Re: Son and sitter killed in robbery

Postby Redman » July 21st, 2017, 4:57 am

Redman wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
matr1x wrote:Indians think long term in terms of wealth and moving forward. Blacks only know how to wine away their money and live paycheck to paycheck.

Don't hate.

Are posts like this necessary?

Not necessary in the least...but demonstratively the best that he has to give.

Dont expect any better

Maybe not to your liking, but you need to respect his opinion regardless.

Lol....no surprise here.

Postby De Dragon » July 21st, 2017, 5:04 am

Redman wrote:
matr1x wrote:Indians think long term in terms of wealth and moving forward. Blacks only know how to wine away their money and live paycheck to paycheck.

Don't hate.

Dont expect any better

Lol....no surprise here.

You'd like your view to be the only one "worthy" of posting wouldn't you? Your continued quest to brand me a racist are still lame and unfounded.

Postby Redman » July 21st, 2017, 5:25 am

Redman wrote:

Don't hate.

Dont expect any better

Lol....no surprise here.

You'd like your view to be the only one "worthy" of posting wouldn't you? Your continued quest to brand me a racist are still lame and unfounded.

I respect his post...in the same wayI respect yours.

Ok, have a great day at Camp.

Postby De Dragon » July 21st, 2017, 6:01 am

Redman wrote:

Don't hate.

Dont expect any better

Lol....no surprise here.

I respect his post...in the same wayI respect yours.

Ok, have a great day at Camp.

Yeah respecting something is belittling it :roll:
Make sure that you learn something better than that today in lessons class.

Postby Redman » July 21st, 2017, 7:43 am

again you correct....to the extent that you believe that lumping anything with you and your posts is belittling.

Postby mero » July 21st, 2017, 8:17 am

Redman wrote:

Don't hate.

Dont expect any better

This just you arguing with Redman cuz you supposed to or you genuinely believe that pack of ass, off topic irrelevant opinion needs to respected?

Postby matr1x » July 21st, 2017, 9:10 am

The grand divide is beautiful.

Postby De Dragon » July 21st, 2017, 10:24 am

mero wrote:
Redman wrote:

Don't hate.

Dont expect any better

This just you arguing with Redman cuz you supposed to or you genuinely believe that pack of ass, off topic irrelevant opinion needs to respected?

Is there a "right" opinion on a public forum? I may disagree with an opinion, but one has to respect the person's right to it. Redman and his convenient cries of racism are pathetic, and quite obvious to everyone but himself apparently

Postby De Dragon » July 21st, 2017, 10:32 am

Redman wrote:again you correct....to the extent that you believe that lumping anything with you and your posts is belittling.

Keep on fighting that good old racism tagging fight bro.......................................

Sundar

Postby Sundar » July 21st, 2017, 10:32 am

My neighbor claims to buy land, which was a church lot. Cool no scene, man starts to clean and plant up. .. All well and good. Me goes to cut grass in my yard and upon reaching my private drain, noticed part of my land that I left over the drain till the edge of my boundary for fencing etc. ,had been cleaned and planted as well as run off drains dug from that side into my private drain. I spoke to the man doing the planting and he said he didn't know where the boundary was. Like wtf you could see the dirt from my portion is different color caused I filled up and leveled last year. Also his brother keeps the middle boundary marker clean. I left the plants as is short term crops. But how can he seriously send his water run off into my drain?

Postby 88sins » July 21st, 2017, 11:01 am

Sundar wrote:My neighbor claims to buy land, which was a church lot. Cool no scene, man starts to clean and plant up. .. All well and good. Me goes to cut grass in my yard and upon reaching my private drain, noticed part of my land that I left over the drain till the edge of my boundary for fencing etc. ,had been cleaned and planted as well as run off drains dug from that side into my private drain. I spoke to the man doing the planting and he said he didn't know where the boundary was. Like wtf you could see the dirt from my portion is different color caused I filled up and leveled last year. Also his brother keeps the middle boundary marker clean. I left the plants as is short term crops. But how can he seriously send his water run off into my drain?

if you had fenced along your boundaries, you wouldn't be having these problems. Most he might have been able to do is aim his drainage towards your property line.

