ISIS in T&T?

Re: ISIS in T&T?

Postby rspann » October 8th, 2014, 3:46 pm

I see this thing on news and I shocked. I know this youth from small and always seeing him when I go to drop my mother by his grandmother a few streets away. He and his brother used to give a little trouble to the mother ,miserable kind not too bad. Then his bro get killed while making some kind of transaction in laventille. He start going to the mosque right by the cornernext to me,and I never see that in him,although his stepdad was in the jamaat.

Postby Habit7 » October 8th, 2014, 3:52 pm

PariaMan wrote:
pioneer wrote:Rowely - "ISIS is not a problem"

Get that quote from a newspaper please.

I mean you doh like the man nothing wrong with that put put up or shut up!
This is why sometimes I am disparaged by the fact that my informed vote is equalled with the uninformed.

BTW Al Wari is Iranian not Iraqi. We can only hope ISIS' knowledge of geography is the same as yours.

Postby zoom rader » October 8th, 2014, 4:02 pm

^^^ Good thing San Do west not going to vote for trash like that

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 8th, 2014, 4:03 pm

For true imagine my vote which I have used so effectively against PNM, NAR, and UNC can be cancelled out by "brilliant" men like Pioneer!

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 8th, 2014, 4:06 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^^ Good thing San Do west not going to vote for trash like that

Gutter politics at its best instead of saying what is wrong with AL-Rawi you just say he is trash.

Man you doing a good job convincing "undecideds" like me of who I should vote for!

Carry on!

Postby Dizzy28 » October 8th, 2014, 4:09 pm

Habit7 wrote:
PariaMan wrote:

This is why sometimes I am disparaged by the fact that my informed vote is equalled with the uninformed.

BTW Al Wari is Iranian not Iraqi. We can only hope ISIS' knowledge of geography is the same as yours.

Taken off PNM's website..............

Senator Faris Al-Rawi

Portfolio: Opposition Senator

Biography

Faris Al-Rawi L.L.B., L.L.M., L.E.C.

Born of Iraqi and Trinidadian parentage, Mr. Al-Rawi is a son of the proud city of San Fernando. He received his primary education at the Grant Memorial Presbyterian School and his secondary education at Presentation College in San Fernando. At High School Mr. Al-Rawi served as a college prefect and as an avid scout representing Trinidad and Tobago for many years at the international scouting level at many locations around the world. http://www.pnm.org.tt/index.php/history ... -rawi.html

I would think you Habit would know your senior party members better than most here.

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 4:11 pm

Habit7 wrote:
PariaMan wrote:

Still doesn't negate why pnm is so opposed to opposing ISIS.

What is it they're trying to cover up?

Why so much fear?

Are they planning to use ISIS as they did the muslimeen?

Does rowely know something and doesn't want to tell us?

Our security forces are ready this time, and we have the USA to help.

Really amazed that some of you (pnm tribe) willing to sacrifice your countrymen all in the name of power.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 8th, 2014, 4:19 pm

Trinidad Guardian

“It is disingenuous for the Attorney General and others in the Cabinet to misrepresent the PNM position as not condemning acts of terrorism. At no time was it said that Trinidad and Tobago should not vote for the resolution,” Rowley said. The PNM leader said Persad-Bissessar’s decision to sign was done for public relations promotion, and done so without consultation in the country or at Caricom level."

He never said not to support it but rather there is no need to co sponsor it

Postby Chimera » October 8th, 2014, 4:30 pm

rspann use to associate with terrorist from small yes

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 4:33 pm

Why not co sponsor?

So do like jamaica, say nothing and get pong?

Jamaica sending ISIS fighters too?

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 8th, 2014, 4:40 pm

Why co sponsor if you can just vote for it . What is the reason foor co sponsoring it.

Is it to hide the fact that initial the PM had said she had reservations about the Resolution?

How hard is the government trying to keep fighters from going to Syria in the light that there are 50 already there?

Why are they not doing like the US and asking for help to indentify the Trinidad Fighters?

Why did the goverment help those Muslims who were in Venezuela trying to get to Syria?

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 4:50 pm

PariaMan wrote:Why co sponsor if you can just vote for it . What is the reason foor co sponsoring it.

Is it to hide the fact that initial the PM had said she had reservations about the Resolution?

How hard is the government trying to keep fighters from going to Syria in the light that there are 50 already there?

Why are they not doing like the US and asking for help to indentify the Trinidad Fighters?

Why did the goverment help those Muslims who were in Venezuela trying to get to Syria?

Ask rowely, he seems to know.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 8th, 2014, 4:53 pm

That is the best you have to offer.

