, 2017, 2:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

dude2014

Re: Marlene McDonald Fired (again)

Postby dude2014 » July 9th, 2017, 3:05 pm

dude2014 wrote:
Redman wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:She was fired from the POST , however I believe that she still remains in government, which is like a kick in the throat to us still. Who know how many other contracts have been issued through her, how many other community leaders have direct contact with her.

Yes but contact with any one-especially a constituent with out charge-cannot be a reason to 'fire' an ELECTED official-you have to have plenty more proof to move some one who is elected

And before the idiots here cry paid blogger or what part of Rowley is relevent .......Mc Donald is elected...not selected and as such, besides the ramifications like the bye election, AFAIK to move any MP you require convictions,their absence or their vacating the seat in writing...an MP is entrenched by virtue of the peoples will.

As it is today McDonald has to vacate the seat unless new info comes out-I dont see her doing it

You real good, especially with the explanation "entrenched by virtue of the peoples' will". My own take is the old adage - " put ah crappo in a baliser tie". Marlene must resign as it will bring some credibility "the quality of being trusted and believed in" to the PNM.

I want/need better, so I am demanding better from myself first and certainly from ALL our politician ..........

*clout* you here too long to not know that is Reddo M.O. :?

Ah taking meh clout, and forwarding an opinion. Resign Marlene Resign ....................

Postby De Dragon » July 9th, 2017, 3:52 pm

Redman wrote:So if it's a common occurrence...what exactly were you pointing out?

And you quoting yourself?

We we're discussing POS North/South at the time. If you would like to expand the discussion, rather than your stock reply of pointing out what the UNC/PP did, just indicate so. It seems like you've forgotten who is "in charge" now. The quote thing was an edit gone wrong btw.

Postby Redman » July 9th, 2017, 5:34 pm

So what specifically about the constituents of POS North or South were you pointing out?

And to be clear....this is the Marlene McCarthy Donald constituents..

Postby De Dragon » July 9th, 2017, 6:03 pm

Redman wrote:So what specifically about the constituents of POS North or South were you pointing out?

And to be clear....this is the Marlene McCarthy Donald constituents..

EH?
That they'd probably vote back in an alleged gangster associating Marlene, but only under a PNM banner. This is highly likely to occur in UNC strongholds, minus the gangsterism, but definitely with the State contracts for political patronage and kickbacks.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » July 10th, 2017, 7:43 am

PNM wimen is really have on some besss wigs eh :lol: :lol:

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » July 14th, 2017, 7:06 am

10-01