Cya say that because all they get is suspended until it blows over.Then when they come back is more slap but pelt away phone business this timeDVSTT wrote:konartis wrote:My brother who is a police knows those rajkumars very well...originally from local road in tableland they are real trouble makers....
Good riddance then?
supercharged turbo wrote:Cya say that because all they get is suspended until it blows over.Then when they come back is more slap but pelt away phone business this timeDVSTT wrote:konartis wrote:My brother who is a police knows those rajkumars very well...originally from local road in tableland they are real trouble makers....
Good riddance then?
supercharged turbo wrote:Cya say that because all they get is suspended until it blows over.Then when they come back is more slap but pelt away phone business this timeDVSTT wrote:konartis wrote:My brother who is a police knows those rajkumars very well...originally from local road in tableland they are real trouble makers....
Good riddance then?
goalpost wrote:wah ever happen to reyes?
redrum wrote:Pioneer-Do you comprehend the term "Rules of engagement?" This scenario identifies the underlying problem of the lack of training/retraining of srp's to deal with member's of the public. Pioneer, your views are signs of someone who is mentally incapacitated who obviously, is not capable of making common sense decisions, either because of: 1) You are probably have some astronomic relation to the officer. 2) You are probably suffering from ecliptic dementia. You should also consider applying for the vacancy of Idiot," in the police service. You should also ban yourself from this forum, since your views does not benefit anyone.
2K 14 GOOD DEED MOMENTS CAPTURED ..ALL IS NOT LOST
A WOMAN POLICE OFFICER OFFERS A CUP OF TEA TO A SENIOR CITIZEN WHO COMPLAINED OF FEELING UNWELL ON THE COMPOUND OF THE SAN FERNANDO MAGISTRATE COURT. ..WELL DONE OFFICER, THERE IS HOPE..
pioneer wrote:Typical trinis, always look for the worst in people and never talk about the good.2K 14 GOOD DEED MOMENTS CAPTURED ..ALL IS NOT LOST
A WOMAN POLICE OFFICER OFFERS A CUP OF TEA TO A SENIOR CITIZEN WHO COMPLAINED OF FEELING UNWELL ON THE COMPOUND OF THE SAN FERNANDO MAGISTRATE COURT. ..WELL DONE OFFICER, THERE IS HOPE..
pioneer wrote:Typical trinis, always look for the worst in people and never talk about the good.2K 14 GOOD DEED MOMENTS CAPTURED ..ALL IS NOT LOST
pioneer wrote:Case would be dismissed anyhow, video evidence isn't admissible in court cuz the guy who flim it edited it, and also encouraged the wheelchairaj to further provoke the officers.
Guess we would bump this in 10 years when the matter is finalized lol.
nervewrecker wrote:pioneer wrote:Typical trinis, always look for the worst in people and never talk about the good.2K 14 GOOD DEED MOMENTS CAPTURED ..ALL IS NOT LOST
I saw police stop and help someone change a flat tyre, saw another set stop and provide light for another driver to change a spare in the night andddddd
Saw one stop on the shoulder and venture out unto the highway (across two lanes) to remove remnants of a truck tyre on the right lane after utt Corinth southbound.
They stop me in a rod block just last week and were very polite and pleasant.
Don't let a few bad apples spoil the reputation of all.
konartis wrote:My brother who is a police knows those rajkumars very well...originally from local road in tableland they are real trouble makers....
nervewrecker wrote:pioneer wrote:Typical trinis, always look for the worst in people and never talk about the good.2K 14 GOOD DEED MOMENTS CAPTURED ..ALL IS NOT LOST
I saw police stop and help someone change a flat tyre, saw another set stop and provide light for another driver to change a spare in the night andddddd
Saw one stop on the shoulder and venture out unto the highway (across two lanes) to remove remnants of a truck tyre on the right lane after utt Corinth southbound.
They stop me in a rod block just last week and were very polite and pleasant.
Don't let a few bad apples spoil the reputation of all.
maj. tom wrote:"Witnesses to the incident claim Ramcharitar was verbally abusive to the officers and others people.
Ramcharitar has denied this, saying he told the woman officer: “I love you.”"
classic lulz!!