Sundar wrote:orangefox wrote:^^
OP I hope you are not simple minded as 88iT and DTiT .. & K74T (named after a car part after a B14 back seat buss rubber )
You see now why next PM Rowley as a progressive and educated person gets the attention of that extremely
beautiful Indian goddess on Carnival and "the above South of the Caroni bridge injuns" only celebrating Palm Sunday ... Live and Learn ... Live and Learn ..![]()
what is it with you and the "Caroni Bridge" ? were u conceived there? almost every thread i read have that statement
desifemlove wrote:eh? man who never had horn is like a horse wit no long head.....not really existing...
horning ent right, but then it's a possibility in every relationship.......
YEH YEH YEH !!!!!HSA wrote:allyuh still talkingshit....shut allyuhass and lets talk about why sabriel doesnt want to show her face
Arrow wrote:This is kind of a long term solution but real effective though.
Look for she in 10-15 yrs, after she push out average of 2.3 chirren and have a nice boring life with Mr. ManshesettleforcuzbiologicalclockstartboominglikeBigBen.
See what the ravages of time do to the face
See what dem 2.3 chirren do to the hips...extrapolate damage to other pelvic structures.
Breastfeeding was also not kind.
Then and only then u will appreciate the magnitude of the bullet u dodged in your youth
dougla_boy wrote:best way to handle a ANY break up:
fcuk hoes
make money
hit the gym
fcuk hoes some more
TiidaBanton wrote:dougla_boy wrote:best way to handle a ANY break up:
fcuk hoes
make money
hit the gym
fcuk hoes some more
*fixed*
TiidaBanton wrote:dougla_boy wrote:best way to handle a ANY break up:
fcuk hoes
make money
hit the gym
fcuk hoes some more
*fixed*
DVSTT wrote:TiidaBanton wrote:dougla_boy wrote:best way to handle a ANY break up:
fcuk hoes
make money
hit the gym
fcuk hoes some more
*fixed*
OP should have realized this
Mr.Curious wrote:DVSTT wrote:TiidaBanton wrote:dougla_boy wrote:best way to handle a ANY break up:
fcuk hoes
make money
hit the gym
fcuk hoes some more
*fixed*
OP should have realized this
basically this is what i'm doing, excluding the gym tho
88sins wrote:analfox, dude, you REALLY need to stop pulling that dildo from your ass & putting it straight into your mouth. At least wash it first.
It'll help you stop talking so much useless sheit
But if in all yuh yrs of doing such yuh developed a fondness for the flavor,feel free to carry on
88sins wrote:analfox, dude, you REALLY need to stop pulling that dildo from your ass & putting it straight into your mouth. At least wash it first.
But if in all yuh yrs of doing such yuh developed a fondness for the flavor,feel free to carry on
TiidaBanton wrote:You will lose money chasing women...never women chasing money. In short fellas always put yourself first...be your own best investor and everything else including women will follow.
Tiidabanton OUT8-)
orangefox wrote:TiidaBanton wrote:You will lose money chasing women...never women chasing money. In short fellas always put yourself first...be your own best investor and everything else including women will follow.
Tiidabanton OUT8-)
Good advice. Good women come to you![]()
Chasing women is cool if you have money to burn. Most Tuners to cheap, ignorant and Mama boys![]()
But I see time and time again a Tuner give a box of KFC and expect 24/7 love & respect![]()
Then some give a one time 12 roses vase again expect 24/7 love & respect![]()
OP ... " Anything worth having, takes time and patience .. and some money "
Or and no woman, repeat , no woman wants a Tida !
orangefox wrote:88sins wrote:analfox, dude, you REALLY need to stop pulling that dildo from your ass & putting it straight into your mouth. At least wash it first.
Today at the Beach with my beautiful fiancee .
88sins enjoy your day !
Educate yourself and learn to spell![]()
God Bless !
DVSTT wrote:orangefox wrote:88sins wrote:analfox, dude, you REALLY need to stop pulling that dildo from your ass & putting it straight into your mouth. At least wash it first.
88sins enjoy your day !
God Bless !
Pamela or Hanna?
orangefox wrote:DVSTT wrote:orangefox wrote:88sins wrote:analfox, dude, you REALLY need to stop pulling that dildo from your ass & putting it straight into your mouth. At least wash it first.
88sins enjoy your day !
God Bless !
Pamela or Hanna?
Your wives do not interest me DVSTT.
Her name is ' Love Love '
You should heed some advice here on Tuner.
You seem to enjoy Palm Sunday.
Your profile is very transparent.
Indian, not well educated, re-sits vocational classes, no GF since pimpled face and bucket teeth, virgin except for the occasional sheep & goat ménage à trios romance, very young, Mama cooks for you every fortnight while a part-time exotic dancer and Grandma Premtotee gives you small change while your Daddy wonders if he can get a full refund and hides in a bottle arguing with Republic to remove the credit charge made by an employee in Club 69 near the SF Wharf since the condom he purchased at SuperPharm had a buss hence you were conceived under the Caroni Bridge and in fact is the "boy" who was mentioned by Rowley with Monilal in St Lucia.
Thank you ... Thank you very much ! * Elvis voice *
TiidaBanton wrote:orangefox wrote:TiidaBanton wrote:You will lose money chasing women...never women chasing money. In short fellas always put yourself first...be your own best investor and everything else including women will follow.
Tiidabanton OUT8-)
Chasing women is cool if you have money to burn. Most Tuners to cheap, ignorant and Mama boys![]()
But I see time and time again a Tuner give a box of KFC and expect 24/7 love & respect![]()
But I facked your mother on several occasions in the back of said tiida with promise of said delicious fried chicken upon successful ejacualtion.
TiidaBanton wrote:orangefox wrote:TiidaBanton wrote:You will lose money chasing women...never women chasing money. In short fellas always put yourself first...be your own best investor and everything else including women will follow.
Tiidabanton OUT8-)
But I facked your mother on several occasions in the back of said tiida with promise of said delicious fried chicken upon successful ejacualtion.
goalpost wrote:hoss, u really are a bobolee....
but good luck with that tho