Former Minister a person of interest in assasination plot!

racedriverpro

Re: Former Minister a person of interest in assasination plo

Postby racedriverpro » December 13th, 2014, 7:56 pm

Yea boi...i new to the Internet. Can u help me out and send the link since I need it to do a sba?

Postby RASC » December 13th, 2014, 8:02 pm

SBA the man say dere :shock:
Boy go and do your school work and get off Tuner!

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 13th, 2014, 8:08 pm

^^ Haul ur RASS nah bai...lol

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » December 13th, 2014, 8:15 pm

racedriverpro wrote:Yea boi...i new to the Internet. Can u help me out and send the link since I need it to do a sba?

Hoss hahahahaha

Postby K74T » December 13th, 2014, 8:28 pm

diz iz mai wyfe.

Movin Violation

Postby Movin Violation » December 13th, 2014, 8:34 pm

^^^^^ u forget ah line K47T
f@%k u!

Postby The_Honourable » December 13th, 2014, 9:42 pm

Voodoo!
10849782_613431232094275_4113021896594839795_n.jpg
10849782_613431232094275_4113021896594839795_n.jpg (24.01 KiB) Viewed 3119 times

Postby Morpheus » December 13th, 2014, 9:43 pm

LMAO nice try racedriverpro :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » December 13th, 2014, 9:58 pm

Sba d man bawl now :rofl:

Postby shogun » December 13th, 2014, 10:26 pm

Lmao.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 13th, 2014, 10:39 pm

She eh ha no shame...pretty gyul inno...

eyez27

Postby eyez27 » December 13th, 2014, 10:49 pm

Who have the video? Share

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » December 13th, 2014, 10:55 pm

Why it couldn't be a lez one with she and Griffith wife??:roll:

evolution91

Postby evolution91 » December 13th, 2014, 11:42 pm

antlind

Postby antlind » December 13th, 2014, 11:55 pm

OMG. This is real tears.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » December 14th, 2014, 1:56 am

facking gyul disrespectful ......

Postby sMASH » December 14th, 2014, 3:18 am

clone101 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:I'll remind you of this 'allegation' speech soon. I see perpetrator, victim, plausible motive..... while not convicted, seems like a solid case. Even though our justice system is inefficient/ ineffective. It's also totally believable that this character's phone is tapped hence he's always picked up for some criminal activity.

100% agree ,but who put out the the hit on Lurbz and how come there not in TTPS custody yet?

Because they is a set ah half rate illiterates who can't even spell good far less for investigate a case and maintain the validity of the evidence.

Dana Seethahal

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 14th, 2014, 8:14 am

Lurbz knw exactly what he was doing. Wanna play bad man and brush minister wife and when they put ah hit on he ass he start to behave like a black puss.

clone101

Postby clone101 » December 14th, 2014, 8:39 am

racedriverpro wrote:Lurbz knw exactly what he was doing. Wanna play bad man and brush minister wife and when they put ah hit on he ass he start to behave like a black puss.

who put a hit on Lurbz life and how come their still free ?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 14th, 2014, 9:50 am

racedriverpro wrote:Lurbz knw exactly what he was doing. Wanna play bad man and brush minister wife and when they put ah hit on he ass he start to behave like a black puss.

She seemed to be quite a willing participant

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 14th, 2014, 9:52 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:

She seemed to be quite a willing participant

More than willing...buh alyuh eh see how that man camouflage between she legs as he close e eyes...lol

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 14th, 2014, 10:07 am

:lol::lol::lol:

Postby javishm » December 14th, 2014, 11:00 am

Oh god why alu so

Postby rollingstock » December 14th, 2014, 11:11 am

sMASH wrote:
clone101 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:I'll remind you of this 'allegation' speech soon. I see perpetrator, victim, plausible motive..... while not convicted, seems like a solid case. Even though our justice system is inefficient/ ineffective. It's also totally believable that this character's phone is tapped hence he's always picked up for some criminal activity.

100% agree ,but who put out the the hit on Lurbz and how come there not in TTPS custody yet?

Because they is a set ah half rate illiterates who can't even spell good far less for investigate a case and maintain the validity of the evidence.

Dana Seethahal

What? Some people have to really shut up when they have no idea yes. You're part of the investigating team, how you know what evidence led to the arrest and what level of investigation was done to reach this point?

And what about D. Seethalal? You know something no one else knows? What evidence's validity wasn't maintained.

Man stop posting out yuh ass when you clearly lost yes.

LalChun

Postby LalChun » December 14th, 2014, 11:11 am

snypaz wrote:Vid very real. Not sharing that though. But I understand the need for Anil to send a squad for him. Thaz disrespect.
exactly, pity they didnt get to him doh.

Postby j.o.e » December 14th, 2014, 11:40 am

LalChun wrote:
snypaz wrote:Vid very real. Not sharing that though. But I understand the need for Anil to send a squad for him. Thaz disrespect.
exactly, pity they didnt get to him doh.

Sound like you taking Anil side.....got the horn lately too?

Postby RASC » December 14th, 2014, 11:53 am

WHITE KNIGHT CAVALRY
DIV 868
FOUNDED: 19HOWLONG
MOTTO: "TO DEFEND AND SAVE"

Postby The_Honourable » December 14th, 2014, 11:59 am

And study is the 2nd time Anil get horn... he must be the typical nice guy.

Details

Postby Details » December 14th, 2014, 12:03 pm

sMASH wrote:
clone101 wrote:

Dana Seethahal

What? Some people have to really shut up when they have no idea yes. You're part of the investigating team, how you know what evidence led to the arrest and what level of investigation was done to reach this point?

And what about D. Seethalal? You know something no one else knows? What evidence's validity wasn't maintained.

Man stop posting out yuh ass when you clearly lost yes.

X 1mil

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » December 14th, 2014, 12:04 pm

LalChun wrote:
exactly, pity they didnt get to him doh.[/quo

as allyuh get horn all yuh want to kill the man.....what about the wife?????
bicth needs to be taught some dam respect....