Official Forza Juventus Thread

Re: Official Forza Juventus Thread

Postby BrotherHood » July 21st, 2016, 9:49 am

limegreen wrote:Pjaca arrived for medical

You on the ball boy. Beat me to it.
We made some quality acquisitions this mercato so far.

Postby BrotherHood » July 21st, 2016, 4:01 pm

Marko Pjaca completes a switch from Dinamo Zagreb, penning a five-year contract with the club

Juventus Football Club can today confirm that Marko Pjaca has completed a permanent switch from Dinamo Zagreb for a fee of €23 million, to be paid over two financial years.

The 21-year-old has signed a five-year contract with the club.

Postby BrotherHood » July 21st, 2016, 4:09 pm

If you all thought we made big moves last summer window with Dybala, Mandzukic, Khedira & Alex Sandro,
so far this transfer window we have:
Dani Alves from Barca.
Pjanic from Roma
Benatia from bayern Munich
Pjaca from Dinamo Zagreb

Hearing talks about Higuain and/or Gabigol. In addition, have no fear about Pogba. Allegri, Dybala, and Evra all said they spoke with him and that he is not going anywhere. Exciting times ahead.
Forza Juve.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 22nd, 2016, 7:54 am

Khedira start more than 5 games last season???
srs question lol....I remember tht man was always injured in La Liga :lol:

Postby BrotherHood » July 22nd, 2016, 10:07 am

He get injured about 5 times for the season, lol. Small injuries. He start probably about 18 games. Chipped in with 3-4 goals too.

limegreen

Postby limegreen » July 24th, 2016, 9:56 am

seems like Higuain joining

Postby BrotherHood » July 25th, 2016, 10:13 am

limegreen wrote:seems like Higuain joining

Yea boy. I welcome the move, regardless of his failure to produce the goods with Argentina when it really matters.
36 goals in Serie A is no easy thing.

limegreen

Postby limegreen » July 26th, 2016, 10:56 am

welcome Higuain

on a side note good game this morning.

Postby BrotherHood » July 26th, 2016, 11:51 am

:D limegreen bai.
I came to the forum and in my mind I saying I sure limegreen done post.

limegreen

Postby limegreen » July 26th, 2016, 12:21 pm

yeah I was waiting on this one.

still hope Gabigol come through too. Juve need to be ruthless in front of goal this year (Zaza can leave)

Postby BrotherHood » July 26th, 2016, 12:52 pm

Gabriel "Gabigol" Barbosa seems to be happening man. If that does occur then yes I won't mind Zaza leaving.
We need to: Sell Hernanes, Asamoah, Sturaro.
Bring in Gabigol. Not even mentioning Pogba. Was never going anywhere.

Looking ruthless. 4-3-1-2

Buffon

Dani Alves---- Bonucci--- Chiellini--- Alex Sandro

Khedira --- Pjanic-- Pogba

Dybala

Higuain ----- Mandzukic

Subs: Neto, Barzagli, Benatia, Pjaca, Rugani, Lemina,, Pereyra, Zaza (Gabigol), Lichsteiner, Evra Marchisio.

So many formations can be formed with this current squad but what is posted above would be my ultimate UCL matches starting 11.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 27th, 2016, 7:01 am

I think Mandzukic would bench for Dybala...Higi and Mandzukic more or less the same kinda striker...play style wise.
Dunno if Gabigol would still be willing to come though...he's currently the star @ Santos with consistent starting XI play.
Was hoping to see him play up top with Dybala :cry:

limegreen

Postby limegreen » July 27th, 2016, 8:59 am

while the formation is good....I'm still biased to 3-5-2. three at the back is just rock solid. it doesn't work against all teams tho

Santos already accepted Juve offer. the problem is he is part owned by Doyen Sports and part of his registration is owned by family/himself.

Postby BrotherHood » July 28th, 2016, 1:35 pm

limegreen

Postby limegreen » July 29th, 2016, 8:56 am

Gabigol seems to be close to making the switch.

Postby mero » July 29th, 2016, 9:02 am

Pogba does medical for Man Utd at 2am[EYES]

BH where yuh [EYES][EYES][EYES]

Postby BrotherHood » July 29th, 2016, 10:13 am

Lol. U getting caught up in the hype mero.

If that really happen in the coming days then goodluck to him. 100 million in profit after the transfers we have already made is good business. However, I think going to Man U is a big step down IMO. As for now I continue with my original stance of him not going anywhere.

Postby mero » July 29th, 2016, 10:37 am

Don't matter to me yes. Only losers here gonna be UTD. Pogba is no wonder kid

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 29th, 2016, 10:38 am

BH Salty AF :lol:
Pogba about that Europa league life style.

