Re: Pokemon go

Postby greenlantern12 » August 8th, 2016, 7:02 pm

ImageImageImage

Postby gastly369 » August 8th, 2016, 8:15 pm

Not ponging it etc..but good time killer while on the go ..

greenlantern12

Postby greenlantern12 » August 9th, 2016, 6:48 am

I'm gonna be in Pos for a brief period will drop a few lures when I get there

greenlantern12

Postby greenlantern12 » August 9th, 2016, 6:49 am

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » August 9th, 2016, 7:15 am

this is what it take for people to go outside...

sad sad sad world we are living in

Postby DVSTT » August 9th, 2016, 7:23 am

How do you drop lures?

Postby pete » August 9th, 2016, 7:51 am

You have to buy them in the shop.

snypaz

Postby snypaz » August 9th, 2016, 10:00 am

DVSTT wrote:How do you drop lures?

You also get them by leveling up. When you're at a Pokestop, Above the circle is a lil oval. Click on it and it would give you the option of posting a lure at that location.

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » August 9th, 2016, 12:52 pm

So it have a whatsapp group or?

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » August 9th, 2016, 12:53 pm

greenlantern12

Postby greenlantern12 » August 9th, 2016, 12:54 pm

Be careful out there one of my accounts got hacked

Postby K74T » August 9th, 2016, 1:10 pm

Postby DVSTT » August 9th, 2016, 2:14 pm

greenlantern12 wrote:Be careful out there one of my accounts got hacked

What happened?

greenlantern12

Postby greenlantern12 » August 9th, 2016, 2:21 pm

Someone hacked my profile and gone with my coins

greenlantern12

Postby greenlantern12 » August 9th, 2016, 2:22 pm

Already know who it is in the process of cleaning him out

Postby K74T » August 9th, 2016, 2:25 pm

kyhamil

Postby kyhamil » August 9th, 2016, 3:20 pm

Lmao

greenlantern12

Postby greenlantern12 » August 9th, 2016, 3:31 pm

So u said was it not impossible to move in the game with out walking now u can sit and use a location spoofers reason I used the word hacked

stanis232

Postby stanis232 » August 9th, 2016, 3:44 pm

Found 2 poke stops on my way to point Fortin. 1 with a gym and 3 poke stops at Frisco junction Point Fortin.

I believe there are 3 more poke stops and 1 gym near Point Fortin borough as well at the park/grounds but not sure

Postby pugboy » August 9th, 2016, 5:18 pm

who exaclty is responsible for creating all the various stop and gyms etc ?

greenlantern12

Postby greenlantern12 » August 9th, 2016, 5:34 pm

On the Pokemon go site it had a link where u could request poke stop but they take it down now all u can do is report them

Postby DVSTT » August 9th, 2016, 6:15 pm

Uwi having relll thing. Too bad the wifi always dropping.

Kronik

Re: RE: Re: Pokemon go

Postby Kronik » August 9th, 2016, 7:11 pm

pugboy wrote:who exaclty is responsible for creating all the various stop and gyms etc ?

There was a game before which they used as a base for the maps and stuff, they used that plus for 1 day when it was now launched, they were allowing persons to submit locations along with pictures and proper information to create them. They closed it off because they were flooded with requests

baigan

Postby baigan » August 9th, 2016, 9:18 pm

Kronik wrote:
pugboy wrote:who exaclty is responsible for creating all the various stop and gyms etc ?

There was a game before which they used as a base for the maps and stuff, they used that plus for 1 day when it was now launched, they were allowing persons to submit locations along with pictures and proper information to create them. They closed it off because they were flooded with requests

Yup
Niantic, the creators of Pokemon go, had another game called ingress

Baldhead

Postby Baldhead » August 10th, 2016, 10:44 am

The spoofer i was using not really working again..but pokestops around man...
I doing it legit now...lol

Postby DVSTT » August 10th, 2016, 11:26 pm

I still in level 7. Sigh, playing with wifi is a struggle.

Kronik

Postby Kronik » August 11th, 2016, 7:30 am

My spoofer working, had to do it with Xposed framework, reach level 11 or 12, can't remember. Does mostly play in the evenings when I home though, data does ketch ass to keep up

Postby 16 cycles » August 11th, 2016, 8:45 am

a chick used the geolocate history on her bf's phone to catch him by his ex's house.....

stanis232

Re: RE: Re: Pokemon go

Postby stanis232 » August 11th, 2016, 2:17 pm

Kronik wrote:My spoofer working, had to do it with Xposed framework, reach level 11 or 12, can't remember. Does mostly play in the evenings when I home though, data does ketch ass to keep up

Kronik, my GO app is saying failed to detect location, is your mock gps still working?

zorced

Postby zorced » August 11th, 2016, 2:27 pm

Allyuh, last night I decided to check a small park around my corner for 1 minute for a butterfree and some lady walking home start to cuss me rell hard and she continue walking cussing level f*** in the neighbourhood going about how she saw "allyuh" in the airport.
Freakin crazy.

Any similar experiences?