SMOKEOUT: Ganja found at PM's home...and we hid it

Re: SMOKEOUT: Ganja found at PM's home...and we hid it

Postby j.o.e » June 19th, 2015, 1:36 pm

ED just have a crush on Gladiator or he really getting his stool push in?

Postby desifemlove » June 19th, 2015, 2:01 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
RASC wrote:. . . Kamala is a baddis in REAL life. . . Sexual Experimentation etc. . .

It is alleged JW has a video of this vice of hers.

like what? she has dead bodies, dogs, cats? i does tink that the only sex acts not legal here. anything other, i won't be bothered.

Postby SMc » June 19th, 2015, 2:09 pm

^isn't (for some unknown reason) homosexuality illegal. I'm not implying that is the case here, just found it strange it was not mentioned.

BTW, I did think about trying out S&M, necrophilia & bestiality then realised I would probably just be beating a dead horse do didn't bother pursue it.

Postby desifemlove » June 19th, 2015, 2:13 pm

yes dat too. but i wouldn't be bothered if she was wit other woman. jus saying if Warner has "tape" in that way, has to be some really weird/far out sheit, and something to gross out most people. chains, gimps, another woman, won't gross me out.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 19th, 2015, 2:21 pm

desifemlove wrote:yes dat too. but i wouldn't be bothered if she was wit other woman. jus saying if Warner has "tape" in that way, has to be some really weird/far out sheit, and something to gross out most people. chains, gimps, another woman, won't gross me out.

Ent you not voting anyway? So why u even telling us you don't care what video jack has on the kamla?

Postby j.o.e » June 19th, 2015, 2:41 pm

Allyuh must not waste time talking to these fellas ...kamla could be a junkie, racist, murderer, liar, thief ....she would still be better than wajang Rowley...brain washing is a hell of a thing. She is a nice lady. She didn't know anything about Warner, Anand, Section 34..... she is just a nice loving lady with bad ppl around her

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 19th, 2015, 4:39 pm

Krystian!

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » June 19th, 2015, 5:18 pm

I don't find this hard to believe because I does hide mine on the window sill from time to time.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » June 19th, 2015, 5:26 pm

SMc wrote:^isn't (for some unknown reason) homosexuality illegal. I'm not implying that is the case here, just found it strange it was not mentioned.
t.

Homosexuality isnt illegal. Buggery is illegal. As far as the law is concerned lesbianism is legal

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 19th, 2015, 5:42 pm

Pic Leaked of who Christian is!!!!
stoy.jpg
stoy.jpg (21.91 KiB) Viewed 2580 times

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » June 19th, 2015, 5:57 pm

desifemlove wrote:yes dat too. but i wouldn't be bothered if she was wit other woman. jus saying if Warner has "tape" in that way, has to be some really weird/far out sheit, and something to gross out most people. chains, gimps, another woman, won't gross me out.

Its not the gross out. its that she cant claim to to be Mother Kamla upstanding Hindu if the public thinks she is a loose woman.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 19th, 2015, 6:00 pm

Live link

http://news.power102fm.com/?inside

Tune in for a special live program starting now at 6PM now with yours truly the Gladiator VS Dr Rowley and Jack Warner

Power 102.1 Fm, empowering you!!

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 19th, 2015, 6:44 pm

japan-r-us wrote:
image.jpg

Legalize it Madam P.M :mrgreen:

who find kamla looking sweet there

Postby RASC » June 20th, 2015, 9:04 am

She never know nothing
She always out the country
She forever being informed
She always innocent and pious

...and the sheep eating it all up.

Postby zoom rader » June 20th, 2015, 10:07 am

RASC wrote:I don't think y'all realise how much of a baddis Kamla is yuh know.

Forget politician.
Forget pm roles.
Forget party allegiance.

Kamala is a baddis in REAL life. Drinking,Smoking, Sexual Experimentation etc...

Why you think Panday said that she was unfit in the earlies... Because all them boy's sample. But within the circle its not no make out scene, its just a thing...it's known. Her husband is also herbitch-but yall could've figure that out long time.

This last "card" jack pulling is something to go along those lines. That's all.
It will be a big "OMG" shock moment amongst the general public but those in public life ...would just be like "Meh Old News".

Utter fabricated garbage .

Let's not forget that Rowley is arrogant, ignorant, racist, a rapist and a paedophile.

Postby RASC » June 20th, 2015, 10:25 am

OK Zoom Rader

Postby Morpheus » June 20th, 2015, 10:25 am

RASC wrote:I don't think y'all realise how much of a baddis Kamla is yuh know.

Forget politician.
Forget pm roles.
Forget party allegiance.

Kamala is a baddis in REAL life. Drinking,Smoking, Sexual Experimentation etc...

Why you think Panday said that she was unfit in the earlies... Because all them boy's sample. But within the circle its not no make out scene, its just a thing...it's known. Her husband is also herbitch-but yall could've figure that out long time.

This last "card" jack pulling is something to go along those lines. That's all.
It will be a big "OMG" shock moment amongst the general public but those in public life ...would just be like "Meh Old News".

Utter fabricated garbage .

Let's not forget that Rowley is arrogant, ignorant, racist, a rapist and a paedophile.

And that makes your comments what?

Postby 1UZFE » June 20th, 2015, 11:06 am

RASC wrote:OK Zoom Rader

So who beat out kams so??

Postby bluefete » June 20th, 2015, 12:18 pm

Rainman wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
Rainman wrote:So who have the video?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: timing is everything

good time to invest in Saucony and Samsonite shares

Boy I want to cOmment on something in here but I might get Dana'd

Since when that ever stopped anyone with info from posting on tuner?

Most times what is posted usually has a grain of truth. Better than a total lie.
Last edited by bluefete on June 20th, 2015, 12:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bluefete » June 20th, 2015, 12:21 pm

j.o.e wrote:ED just have a crush on Gladiator or he really getting his stool push in?

He musbe getting reaallll morney to push (no pun intended- pun meant!) Gladiator.

Postby bluefete » June 20th, 2015, 5:24 pm

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 20th, 2015, 5:32 pm

anybody have a picture of kamla when she was young?

was she hot?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 20th, 2015, 5:33 pm

Plant like substance....

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Postby brams112 » June 20th, 2015, 5:39 pm

Kewell35 wrote:anybody have a picture of kamla when she was young?

was she hot?

She looked better than all those zantiepuel in the pee on them :lol: :lol: .

Postby bluefete » June 20th, 2015, 6:10 pm

brams112 wrote:

was she hot?

Really?

Postby bluefete » June 20th, 2015, 6:25 pm

Postby Ted_v2 » June 20th, 2015, 7:49 pm

daaz kamla?

dedz

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 20th, 2015, 8:27 pm

bluefete wrote:
brams112 wrote:

was she hot?

Really?

She will win Caroni East for the PNM when pigs fly.

Also nobody from here ever heard of her, so even less chance of anyone giving her a second of their time. There is really nothing she can do for this area that Tim Gopeesingh has not done. There is literally not a single complaint in this area I looked, I tried to find something to complain about, cant find anything.

PNM neglected this area for donkey years, UNC fixed it to perfection and when I say UNC I mean the UNC under Kamla not the useless UNC under Panday who did absolutely nothing. So why would anybody here vote PNM? don't see the logic it would be counter productive for anybody in Caroni East to vote PNM.

Postby shogun » June 20th, 2015, 8:47 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:There is literally not a single complaint in this area I looked

Go ED!!!

Postby 1UZFE » June 20th, 2015, 8:53 pm

was she hot?

She looked better dan yuh mudder..