Feel Rakitic could ever Betray we so.
goats possess a certain level of loyalty

Postby BrotherHood » July 29th, 2016, 1:18 pm

13mil a year could tempt anybody. And na na, I not salty. If he does go we will have the financial depth to bring anybody to Juve. Not like people will turn down Juve, unless Barca and/or bayern interested.

Postby BrotherHood » August 9th, 2016, 10:20 am

Yea folks it is official.
Pogba is gone to Man United. Taking my talk like a big fella. Lol.
105 mil to us.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 9th, 2016, 1:29 pm

Time to bun dem juzzies bai
I doubt uze ah man like snakes

limegreen

Postby limegreen » August 9th, 2016, 2:25 pm

no need for that. let Pogba do as he please. the money is just too good to refuse.

looks like it may be Witsel and Matuidi even tho Witsel is last choice (they want Matic or Gustavo before him).

the seemed to already have an agreement with Luiz Gustavo tho. the depth of Juve squad is really good at this point.

Postby BrotherHood » August 9th, 2016, 2:54 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Time to bun dem juzzies bai
I doubt uze ah man like snakes

He proved himself to be a snake eh but bunning d juzzy with Pogba name on it would also be bunnin Juventus. I cannot do that.
Juve will move on as we did when we last got a record transfer fee for Zidane, and as with others like Del Piero, Nedved, Camoranesi, Lilian Thuram, Cannavaro, Trezeguet, and more recently like Vidal, Pirlo & Tevez.

@limegren, we need another midfielder with some pace or strength, or a combination of both. I'm concerned about the lack of that in our midfield at the moment. Axel Witsel isn't that powerful nor is Matuidi, but Matuidi has the pace. We might have to sacrifice some speed and go with a guy like Matic (more all round that previous two) and leave the counterattacking speed to Dybala, Alex Sandro, Alves and Lemina (when he plays).

Toni Kroos would be an excellent fit in the current squad but he isn't available, nor is Veratti.

limegreen

Postby limegreen » August 16th, 2016, 9:02 am

Pereyra sold to Watford

Hernanes next..... I hope

Postby BrotherHood » August 16th, 2016, 3:16 pm

Hernanes actually ain't that bad. Yes he gives away the ball way too cheaply, looks uncomfortable in possession and can't defend to save his life but he can shoot quite with both feet, can pick a pass with both feet and generally does an OK job as regista in front of the defense. Don't mind keeping him around as a backup. Generally Juventini don't like him because 1) he came from Inter (we all know their role in calciopoli), 2) he had some extremely shitty games in his first few games. Juve fans give him a real hard time and he tries his best.

Who I hope we get rid of now is Sturaro. That boy has no brains. Just runs up and down. No awareness, no skill, can't keep possession. Can only tackle now and again. He just isn't up to the level to be on this Juventus squad.

limegreen

Postby limegreen » August 16th, 2016, 5:03 pm

Sturaro was supposed to go Napoli in the early Higuain discussion but them talks break down fast. ADL prob tell them fack that. He should go too.

Hernanes ok but sometimes super slow with decision making. had some good games but not many

Postby BrotherHood » August 17th, 2016, 12:19 pm

Seeing we make a bid to have Cuadrado on loan again, but this time with an option to buy after the season.
But with Lichsteiner and now Dani Alves in the squad it will be difficult to fit him in, unless we play some unorthodox and new formation which I find could be really potent in UCL matches. 4-2-3-1

Buffon

Dani Alves, Bonucci, Chiellini, Alex Sandro

Marchisio, Pjanic

Cuadrado, Dybala, Pjaca

Higuain

Postby BrotherHood » August 17th, 2016, 2:23 pm

speedmelter, where you gone boy? Need some more entertainment in the thread. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I know you overly passionate for Juventus like myself.
For example........
speedmelter wrote:im also a big fan of your mother, cant spell her name either... heck i cant even remember her name but still im a huge fan. as long as she keeps spreading it

speedmelter wrote:BUT just in the semi final legs, against real madrid, do you remember the penalty they got when someone was brought down, by a slight touch of the man arm on the guys hip??? this was much worse (man arm wrapped around such a tall person like Pugba's neck) but no its not good enuf. firetruck barca and their diving sheit football, men getting a small touch and rolling over 20 times as if they on fire. and yea i do feel like jumping off of a bridge
Last edited by BrotherHood on August 17th, 2016, 2:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 17th, 2016, 2:25 pm

Why not 4-1-3-2??
I find Dybala & Higuain infront go be rel wetting