Re: PAP letter for Rachel Price.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 24th, 2014, 2:56 pm

desifemlove wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
desifemlove wrote:price ent dat bad looking....still tink envy....price is a 6.5/10, Ms. Fuss Lady a 9.......

fuss lady a nine?!!!

yes... and?

and your scale needs calibrating.

and you're a retard who can't accept the opinions of others...ok...a mental note for future interactions..

why so touchy?

Postby rfari » October 24th, 2014, 3:02 pm

Bunny. Stop harassing de gyal nah dan. Last time I warning you

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 24th, 2014, 3:09 pm

rfari wrote:Bunny. Stop harassing de gyal nah dan. Last time I warning you

you could get a pap too unno

Postby eliteauto » October 24th, 2014, 3:10 pm

President move like a sorfman

Postby Les Bain » October 24th, 2014, 3:24 pm

desifemlove wrote:
desifemlove wrote:price ent dat bad looking....still tink envy....price is a 6.5/10, Ms. Fuss Lady a 9.......

fuss lady a nine?!!!

yes... and?

and you're a retard who can't accept the opinions of others...ok...a mental note for future interactions..

why so touchy?

Daiz how woman does move.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 24th, 2014, 3:26 pm

Morpheus wrote:
bluesclues wrote:callibrating what. theres a reason rachel price on radio and not tv. it is alleged she would cause nightmares if she show her face much less her belly in public. she need to close she syphilis teeth mouth and stop criticizing ppl. first lady is a very sweet simple lady. we aint going and let she get bobolize juss so by a wajang guntress playing she lecturing ppl about class.

You gee she de STD? How u know?

en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hutchinson's_teeth

she have syphilis teeth. me eh say she ha syphilis...

it is alleged! lmao

Postby Ted_v2 » October 24th, 2014, 3:27 pm

First lady is a 8.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 24th, 2014, 3:37 pm

Les Bain wrote:
desifemlove wrote:

fuss lady a nine?!!!

yes... and?

why so touchy?

Daiz how woman does move.

Prezzie might be a woman then?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 24th, 2014, 3:42 pm

i excercising freedom of speech.

at least first lady could cover up she belly if she need to. price cah cover up she teeth or that hideous face.

10 pound of makeup and 2 days worth of fotoshop to look she just crawl out a box drain lmao.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 24th, 2014, 3:43 pm

somebody call arnold swarznegger, predator on the loose again.

airuma

Postby airuma » October 24th, 2014, 3:46 pm

7 pages and nobody seem to know exactly what Rachel Price say! I agree with the President, Rachel took her opportunity in the morning show and the President is saying that's enough, we heard you the first time. So what if the man have "thin skin"? Some people just don't take kindly to people making fun of them and they have every right to. The strange thing is the man is charged with the responsibility of defending the Country and Constitution and is being bashed by some for defending his wife!!!

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 24th, 2014, 3:52 pm

im not one to criticize ppl... ever. but im thinking some smart tuners on here will get my point. we could criticize ppl whole day and find fault in anything. it is a distasteful practice price want to promote and if i have to call she ghetto station to make my point i will.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 24th, 2014, 3:57 pm

airuma wrote:7 pages and nobody seem to know exactly what Rachel Price say! I agree with the President, Rachel took her opportunity in the morning show and the President is saying that's enough, we heard you the first time. So what if the man have "thin skin"? Some people just don't take kindly to people making fun of them and they have every right to. The strange thing is the man is charged with the responsibility of defending the Country and Constitution and is being bashed by some for defending his wife!!!

Two of them on follies imo. Prez skin thin and this is the most action/flexing of the "powers we thought he didn't have" we have seen since he in office. Think most people just flabbergasted that it took a comedian to make him act. A comedian many don't like and a topic which originally would have been forgotten in a week anyway cuz farck RP and her annoying voice and boring routine. Prezzie loss stripes in this one. RP never had stripes to begin with.

Postby shogun » October 24th, 2014, 4:03 pm

^Fank you

DJ

Postby DJ » October 24th, 2014, 4:06 pm

airuma wrote:7 pages and nobody seem to know exactly what Rachel Price say! I agree with the President, Rachel took her opportunity in the morning show and the President is saying that's enough, we heard you the first time. So what if the man have "thin skin"? Some people just don't take kindly to people making fun of them and they have every right to. The strange thing is the man is charged with the responsibility of defending the Country and Constitution and is being bashed by some for defending his wife!!!