Based on the evidence it is clear that the PM is a double agent who is Co sponsoring resolutions while turning blind eye to fighters who are going to fight in Syria!

Pioneer please do not fall so easily for this.

Rise and stop being a sheep!

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 4:55 pm

I would challenge you to read up on what is a caliphate, do some independent research. Don't listen to what you read on facebook and bbm, there are legit sources for information on the www.

Here is a hint - Fighters heading to the middle east have zero intention of returning to their countries of origin.

Postby 1UZFE » October 8th, 2014, 4:58 pm

PariaMan wrote:That is the best you have to offer.

Based on the evidence it is clear that the PM is a double agent who is Co sponsoring resolutions while turning blind eye to fighters who are going to fight in Syria!

Hoss what allyuh men does be smokin to be talkin this kinda sheit. ??
Rise and stop being a dunce.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 8th, 2014, 5:00 pm

That is exactly what they want people to think.

But the same way they were allowed to leave they will be allowed to return and the results will make 1990 look like a tea party.

Mark my words!

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 8th, 2014, 5:03 pm

1UZFE wrote:
PariaMan wrote:That is the best you have to offer.

Hoss what allyuh men does be smokin to be talkin this kinda sheit. ??
Rise and stop being a dunce.

Demonstrating to all that the same way Pioneer can used weird logic to come out with Rowley stories I can do the same!

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 5:03 pm

Exactly 8 minutes have passed and you have yet to read an comprehend what the caliphate is.

I guess I have to go give till tomorrow to digest that info.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 8th, 2014, 5:04 pm

So if the caliphate fails where you think they returning?

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 5:08 pm

You clearly know nothing of islamic radicals.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 8th, 2014, 5:16 pm

Are you an Islamic Radical?

You know there every move?

Yet still even after the fact you cannot see that the Haji was a smoke screen to get the fifty or more fighters into Syria?

You are very bright and knowledgeable !

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 5:53 pm

PariaMan wrote:Are you an Islamic Radical?

You know there every move?

Yet still even after the fact you cannot see that the Haji was a smoke screen to get the fifty or more fighters into Syria?

You are very bright and knowledgeable !

Fact?...was that proven somewhere?

Can you list the names of the fifty people?

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 8th, 2014, 6:20 pm

Gary " big mouth the second " can he just said so on the news

Well done after the horse has bolted the barn with your assistance it is now secure

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 6:22 pm

nono doe callup Gary name in this.

I want you to list the 50 people.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 8th, 2014, 6:22 pm

rspann wrote:I see this thing on news and I shocked. I know this youth from small and always seeing him when I go to drop my mother by his grandmother a few streets away. He and his brother used to give a little trouble to the mother ,miserable kind not too bad. Then his bro get killed while making some kind of transaction in laventille. He start going to the mosque right by the cornernext to me,and I never see that in him,although his stepdad was in the jamaat.
which one are you referring to? Shazam Mohammed? or the person in the Euphrates river video?

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 8th, 2014, 6:26 pm

pioneer wrote:nono doe callup Gary name in this.

I want you to list the 50 people.

So you don't trust Gary?

To be honest neither do i!

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 6:29 pm

You said it was fact, now back it up with proof or stop talking rubbish.

This is not speak out t&t.

Nos thrills

Postby Nos thrills » October 8th, 2014, 6:48 pm

pioneer wrote:Exactly 8 minutes have passed and you have yet to read an comprehend what the caliphate is.

Lol, so a caliphate as it name suggests, is a man made doctrine set about by the ruler or "Caliph" in middle eastern cultures, to promote religious capitalism. That's just like other religions that use lineage to exemplify their status, and there are so many.

In the new world though, the many varying forms of Christianity often overshadow those forceful doctrines. Faith in the creator and not the creature trumps all.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 8th, 2014, 6:52 pm

pioneer wrote:You said it was fact, now back it up with proof or stop talking rubbish.

This is not speak out t&t.

Three has already clearly identified. Estimates by the newspapers are about fifty. Mosque in San Juan say their congregation depleted

Remember the training videos.

You do not organize a camp and train two people

Use your brain . there are probably hundreds of trinis across there

Postby rspann » October 8th, 2014, 7:05 pm

rspann wrote:I see this thing on news and I shocked. I know this youth from small and always seeing him when I go to drop my mother by his grandmother a few streets away. He and his brother used to give a little trouble to the mother ,miserable kind not too bad. Then his bro get killed while making some kind of transaction in laventille. He start going to the mosque right by the cornernext to me,and I never see that in him,although his stepdad was in the jamaat.
which one are you referring to? Shazam Mohammed? or the person in the Euphrates river video?

Shazam.