This is why I does tell ppl when they buy property. even if is a vacant lot, know & mark your boundaries & fence it first, before you even cut d grass. & when I say fence it yuh don't even hadda pull chain link one time, just put down yuh posts neat & secure along yuh boundaries. After that, if anybody encroach & say "i eh know whey d bongdry is", yuh could move to suit.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » July 21st, 2017, 11:07 am

Sundar wrote:My neighbor claims to buy land, which was a church lot. Cool no scene, man starts to clean and plant up. .. All well and good. Me goes to cut grass in my yard and upon reaching my private drain, noticed part of my land that I left over the drain till the edge of my boundary for fencing etc. ,had been cleaned and planted as well as run off drains dug from that side into my private drain. I spoke to the man doing the planting and he said he didn't know where the boundary was. Like wtf you could see the dirt from my portion is different color caused I filled up and leveled last year. Also his brother keeps the middle boundary marker clean. I left the plants as is short term crops. But how can he seriously send his water run off into my drain?

if you had fenced along your boundaries, you wouldn't be having these problems. Most he might have been able to do is aim his drainage towards your property line.

This is why I does tell ppl when they buy property. even if is a vacant lot, know & mark your boundaries & fence it first, before you even cut d grass. & when I say fence it yuh don't even hadda pull chain link one time, just put down yuh posts neat & secure along yuh boundaries. After that, if anybody encroach & say "i eh know whey d bongdry is", yuh could move to suit.

Hopefully by end of the year I'll fence but building my house was a priority. What does the law state wrt drainage?

Postby Redman » July 21st, 2017, 11:11 am

Redman wrote:again you correct....to the extent that you believe that lumping anything with you and your posts is belittling.

Keep on fighting that good old racism tagging fight bro.......................................

:lol: :roll:

Postby De Dragon » July 21st, 2017, 11:22 am

Redman wrote:

Laugh and roll your eyes all you want, your arguments are still weak.

Postby Redman » July 21st, 2017, 12:17 pm

Redman wrote:

Laugh and roll your eyes all you want, your arguments are still weak.

Weak?

you mean non existent.
its only you beating up here.

since 5 am you toting.

But again, not surprising...very predictable

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » July 21st, 2017, 1:17 pm

Drain pooling. Why reinvent the wheel.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 21st, 2017, 1:18 pm

Well they doh call him de beatup for nothing.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » July 21st, 2017, 1:36 pm

racedriverpro wrote:

But he's cutting into my land to run his water. That's a no no.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » July 21st, 2017, 1:37 pm

Sundar wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:

But he's cutting into my land to run his water. That's a no no.

Ur Indian by chance?

Sundar

Postby Sundar » July 21st, 2017, 2:42 pm

I'm a trinidadian that paid a backhoe to level and move my drain where I want my water to exit to the road drain and not in nobody else property.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » July 21st, 2017, 2:59 pm

Sundar wrote:I'm a trinidadian that paid a backhoe to level and move my drain where I want my water to exit to the road drain and not in nobody else property.

Well Sundar, I don't know what else to say but call the popo.

Postby matr1x » July 21st, 2017, 3:53 pm

Go to your regional.corp or district health and log a complaint

Postby De Dragon » July 21st, 2017, 5:12 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Well they doh call him de beatup for nothing.

Lameness apparently comes in bunches :roll:

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 24th, 2017, 2:40 pm

Third accused charged in Malabar double murder

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170724 ... ble-murder

A third man is to appear before an Arima Magistrate on Monday, charged with the murders of 13-year-old Videsh Subar and 57-year-old Haffiza Mohammed.

Thirty-five year old Devon Edwards, aka 'Planky', a technician, of Malabar, Arima, was charged with two counts of murder and two counts of robbery with violence, after advice was received from Director of Public Prosecutions, Roger Gaspard, SC, on Friday.

Mohammed and Subar were found tied with their throats slit at Mohammed's Ajim Baksh Trace, Malabar, home on June 28.

Edwards, is now charged alongside Mohammed's 54-year-old brother Solomon Baksh and Wayne Liverpool, 25, who appeared in court on July 17.

The accused, was charged by PC Danny Moonsammy, of Homicide Bureau of Investigations, Region 2.