Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:is a born Muslim better than one who only just converted?Kalisnakov wrote:Most isis fighters are not born Muslims,they were criminals who had no way to turn but to this band of psychos who has it all wrong.Allah said fight yr oppressors but spare the woman,children and innocent. He warned that 1 should never use fire to kill or torture,that is forbidden and reserved for him only on judgement day yet these fools go against his orders and kill and slaughter the innocent in the name of islam
I should have known better, I've edited it to say revert instead of convert.Dizzy28 wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:is a born Muslim better than one who only just converted?Kalisnakov wrote:Most isis fighters are not born Muslims,they were criminals who had no way to turn but to this band of psychos who has it all wrong.Allah said fight yr oppressors but spare the woman,children and innocent. He warned that 1 should never use fire to kill or torture,that is forbidden and reserved for him only on judgement day yet these fools go against his orders and kill and slaughter the innocent in the name of islam
There are no converts in Islam Duane...we are all born Muslim and revert when we see the light!!!!
Trinispougla wrote:mitsutt wrote:Redman wrote:So this is a great reason to encourage responsible ownership of fire arms amongst the citizenry of TnT.
Agreed 100 %.
Are you mad? Are you not seeing what is going on in the USA? Who's to say a schizophrenic would not get a gun or more close to home, a rabbis racist with plenty free time and plenty problems? Sorry, that is not a viable measure
EmilioA wrote:GabrielBad wrote:EmilioA wrote:GabrielBad wrote:Everything that is and was, were/is made....There must be a creator!
Who created the Creator ?
No one made the Creator of the universe. He had no beginning, and will have no ending. He is the eternal, self-existing Being.
God’s existence is underived; no one made him. He simply always was.
Well youre just contradicting yourself arent you. Didnt you say everything is made ?
Redman wrote:Trinispougla wrote:mitsutt wrote:Redman wrote:So this is a great reason to encourage responsible ownership of fire arms amongst the citizenry of TnT.
Agreed 100 %.
Are you mad? Are you not seeing what is going on in the USA? Who's to say a schizophrenic would not get a gun or more close to home, a rabbis racist with plenty free time and plenty problems? Sorry, that is not a viable measure
So what's your solution ?
We can't stop any one from entering Trinidad.
And there is a sheit loan of guns here...illegally.
So if you accept those two facts ..what's your viable solution?
Hope it happen to someone else?
bluesclues wrote:EmilioA wrote:GabrielBad wrote:EmilioA wrote:GabrielBad wrote:Everything that is and was, were/is made....There must be a creator!
No one made the Creator of the universe. He had no beginning, and will have no ending. He is the eternal, self-existing Being.
Well youre just contradicting yourself arent you. Didnt you say everything is made ?
the simple answer is..
in this universe the rule is, everything has to be made by something. we see it all the time. we know something cannot come from nothing because that is all we see. we have never seen something come from nothing and so we know that the law, governing this universe is you have to have something to start with to make something else.
that is the law for INSIDE THIS UNIVERSE. and so it was made to proclaim these perceived laws. the problem is, u dont know the laws that govern a world, OUTSIDE of this universe.
simply imagine that there can be universes with different rules governing its operation. God simply exists at the very baseline of OUR universe. and this is why he is our God. in his world the rules which govern how God came into being are simply beyond our logic to process. the physical laws set inside this universe is what makes the baseline appear to be nothing. but we know its something. we just having trouble making sensible interaction with it.
so we are creations with a logical ruleset governing us, that was created within a world of fantasy. the fantasy world which governs this one is shielded off, and all we experience is the physical reality as it was programmed. we do have interaction with the fantasy baseline but it is separate.
there is a logic to everything but from a lower level of understanding some things will appear illogical. there are also symbolic and metaphorical concepts that are all pervading. creating something from nothing sounds illogical. but when you think about 'empty space' as it is defined in physics and the fact that empty space contains seemingly infinite amounts of hidden/dark energy. and dark energy can be used to convert and create any atom u want in the universe. meaning, lets say a machine was finally created with science, that can build things by constructing atoms out of dark energy empty space. you realize that the words... creating something from nothing can have meaning after all. just now you finally have a label for something u always used to call.. nothing.
Paris attacks: Abdelhamid Abaaoud 'died in Saint Denis raid'
20 minutes ago
From the section Europe
The suspected ringleader of the Paris attacks, Abdelhamid Abaaoud, has been identified as one of those killed in Tuesday's raid in the suburb of Saint Denis, the Paris prosecutor says........
http://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-34867615
bluesclues wrote:EmilioA wrote:GabrielBad wrote:EmilioA wrote:GabrielBad wrote:Everything that is and was, were/is made....There must be a creator!
the simple answer is..
in this universe the rule is, everything has to be made by something. we see it all the time. we know something cannot come from nothing because that is all we see. we have never seen something come from nothing and so we know that the law, governing this universe is you have to have something to start with to make something else.
that is the law for INSIDE THIS UNIVERSE. and so it was made to proclaim these perceived laws. the problem is, u dont know the laws that govern a world, OUTSIDE of this universe.
simply imagine that there can be universes with different rules governing its operation. God simply exists at the very baseline of OUR universe. and this is why he is our God. in his world the rules which govern how God came into being are simply beyond our logic to process. the physical laws set inside this universe is what makes the baseline appear to be nothing. but we know its something. we just having trouble making sensible interaction with it.
so we are creations with a logical ruleset governing us, that was created within a world of fantasy. the fantasy world which governs this one is shielded off, and all we experience is the physical reality as it was programmed. we do have interaction with the fantasy baseline but it is separate.
there is a logic to everything but from a lower level of understanding some things will appear illogical. there are also symbolic and metaphorical concepts that are all pervading. creating something from nothing sounds illogical. but when you think about 'empty space' as it is defined in physics and the fact that empty space contains seemingly infinite amounts of hidden/dark energy. and dark energy can be used to convert and create any atom u want in the universe. meaning, lets say a machine was finally created with science, that can build things by constructing atoms out of dark energy empty space. you realize that the words... creating something from nothing can have meaning after all. just now you finally have a label for something u always used to call.. nothing.
uncle sam wrote:bluesclues wrote:EmilioA wrote:GabrielBad wrote:EmilioA wrote:GabrielBad wrote:Everything that is and was, were/is made....There must be a creator!
the simple answer is..