Rachel say, in a mean shouting voice (spelling indicates Rachel's pronounciation):
"She representin de country and she guts outside fuh de world tuh see. Wa kinda ting iz dat? She should be shame. Why Antoani din tell she somm before?"

Postby Gladiator » October 24th, 2014, 5:26 pm

Ironically, if the Pres had sit down and let that gutter filth continue to abuse "freedom of speech" and degrade his wife. Many people would have said he spineless and cant defend his woman worse yet the country...

And yes, that Standards Advertisement with Rachel Price did give many people nightmares....

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 24th, 2014, 6:17 pm

Gladiator wrote:Ironically, if the Pres had sit down and let that gutter filth continue to abuse "freedom of speech" and degrade his wife. Many people would have said he spineless and cant defend his woman worse yet the country...

And yes, that Standards Advertisement with Rachel Price did give many people nightmares....

Before the PAP letter no one was thinking of prezzie being spineless. People were saying it was unfortunate what the wifey wore and that was it. No one gave a damn what RP was saying.

airuma

Postby airuma » October 24th, 2014, 10:04 pm

Gladiator wrote:Ironically, if the Pres had sit down and let that gutter filth continue to abuse "freedom of speech" and degrade his wife. Many people would have said he spineless and cant defend his woman worse yet the country...

Before the PAP letter no one was thinking of prezzie being spineless. People were saying it was unfortunate what the wifey wore and that was it. No one gave a damn what RP was saying.

You may have missed the words in red above. I think the letter was sent to prevent RP from keeping it alive.

Postby rollingstock » October 24th, 2014, 10:06 pm

LOL @ persons commenting and have no idea what was said, I listen to 96.7 in the morning ( ah does forget JW and Blaze on 100.5 :oops: )

lol at first lady a 9

LOL @ RP a 6.5 bwahahaha

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 24th, 2014, 10:13 pm

airuma wrote:

You may have missed the words in red above. I think the letter was sent to prevent RP from keeping it alive.

I don't agree with the term "continue to abuse". In any case no one was taking RP on even if she spoke till she was blue about the belly. Now she has an audience.

Average

Postby Average » October 24th, 2014, 10:55 pm

oh gawsh tweeze.....

tdavies

Postby tdavies » October 24th, 2014, 11:01 pm

bluesclues wrote:i excercising freedom of speech.

at least first lady could cover up she belly if she need to. price cah cover up she teeth or that hideous face.

10 pound of makeup and 2 days worth of fotoshop to look she just crawl out a box drain lmao.

Talk about hit nail on head dey dread!!

Postby rfari » October 24th, 2014, 11:06 pm

Bwahahahhahahahahhahahah!!!

Postby Morpheus » October 24th, 2014, 11:11 pm

Prez move like ah imps. RP eh cross any line. Is attire she talk bout. If she say the prez wife taking man in the Prez house or she make a child for Robbie or something I could understand........ but clothes? Hahahha

Gimme a break. Waste of time and effort. Bigger things to worry about.

RP trying to use that topic for a future show is quite lame though. Seriously? :roll:
Last edited by Morpheus on October 24th, 2014, 11:13 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby nervewrecker » October 24th, 2014, 11:12 pm

bluesclues wrote:somebody call arnold swarznegger, predator on the loose again.

*ded*

Rp is fugly, like fugly fugly and she voice like nails on a chalkboard. Every time I hear she on an ad on the radio I does feel to pelt away my whole audio system.

Postby rfari » October 24th, 2014, 11:21 pm

I quicker help sat and anan inna ole moddle Toyota crown change a flat on the beetham highway than racial price in whaeva de f*q she does drive.

f*q da canal conch!!!

Postby nervewrecker » October 24th, 2014, 11:24 pm

No anaconda for Rachel

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » October 25th, 2014, 1:36 am

nervewrecker wrote:No anaconda for Rachel
:lol::lol::lol:

Fearless

Postby Fearless » October 25th, 2014, 7:04 am

rfari wrote:I quicker help sat and anan inna ole moddle Toyota crown change a flat on the beetham highway than racial price in whaeva de f*q she does drive.

f*q da canal conch!!!

Lmao. Sat and Anand you say inno.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » October 25th, 2014, 12:41 pm

tdavies wrote:
bluesclues wrote:i excercising freedom of speech.

Talk about hit nail on head dey dread!!