todd61 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:ruffrider27 wrote:care what ppl say my family has a 2007 PCR Tiida, cooling fan went bad blowing on one speed cause the head gasket to blow , visited Bamboo 3 bought a HR15 head and block for $1000 and radiator/ fan $450 dropped car by mechanic ,labor $800
for $2250 and car good for a next 5 years not bad .
eh?
I saw them Tiida men by the ac man and pressure to find a fan, guy paid $800.00 for a fan that dont even work, the polarity on it was wrong side.
head and block so cheap? damn, I say almera parts cheap.
Fan for that cheap I sell for $300
He just get a best deal for that head and block I say so because I feel he got that from by me, almera parts still cheaper because I selling qg15 head and block for $500 with the injectors and harness
TiidaBanton wrote:Where that blessed auto place is?
orangefox wrote:... A survey say Tida is the cheapest made car known to mankind ...
99.9923 % of Tida in T&T is used ... throw away car nah ... so Tida people beat up ya chest .. ya special !
LalChun wrote:Tiidabanton up in this thread like a panty in pioneer ex gyal batham
orangefox wrote:Tomorrow I go put up " Video: Day in the Life of a Tida " on this thread with a Dash Cam ...
... %$# in and out of traffic, no turn signal .. want to speed up and hit ya ... and with big cuss .. always on a Blu phone ... Tida have lights to go on de road at night ?
LalChun wrote:Tiidabanton up in this thread like a panty in pioneer ex gyal batham
TiidaBanton wrote:Where that blessed auto place is?
wheelbarrow wrote:
WWGD...
Somebody calculate ponies dey...
Uncover dat car, ah on the shoulder wit hazards on...