This post is cool
Slartibartfast wrote:But what was everyone born as before Islam? Were people even born before?
bluesclues wrote:the simple answer is..
GabrielBad wrote:Google "CERN" THE LARGE HADRON COLLIDER ( LHC) and find out exactly what scientists around the globe are trying to do concerning the atoms, dark matter, particles, anti-matter etc.
GabrielBad wrote:bluesclues wrote:EmilioA wrote:GabrielBad wrote:EmilioA wrote:GabrielBad wrote:Everything that is and was, were/is made....There must be a creator!
the simple answer is..
Google "CERN" THE LARGE HADRON COLLIDER ( LHC) and find out exactly what scientists around the globe are trying to do concerning the atoms, dark matter, particles, anti-matter etc.
Redman wrote:Sounds nice ...
How realistic do you think it is given the reality of our current realities in TnT?
Some one bandied about that there are 250 000 outstanding unserved warrants.
If that's correct it's an indication of the difficulty to monitor and find individuals that don't want to be found.
Your viable solution is based on nothing but emotion...certainly not awareness of the truth.
I'm saying having a system that is transparent relevant clear and efficient....allows the arming of citizens so inclined and so qualified.
That makes the possibility of stopping a jihadist rampage....and clearly saving lives increases exponentially.
And isn't that the goal..?
damn!!!!mitsutt wrote:Hasna Aitboulahcen, 26, and her cousin, Paris attacks ringleader Abdelhamid Abaaoud, died during the pre-dawn raid on Wednesday .The audio was recorded as Aitboulahcen was holed in an apartment in Saint Denis with Abaaoud and other suspected Islamic State extremists.Amid heavy gunfire, an officer is heard yelling to her: "Where is your boyfriend?"
She responds: "He's not my boyfriend!"
An explosion is heard as she detonates her explosive belt.
Witnesses described how the blast shattered windows in the street.
Her spine was found on a police car, an official said.
Aitboulahcen is believed to be the first female suicide bomber in Western Europe.
Meanwhile.
Police used around 5,000 rounds in a massive firefight during the raid. Investigations led police to believe Abaaoud was hiding in the apartment.
His body was found in the complex "riddled with bullets", the prosecutor's office said on Thursday. He was was identified using skin samples.
The 28-year-old Belgian was accused of orchestrating the Paris attacks that killed 129 people last Friday. He had boasted of mounting attacks in Europe for IS
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:damn!!!!mitsutt wrote:Hasna Aitboulahcen, 26, and her cousin, Paris attacks ringleader Abdelhamid Abaaoud, died during the pre-dawn raid on Wednesday .The audio was recorded as Aitboulahcen was holed in an apartment in Saint Denis with Abaaoud and other suspected Islamic State extremists.Amid heavy gunfire, an officer is heard yelling to her: "Where is your boyfriend?"
She responds: "He's not my boyfriend!"
An explosion is heard as she detonates her explosive belt.
Witnesses described how the blast shattered windows in the street.
Her spine was found on a police car, an official said.
Aitboulahcen is believed to be the first female suicide bomber in Western Europe.
Meanwhile.
Police used around 5,000 rounds in a massive firefight during the raid. Investigations led police to believe Abaaoud was hiding in the apartment.
His body was found in the complex "riddled with bullets", the prosecutor's office said on Thursday. He was was identified using skin samples.
The 28-year-old Belgian was accused of orchestrating the Paris attacks that killed 129 people last Friday. He had boasted of mounting attacks in Europe for IS
Trinispougla wrote:Redman wrote:Sounds nice ...
How realistic do you think it is given the reality of our current realities in TnT?
Some one bandied about that there are 250 000 outstanding unserved warrants.
If that's correct it's an indication of the difficulty to monitor and find individuals that don't want to be found.
Your viable solution is based on nothing but emotion...certainly not awareness of the truth.
I'm saying having a system that is transparent relevant clear and efficient....allows the arming of citizens so inclined and so qualified.
That makes the possibility of stopping a jihadist rampage....and clearly saving lives increases exponentially.
And isn't that the goal..?
Ok, give everybody guns like the rwandan government gave every hutu a machete and see what happens. Hoss trinidad is a sweet country but it have plenty zealots in this place on several sides.and plenty mad ppl. You really want to take that risk in combating a risk that surveillance, electronic and otherwise could solve. Give it to followers of david and sat
Slartibartfast wrote:Response of a guy that lost his wife in the attack in the Bataclan Theatre in France.
"I will not give you the gift of hating you"
http://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-34862437
Dizzy28 wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:Response of a guy that lost his wife in the attack in the Bataclan Theatre in France.
"I will not give you the gift of hating you"
http://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-34862437
Very noble of him!!!
Redman wrote:And I say with absolute certainty...the approval process for a FUL is SHEIT.
The process to be precepted and issued with a FUEC....even more SHEIT