Video of ex minister wife

shotta 20

Re: Video of ex minister wife

Postby shotta 20 » December 14th, 2014, 7:22 pm

cinco wrote:
S_2NR wrote:from the time i see he marry she i know he was going to get horn.

K Ms Cleo[/quote

:shock: :shock:

antlind

Postby antlind » December 14th, 2014, 7:23 pm

I eh know what it is with them old arse politicians who seem to think that a young ting is the answer to all their problems. My motto is 'de older de better'.

Postby j.o.e » December 14th, 2014, 7:26 pm

I much younger than Anil..and all I could use a 21 year-old for is a beat out ...no relationship and definitely no marriage.

Postby S_2NR » December 14th, 2014, 7:26 pm

idk what so funny. i know her, she aint thing to wife at all.

GOAT

Postby GOAT » December 14th, 2014, 8:10 pm

Allyuh doing like Anil is anything as far as husband material comes.

antlind

Postby antlind » December 14th, 2014, 8:43 pm

2014 has not been a very good year for Anil.......

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 14th, 2014, 9:09 pm

sounds about right
10846098_1527392927517675_4257405953517393601_n.jpg

Postby mero » December 14th, 2014, 9:24 pm

S_2NR wrote:idk what so funny. i know her, she aint thing to wife at all.
yuh bull it?

Achmed

Postby Achmed » December 15th, 2014, 1:11 am

mero wrote:
S_2NR wrote:idk what so funny. i know her, she aint thing to wife at all.
yuh bull it?

#dead :yankit: :out:

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 15th, 2014, 2:22 am

She prolly blank e skunt

Postby TRAE » December 15th, 2014, 11:01 am

she punkans look beat out tho

5*shoota

Postby 5*shoota » December 15th, 2014, 11:02 am

Yea boi she lite skin and down dey deep fry :o

Postby Country_Bookie » December 15th, 2014, 11:37 am

How did the police even find out about this particular “conspiracy” to murder Lurbz?
We have hundreds of murders every year that are never solved, or even investigated if classified as “Gang related”. Even state prosecutors can be killed and no arrests months later. How is it they were able to gather so much evidence on a conspiracy to murder a nobody?

Seems so different from the normal modus operandi of the ttps.

Postby j.o.e » December 15th, 2014, 12:07 pm

Because they on Rajae case so much that he can't even order KFC without them knowing....he is a suspect in no many high profile cases.

Postby RBphoto » December 15th, 2014, 12:09 pm

my religion forbids me for looking upon this video.. it is not of high moral standard and I will go to hell. please do not pm me the link. I beg of you.... DO NOT DO EETTTTTTT!!!11!!eleven!!

greggle71

Postby greggle71 » December 15th, 2014, 12:29 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:How did the police even find out about this particular “conspiracy” to murder Lurbz?
We have hundreds of murders every year that are never solved, or even investigated if classified as “Gang related”. Even state prosecutors can be killed and no arrests months later. How is it they were able to gather so much evidence on a conspiracy to murder a nobody?

Seems so different from the normal modus operandi of the ttps.

Wasn't the same group identified in the murder of a state prosecutor? I figure they were being monitored post that event and the TTPS caught a break here on this "other" job

tdavies

Postby tdavies » December 15th, 2014, 12:39 pm

I nuh gonna be sucking non meow
after Anil Roberts beat that out nah.......

no amount ah washing could remove that nuh !!
I hope ee cud at least attest that it was washed yes !!

i nuh goin tru dat

professor

Postby professor » December 15th, 2014, 12:50 pm

The man get Huff for not eating. While he driving the Jaguar , man putting Tiger in the tank. I am sorry for him. NOT!!.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » December 15th, 2014, 1:14 pm

professor wrote:The man get Huff for not eating. While he driving the Jaguar , man putting Tiger in the tank. I am sorry for him. NOT!!.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 15th, 2014, 2:20 pm

For those of you looking for video...: https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=773217632726258

Postby DFC » December 15th, 2014, 2:58 pm

Lurbs favorite drink is Shandy.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » December 15th, 2014, 3:08 pm

Lurbz sound rel girly /gay don't fit the rasta man stereo type :|

antlind

Postby antlind » December 15th, 2014, 3:39 pm

That girl really have to do something about her taste in men. I eh know who worse. Ah old arse dope smoking rum drinking politician or ah ugly arse rasta wanna be DJ.

Postby RASC » December 15th, 2014, 3:40 pm

antlind wrote:That girl really have to do something about her taste in men. I eh know who worse. Ah old arse dope smoking rum drinking politician or ah ugly arse rasta wanna be DJ.

...and what you offering her?

Postby pioneer » December 15th, 2014, 3:42 pm

These ministers need to hire better special advisers and start making intelligent decisions.

Obviously you don't go and hire TTPS' most-watched man to puddong ah wukk.

1. Use rogue elements in TTPS/TTDF.
2. Outsource to foreigners.

Choopidee ministers makin elementary mistakes.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » December 15th, 2014, 3:49 pm

RASC wrote:
antlind wrote:That girl really have to do something about her taste in men. I eh know who worse. Ah old arse dope smoking rum drinking politician or ah ugly arse rasta wanna be DJ.

Postby Habit7 » December 15th, 2014, 3:50 pm

pioneer wrote:These ministers need to hire better special advisers and start making intelligent decisions.

Obviously you don't go and hire TTPS' most-watched man to puddong ah wukk.

1. Use rogue elements in TTPS/TTDF.
2. Outsource to foreigners.

Choopidee ministers makin elementary mistakes.

In Section 34 they would have handled that journalist simple simple, possibly a fatal accident on the CRH. But I think that vid made Anil tizzic and he call the biggest gunman he know to kill the smallest fry.

Postby pioneer » December 15th, 2014, 3:53 pm

Ent, nuh like it was Hypa Hoppa or some other established DJ.

I never eem self hear bout this man prior to this scandal.

I not even sure what radio station he on?

Then again every tuntun with a laptop and headphones is a DJ now.

antlind

Postby antlind » December 15th, 2014, 4:08 pm

RASC wrote:

Absolutely nothing.

Postby RASC » December 15th, 2014, 4:17 pm

pioneer wrote:Ent, nuh like it was Hypa Hoppa or some other established DJ.

I never eem self hear bout this man prior to this scandal.

I not even sure what radio station he on?

Then again every tuntun with a laptop and headphones is a DJ now.

Hadda be ah BEATS bai dan boi