Postby DJ Q » October 17th, 2007, 2:49 pm

Well dis is a kixxy story

I have twisted ankles, so i walk like a duck
Fellas in school used to call me ducky
One fella HAD to be different and call me quackers
den wen i used to dj, i mix it up like quackaman <but dat sound weird
den i tried qman < dat doh really have a ring to it
den i was thinkin "Jus Q", den wen i listen to 104 an i hear Jus Jace, i feel like i was copyin

'Twas the birth of DJ Q

imagine my "dj" days start on windows movie maker :lol:
but doh feel is mess i was mixin eh..

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » October 17th, 2007, 2:49 pm

btw... who is "Guest"

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » October 17th, 2007, 4:33 pm

Understand that I had this name for 36 years now. I was as cuddly like winnie from day one. :)

Shawnz

Postby Shawnz » October 17th, 2007, 4:39 pm

Mines real chain up ppl in here ent.... :lol:

Shawnz.......Shawna (NOT Shawnika)!

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » October 17th, 2007, 5:00 pm

anytime u see meh i used to be with ah different oman or i was going to meet ah woman..and had dem oman buyin me all kinda ting..jewelry, clothes ting fuh meh car..dey just use to buy and bring :? ..but i settle down an mellow out that scene..thinking of changing the name now tho

snowflake

Postby snowflake » October 17th, 2007, 6:54 pm

well i like cars jus can't choose any one in particular....so i generalized it!and well i am crazie ....................(in a cool not in a killer/murderer kinda way)

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » October 17th, 2007, 7:43 pm

I like mud.....................juss like pigs

nismoid

Postby nismoid » October 17th, 2007, 7:52 pm

i used to modify nissans back in the 80's
last car i did was my personal skyline powered cefiro

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » October 17th, 2007, 8:32 pm

Mines real chain up ppl in here ent....

Shawnz.......Shawna (NOT Shawnika)!

tss? :shock:

Postby MG Man » October 17th, 2007, 8:36 pm

I like apples, but only de nice reddish ones dat sweet but not too sandy cuz de sandy one dem doh be so nice as much as de nice red ones like from longtime before dey had de negative list an ting

Postby Sky » October 17th, 2007, 10:24 pm

God Bless the Black Top* wrote:<---about a prostitute downstairs business i bounce up in grande....

larafan would know about that too!

And Here I was thinkin you were talking about an engine..

Postby r3iXmann » October 18th, 2007, 2:46 am

Sky wrote:
God Bless the Black Top* wrote:<---about a prostitute downstairs business i bounce up in grande....

larafan would know about that too!

And Here I was thinkin you were talking about an engine..

haha x2!

MasterBates

Postby MasterBates » October 18th, 2007, 6:08 am

Everyone's favourite past time, especially mine............nah, just kidding.........married now, no need to,anymore !

Last name is "Bates" and was a nickname that I had since school days !

Postby 3stagevtec » October 18th, 2007, 6:27 am

lol @ Master'Bates'...

3stagevtec is the engine that got me into the tuner world...

Postby joker » October 18th, 2007, 7:33 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » October 18th, 2007, 8:01 am

joker wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

lets jus hope he dont walk so bcuz sombody brush eem from behind

Postby joker » October 18th, 2007, 8:05 am

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » October 18th, 2007, 8:19 am

quackaman!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » October 18th, 2007, 8:31 am

lets jus hope he dont walk so bcuz sombody brush eem from behind

:?
da wasn necessary...

Postby nervewrecker » October 18th, 2007, 8:35 am

sorry dey horse

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » October 18th, 2007, 8:38 am

I have always been amazed by snipers, their skills and accuracy, always in the distance........can take a life just like that, they are the modern day ninjas...........Also got the name from peers cus I am avery good shot.

sensiman

Postby sensiman » October 18th, 2007, 8:42 am

Mih girlfriend's name is Sensina and I call her sensi, so i am sensi man :lol:

really though, people just assume I am always high and a few people's first impression of me is someone who smokes alot of weed. :roll: :| :mrgreen:

Postby joker » October 18th, 2007, 8:44 am

SNIPER 3000 wrote:I have always been amazed by snipers, their skills and accuracy, always in the distance........can take a life just like that, they are the modern day ninjas...........Also got the name from peers cus I am avery good shot.

really ... can you shoot a bat while it is flying with a shot gun?

Postby honda hoe » October 18th, 2007, 8:47 am

sensiman wrote:Mih girlfriend's name is Sensina and I call her sensi, so i am sensi man :lol:

NST

Postby NST » October 18th, 2007, 9:48 am

the original name was porsche freek but that self explanatory

NST : N is the Initial in my first name I real don't know why ST fit in jusr seems to go together :roll:

maZdaspeed6

Postby maZdaspeed6 » October 18th, 2007, 10:45 am

well i have a mazda coupe and want to get a mazdaspeed 6 cuz they look decent :mrgreen:

MasterBates

Postby MasterBates » October 18th, 2007, 6:11 pm

joker wrote:
SNIPER 3000 wrote:I have always been amazed by snipers, their skills and accuracy, always in the distance........can take a life just like that, they are the modern day ninjas...........Also got the name from peers cus I am avery good shot.

:shock: WTF........"Bats" fly with SHOT GUNS in your area ?!? :shock:

:roll: :roll:

Samiir_Tuner

Postby Samiir_Tuner » October 19th, 2007, 12:37 am

<<-- kinda self explanatory

Postby joker » October 19th, 2007, 7:49 am

MasterBates wrote:
joker wrote:

:shock: WTF........"Bats" fly with SHOT GUNS in your area ?!? :shock:

:roll: :roll:

we know how you got your name..... is is also on your birth certificate

you were named after the last thing dat was done by your fadda so interpretation is a hard thing for you to facillitate in your cranium.

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » October 19th, 2007, 8:21 am

you were named after the last thing dat was done by your fadda so interpretation is a hard thing for you to facillitate in your cranium.
i doubt interpretation is d hard thing